shogun wrote:She kinda crapaud shaped
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:I'd hit it... with my 4x4.
V2NR 3.0 wrote:lard oui...
Bizzare wrote:1jock
1break.....ahhhhh
rollingstock wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:all dat is ting to grab hold of when i put she right leg up on the counter top
I'd have to disagree with you here.
Left side seem to have more room, more area for a better spread.
V2NR 3.0 wrote:Guys...guys...focus on the CURLERS...
coltspeed wrote:u gals shouldn't be worried about Hittin that!
Study if that hit alluh!
Skanky wrote: The curlers and body and all that are non issues but that big toe that look like she does dig yam with is a big turn off.
rollingstock wrote:She female not so?
I'd hit it!
SmokeyGTi wrote:rollingstock wrote:She female not so?
I'd hit it!
yuh SURE that female?
hottgyul wrote:rollingstock wrote:
dat is just so wrong
Bizzare wrote:But ent it had a ched when all of y'all say you gonna hit my dear mom after ah football sweat![]()
So why coas now when she pics online??
Bizzare wrote:
Bizzare wrote:But ent it had a ched when all of y'all say you gonna hit my dear mom after ah football sweat![]()
SUPAstarr wrote:Bizzare wrote:But ent it had a ched when all of y'all say you gonna hit my dear mom after ah football sweat![]()
Ammm i think yuh got it wrong, yuh mom was the football sweat, is she field all of we pass ball on...jus fyi nah...re read the ched