OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread! Aventador

Re: LAMBO in Trinidad Port?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 25th, 2011, 1:57 pm

X2 wrote:But there is a new Lambo in TnT a while now. Just not on d road.

that's what i heard from a reliable source ........... contractor business ?

but the "circle" i spoke to ... non of them have seen it.

have u?

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2011, 2:15 pm

confirmed
spotted on the port, already had plates waiting to put on........how is that even possible??? Car hasn't even reach licensing office yet but it have plates
bobol cya done

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2011, 2:17 pm

heard it was licensed as PCS 9 maybe someone can confirm?

devrat

Postby devrat » January 25th, 2011, 2:19 pm

Confirmed.....MG have a pic with it on the port

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2011, 2:23 pm

WOW!!! tuners are fast on the draw, a friend showed me a similar pic on his nokia 5120 but I had my doubts, MG Man is too stoogy of a chav to lie so I guess it's on the road by now

Postby noshownogo » January 25th, 2011, 2:25 pm

I thinking is a Reventón based on the supplied image by MG, T&T cyar dun have money!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 25th, 2011, 3:06 pm

Allyuh argue bout the lambo....

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 25th, 2011, 3:32 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Image

Allyuh argue bout the lambo....

Speaking of that.... emm Dev, I've meaning to ask yuh where yuh purchase those flotation devices? Ah hope yuh rent it because dem kinda thing doh make sense to own and everyday they coming out with a newer, better models 8-)

mafia lancer

Postby mafia lancer » January 25th, 2011, 4:06 pm

mr. mindz wrote:KUTIWALA!!! ah next man geh take wit yuh pictya :lol: :lol: :lol:

daz wha fassness does cause...

But wait nah...Kuti is you!?

Postby X2 » January 25th, 2011, 4:48 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:

have u?

Seen a pic of it. Charcoal/black.. it was definitely in Trinidad.

nioboi

Postby nioboi » January 25th, 2011, 6:44 pm

I saw a red one about two months ago, in siparia registered

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2011, 6:51 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
you hadda be ah woman jed

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 25th, 2011, 7:11 pm

nioboi wrote:I saw a red one about two months ago, in siparia registered

Postby Mark! » January 25th, 2011, 7:23 pm

Buhwamoder :|

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 25th, 2011, 7:28 pm

X2 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

have u?

Seen a pic of it. Charcoal/black.. it was definitely in Trinidad.

did he really bathe it in alco on his birthday? :lol: :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 25th, 2011, 7:41 pm

what site you hosting porn pics on now boi :|

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » January 25th, 2011, 8:03 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

what site you hosting porn pics on now boi :|

Hahahaha sad to say but I get this

Zim

Postby Zim » January 27th, 2011, 10:27 am

devrat wrote:When ah clear the lambo from the port.....wanted lambo doors for the b14 but they wouldn't sell the doors alone.

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » January 27th, 2011, 5:06 pm

this pic might have been taken at Post or Post Office Street Scarborough Tobago where u get to legally drive on the wrong side of the road (like by T & Tec/ Powagen):D

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » January 15th, 2012, 11:05 am

ah hearing talk bout lambo being spotted on de port again :shock:

pics on bbm too dark, cannot make out if its ah lambo or ah almera :lol:

they say its of the avento persuasion :roll:

but if yuh have a phantom and then yuh buy a lambo, dats an upgrade, downgrade or lateral movement?

Postby rfari » January 15th, 2012, 11:11 am

silvyrsurfyr wrote:ah hearing talk bout lambo being spotted on de port again :shock:

pics on bbm too dark, cannot make out if its ah lambo or ah almera :lol:

they say its of the avento persuasion :roll:

but if yuh have a phantom and then yuh buy a lambo, dats an upgrade, downgrade or lateral movement?

post pics nah man. we have rell forensic analyst on 2nr

MG Man wrote:confirmed
spotted on the port, already had plates waiting to put on........how is that even possible??? Car hasn't even reach licensing office yet but it have plates
bobol cya done

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby tr1ad » January 15th, 2012, 11:15 am

same pics being circulated again

Postby AllTrac » January 15th, 2012, 12:29 pm

zcarz wrote:
firstchoicett wrote:

Code: Select all

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs818.snc4/69857_451863111796_781401796_5060681_7000140_n.jpg

All the proof you want in the link above.

:| is this also proof that we drive on the RIGHT HAND SIDE of the road? This definitely isn't Trinidad. It is in the Caribbean though. Judging by the fact that there doesn't seem to be a license plate on the front of one of the vehicles, and the Spanish looking dude, it could be Puerto Rico. Otherwise it could be Dominican Republic (i doubt) or more likely because of the amount of JDM LHD cars there, Aruba/Bonaire/Curacao... not Trinidad.

also, WHERE in the port looks like that? :roll: vessel docking in de back by rookin yard dan?

Postby DFC » January 15th, 2012, 12:38 pm

Make your lamb wear a bikini so neighbours think you have a Lamborghini .

Rx

Postby Rx » January 15th, 2012, 8:52 pm

DFC wrote:Make your lamb wear a bikini so neighbours think you have a Lamborghini .

take win

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » January 15th, 2012, 9:16 pm

pics !

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 15th, 2012, 9:21 pm

DFC, yuh win with dat one yes

Postby stev » January 15th, 2012, 9:35 pm

guy have a group on facebook called "wa chubble is dis". he have pics of d lambo, aston martin etc. too lazy to teef i and put it here

Postby K74T » January 15th, 2012, 9:45 pm

Please do not post anything from that talknah haven.

Postby equipped2ripp » January 15th, 2012, 9:46 pm

people still getting chain up with that Lamborghini picture on "wa chubble is this" :lol: