The DONATION Thread!!! updated!!!see last page!

Rahtid

Re: The DONATION Thread!!!

Postby Rahtid » November 9th, 2010, 6:17 pm

Cant say how many kids exactly, because its different areas. Depends on how much I get, then I'll distribute accordingly.

Thnx nismoid

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 9th, 2010, 6:43 pm

Ratid... i hav a Bag of good clothes... not for children... its like XL/XXL for adult males ...

if you Down Couva side anytime Next Week let me knw...i hav some more stuff to gather... :)

Pre

Postby Pre » November 9th, 2010, 6:59 pm

This should be at least an annual tuner thing. My family usually gives to the less fortunate kids at my moms school. It is usually the parents fault as alco n drugs more important than their children.
Everyone working from a different end will go a long way. I'm from south so I think I'll stick to my area but ppl lets all keep it up because when you get so much more than what you put out.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 9th, 2010, 7:33 pm

Dragsta wrote:Ratid... i hav a Bag of good clothes... not for children... its like XL/XXL for adult males ...

if you Down Couva side anytime Next Week let me knw...i hav some more stuff to gather... :)

I will be in California for the entire week,just after the roundabout,,,

Pre wrote:This should be at least an annual tuner thing. My family usually gives to the less fortunate kids at my moms school. It is usually the parents fault as alco n drugs more important than their children.
Everyone working from a different end will go a long way. I'm from south so I think I'll stick to my area but ppl lets all keep it up because when you get so much more than what you put out.

seeing a smile on a kid is enough for me, its hard when their parents do sh*t and they have to suffer.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 10th, 2010, 11:17 am

dropped some stuff for some kids last night, foodstuff etc,,they were very thankful as well as their parents,at least this morning they can go to school,(i saw them going to school),felt nice seeing that eh

Postby Sky » November 10th, 2010, 11:52 am

Got's an XL garbage bag of clothes. Some of it never worn. The norm is to give a grapevine family working inthe orphanage and he does handle the kids with the clothes. That way I know nobody taking stuff and carrying home (it does happen). But I could go with this for this year.

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » November 10th, 2010, 3:01 pm

I will support this, check PM Rahtid!

Pre

Postby Pre » November 10th, 2010, 4:52 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Dragsta wrote:Ratid... i hav a Bag of good clothes... not for children... its like XL/XXL for adult males ...

I will be in California for the entire week,just after the roundabout,,,

Pre wrote:This should be at least an annual tuner thing. My family usually gives to the less fortunate kids at my moms school. It is usually the parents fault as alco n drugs more important than their children.

seeing a smile on a kid is enough for me, its hard when their parents do sh*t and they have to suffer.

sorry bout d typo dunno why the word 'when' is there its supposed to read 'you get so much more than you put out'. The kids reactions are indeed priceless.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 12th, 2010, 8:28 am

In couva/california area from tomorrow

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 13th, 2010, 7:06 pm

Thnx to a tuner who wanted to be anonymous, your help was greatly appreciated by the kids I spoke to you about.

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » November 13th, 2010, 8:00 pm

Very Good cause here guys,lets support this!Hats off for the good job Rahtid!!!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 13th, 2010, 8:50 pm

Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:Very Good cause here guys,lets support this!Hats off for the good job Rahtid!!!!

Thnx pal

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » November 14th, 2010, 10:28 am

have some of my daughter's clothes that she has outgrown, as well as some of my old stuff.

if allyuh serious about raising some funds to buy foodstuffs for the Christmas, i will contribute to that as well

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 16th, 2010, 8:51 pm

I looking for some more grocery stuff to make up some grocery boxes.

Thnx Raptor!!!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 18th, 2010, 8:44 pm

anybody?

Postby dougla_boy » November 19th, 2010, 8:45 am

i eeen......when i am cleaning up i will see what i can gather....i may have sum clothes for children......and adults too.......i have an old fridge that needs a little fixing, if you wanna take it and know someone to fix it, yeah, come take it.....but this is great.....good job!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 21st, 2010, 9:19 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i eeen......when i am cleaning up i will see what i can gather....i may have sum clothes for children......and adults too.......i have an old fridge that needs a little fixing, if you wanna take it and know someone to fix it, yeah, come take it.....but this is great.....good job!

pm your number plz,

anybody else?

anybody can get me chicken, (parts or whole) at best prices?

thinking about putting a chicken or two(depending on size) together with the grocery boxes,

I bought some xmas trees,decorations etc for 4 families,lol, the kids faces lit up when they found out what was in the boxes yes,also i got some paint(emulsion) minus vat just to 'nicen' up atleast the front of the houses nah,

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 23rd, 2010, 7:55 am

anybody have anything?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 23rd, 2010, 8:08 am

Rahtid wrote:anybody have anything?

would have some more for within 2 weeks

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 23rd, 2010, 8:11 am

RapToR wrote:

thnx raptor, btw, text me yuh number plz, i lost it

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 23rd, 2010, 8:49 am

Rahtid wrote:
RapToR wrote:

thnx raptor, btw, text me yuh number plz, i lost it

680-3752

Mr. Mag

Postby Mr. Mag » November 24th, 2010, 11:08 am

dpn't see how youd think youd get blast for this thread if you were asking for ppl to hand you money you mighta get some fck up talk but im pretty sure everyone has sumn lyin atound that cld benefit somebody else that they have no intention of using again

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 1st, 2010, 8:00 pm

bump

anybody?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » December 4th, 2010, 4:40 pm

Bomp...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 7th, 2010, 1:12 pm

zup raptor? expect a call from me later palos

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 13th, 2010, 1:00 pm

Thnx raptor,
handed out some of the packs yesterday(with some other stuff) and it was good,lol,a woman said 'this real expensive in the grocery inno', the kids were delighted cuz hardly anybody having any treats/gift giving ceremonies these days as things hard.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 17th, 2010, 12:30 pm

bump!!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 5th, 2011, 6:31 pm

Ok ppl,,,first of all,,thanks for the support!!!

I have a situation, a young woman with 4 kids, the father of the children gone with a next woman,she is left without support,no job (cuz she cant work due to the fact that the last child is 1yr old).

She brought him up for child support but he not coming to court, I am therefore asking for any help be it foodstuff,children clothes,etc just to help her out till she can get a babysitter and a job.

She is not the lazy type, so as soon as she gets a job she can pay a babysitter so she can go to work,

Any help is welcomed,,,thnx in advance padnahs!!!!

original_lollybob

Re: The DONATION Thread!!! updated!!!see last page!

Postby original_lollybob » February 5th, 2011, 7:15 pm

u want some shirts and polos?...

i have some 15.5 work shirts and medium polos that i gonna be swapping out this weekend...

lemme know nah

Rahtid

Re: The DONATION Thread!!! updated!!!see last page!

Postby Rahtid » February 7th, 2011, 7:30 am

Anybody else?