Re: TTASA ah hope allyuh proud of yuh members

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 7th, 2011, 11:42 am

No vtec, no care.

TK!

Postby TK! » February 7th, 2011, 11:46 am

Hook wrote:Really, what is it about THIS that could pull you outta yuh bed, away from the company of a woman at that hour?

one day when your 4age grows up into a nice big 2jz, you will understand san.

den all d girls will talk about how impressive it is. is jus like s-x.

bzzzt... back to reality:
In d world of cars, iz only stones does care. :lol:

Postby MG Man » February 7th, 2011, 11:50 am

Marsh_TT wrote:Image

Yuh could ask heavy chevy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'ma printz this out inna glossy and frame it for my bedroom ceiling

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2011, 11:50 am

TK! wrote:
Hook wrote:Really, what is it about THIS that could pull you outta yuh bed, away from the company of a woman at that hour?

one day when your 4age grows up into a nice big 2jz, you will understand san.

den all d girls will talk about how impressive it is. is jus like s-x.

bzzzt... back to reality:
In d world of cars, iz only stones does care. :lol:

I know not of what you speak, Sir. I drive a bone stock Almera with a bone stock bullet hole in it.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 7th, 2011, 12:00 pm

I want parlour credit, a pack of shirley biscuit would be awesome right now...

southagain

Postby southagain » February 7th, 2011, 12:01 pm

Is d PNM fault! lol.

Turn we Wallerfield racetrack into billiondollar+ spent mess with no end in sight.

When civil liberties are taken away, what's next is lawlessness!!!!!!

We have some a d WORLD'S Best mechanics, drivers and gasbrains in Trini, yet no place to practice d Artform.

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2011, 12:03 pm

^^^ you sound like you could answer my question...try ah ting nuh

TK!

Postby TK! » February 7th, 2011, 12:13 pm

Hook wrote:
TK! wrote:I know not of what you speak, Sir. I drive a bone stock Almera with a bone stock bullet hole in it.

Postby tr1ad » February 7th, 2011, 12:15 pm

the world's best mechanics?

have you dealt with many others from around the world?

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » February 7th, 2011, 12:15 pm

allyuh leave the street racers nah ....how else men like me and Joe Grind going an survive. we need these illiterate fools to endanger civilian lives at night.We need them out their houses at late hours so we can satisfy their women while they measure who has the longest burnout.
funeral crashers FTMFW.................because there is no track , is no excuse to endanger other peoples lives

Postby A172 » February 7th, 2011, 12:15 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:Image

Yuh could ask heavy chevy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lolwtf :lol: :lol:

Hooksterz, I'll take a go at it....but of course not before in true trini style, answering it with a question:

wais de difference between coming out occasionally on a Sat. nite to jib wid yuh boys and enjoy some fun wid yuh car compared to limin all hours ah de nite by a man house wid one setta stones stannup cyakin?

Postby MG Man » February 7th, 2011, 12:20 pm

tr1ad wrote:the world's best mechanics?

have you dealt with many others from around the world?

he is probably one ah dem who say David Vizard is ah shithong who only know how tuh write books

Postby A172 » February 7th, 2011, 12:23 pm

southagain wrote:Is d PNM fault! lol.

Turn we Wallerfield racetrack into billiondollar+ spent mess with no end in sight.

When civil liberties are taken away, what's next is lawlessness!!!!!!

We have some a d WORLD'S Best mechanics, drivers and gasbrains in Trini, yet no place to practice d Artform.

LMAO :lol: :lol:

den again, it have meekanic who so badly off here, is ah insult to bad mechanics everywhere :|

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2011, 12:34 pm

A172 wrote:Hooksterz, I'll take a go at it....but of course not before in true trini style, answering it with a question:

wais de difference between coming out occasionally on a Sat. nite to jib wid yuh boys and enjoy some fun wid yuh car compared to limin all hours ah de nite by a man house wid one setta stones stannup cyakin?

Well, the thing is, one of those scenarios is actually dangerous and illegal and one isn't.
I really don't understand what you're saying though. The answering a question with a question really doesn't compute.

Are you saying that when street racers are not on the road, they're liming at each others houses at strange hours when they should instead be enjoying the company of women?
I mean, there's nothing wrong with that, but why the comparison? There's clearly something very wrong with the other instance.

Postby A172 » February 7th, 2011, 12:56 pm

nah I'm saying people who does try to rate up demslves as "big men" is de same ones partaking in the latter....which makes it even more ironic when they comment on people who go to street drags

but hey...to each his own, yeah?......maybe one day the street racers could aspire to be like the big men wid dey bess tings hugup every night :)

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2011, 1:13 pm

So your answer to the question is what exactly? Cuz now yuh steering off course and pointing at another group of people, so I'm not sure what you're trying to say.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » February 7th, 2011, 1:26 pm

if you dont like it, dont attend/watch

simple.

Postby A172 » February 7th, 2011, 1:29 pm

Hook wrote:So your answer to the question is what exactly? Cuz now yuh steering off course and pointing at another group of people, so I'm not sure what you're trying to say.

k

Postby crazybalhead » February 7th, 2011, 1:33 pm

Death-Row wrote:if you dont like it, dont attend/watch

simple.

What about if I jiving on the road they playing the ass on dan??? I doh want to attend or watch, but they on the public road playing the ass. What yuh say about that???

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2011, 1:40 pm

^^^ daz wha ah sayin!

simple.

But at 2:39 in the vid on pg1, a motorist almost got into a collision with one of the racers' vehicles. How does one not "attend" an event when it's happening on a public roadway where other people have to pass?

Anyways, back to this guy...
A172 wrote:
Hook wrote:So your answer to the question is what exactly? Cuz now yuh steering off course and pointing at another group of people, so I'm not sure what you're trying to say.

k

Do you, or do you not have a reasonable response? Because it seems that you're attempting to make a lime amongst friends at a private residence seem like it's the greater evil in comparison to a street race?
Or are you saying that this is your avenue for amusement since you have no facility for personal companionship?
Which is it?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » February 7th, 2011, 1:47 pm

sure, you guys obey the speed limit always. a law is a law.

ur right tho, its a bad thing but everyone has a vice yes.

Postby A172 » February 7th, 2011, 1:51 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ daz wha ah sayin!

simple.

But at 2:39 in the vid on pg1, a motorist almost got into a collision with one of the racers' vehicles. How does one not "attend" an event when it's happening on a public roadway where other people have to pass?

A172 wrote:

k

Do you, or do you not have a reasonable response? Because it seems that you're attempting to make a lime amongst friends at a private residence seem like it's the greater evil in comparison to a street race?
Or are you saying that this is your avenue for amusement since you have no facility for personal companionship?
Which is it?

oh sh1t, you still tlkin? :lol: rofl :lol: :lol:

yeh dan...is, ermm...tha one

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 7th, 2011, 1:52 pm

So this gentleman madcow- this is not the first i have heard of him driving and racing dangerously on our nations roadways, is it that he should be renamed mad c()nt?

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2011, 2:08 pm

A172 wrote:

simple.

A172 wrote:

k

Which is it?

So, you've resorted to childish antics instead of a rational-minded conversation on the topic?

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 7th, 2011, 2:10 pm

fcuking street racers :?

dunno when they'll learn nah.... :roll:

Postby A172 » February 7th, 2011, 2:16 pm

Hook wrote:
A172 wrote:

simple.

A172 wrote:

k

Which is it?

So, you've resorted to childish antics instead of a rational-minded conversation on the topic?

weyyyysah.....ah find yuh relllll taking this serious bhai :lol: doh beat up :lol: :lol:

btw, yuh rel spending time behind this thread/me etc etc...it eh have a bess ting*snicker* yuh supposed to be in the company of? :wiggle:

snowman

Postby snowman » February 7th, 2011, 3:35 pm

I'll watch it on youtube. Have no way in hell allyuh getting me off my bed to come south to see that.

Postby pugboy » February 7th, 2011, 3:52 pm

they will pull the videos when it make news

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2011, 3:58 pm

A172 wrote:weyyyysah.....ah find yuh relllll taking this serious bhai :lol: doh beat up :lol: :lol:

btw, yuh rel spending time behind this thread/me etc etc...it eh have a bess ting*snicker* yuh supposed to be in the company of? :wiggle:

ah glad yuh know dat. ah hope yuh also know de night time is to love up, not to braaaps up and down d road and endanger innocent drivers for the admiration of men.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 7th, 2011, 4:03 pm

Oh gormmmm this topic so stale and beatout eh....

Who want to drag, go ahead.
Who want to watch ppl drag, go ahead.
Who want to love up dey oman inna bed, go ahead
Who want to lime with dey padnas, go right ahead...

Everybody just do whatever allyuh want! Whoever get lock-up will do some time and who dead on the road will bury.

/rant