Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from TrinBago Evo Crew.

Re: Evo meet sun-13-mar...pics up.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 17th, 2011, 2:13 pm

^^^^same day as rally trinidad .... plus i gonna be out the country :(

Postby Greypatch » March 17th, 2011, 2:14 pm

So no womenz ?

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 17th, 2011, 2:17 pm

as i said the date may or may not change, ah need to get a lil feedback from the guys before the date is confirmed.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 17th, 2011, 2:50 pm

i may come out, but not promising.... need to repiant front and back bumper before i attend... it disgracful at teh moment

Postby honda hoe » March 17th, 2011, 4:28 pm

WIN

Postby crazybalhead » March 17th, 2011, 4:30 pm

Hondahoe, I find that front bumper and side skirts real ugly dread. Just my opinion eh folks.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 17th, 2011, 4:41 pm

^^looks better in person

playerskrew

Re: Evo meet This sun-27-mar...(details inside)

Postby playerskrew » March 21st, 2011, 8:54 pm

Ok fellas the next evo meet is at Solodex 2 ARC car park Arima sunday 27th march....we would like everyone to be there, because a video shoot will be done by SSP and Kevin will be there to take photos for StanceMovement etc. we are also tring to get Zorce Magazine involved... It's just $20. to enter and walk with your coolers, We meeting at Grand Bazzar for 11:30am and leaving for (ARC) Solodex #2 at 12:00pm, we want to move as a group to make an impact at dex so people will see how serious evo people are, 10-15 evo's will look real good.....so fellas try your best to attend.....

idlemind

Postby idlemind » March 22nd, 2011, 12:04 am

playerskrew wrote:Ok fellas the next evo meet is at Solodex 2 ARC car park Arima sunday 27th march....we would like everyone to be there, because a video shoot will be done by SSP and Kevin will be there to take photos for StanceMovement etc. we are also tring to get Zorce Magazine involved... It's just $20. to enter and walk with your coolers, We meeting at Grand Bazzar for 11:30am and leaving for (ARC) Solodex #2 at 12:00pm, we want to move as a group to make an impact at dex so people will see how serious evo people are, 10-15 evo's will look real good.....so fellas try your best to attend.....

real evo's make a bigger impact by actually competing...jus sayin

ontheedge

Re: Evo Meet This Sun-27-March...(details inside)

Postby ontheedge » March 22nd, 2011, 7:50 pm

@crazybalhead.....if yuh have nothing good to say why dont you shut up...stupess.. all yuh fellas always have negative things to say about people rides....and yuh know the most funny thing is, i sure that front bumper and side skirts worth more than the Vehicle u own....

@Hondahoe.....i agree with you de car lookin real good....

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 7:54 pm

The man clearly said that its his OPINION........ So you get emo and make an account to post that?
Brodda learn tuh read and understand....I find YUH car front bumper bess....

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2011, 8:20 pm

ontheedge wrote:@crazybalhead.....if yuh have nothing good to say why dont you shut up...stupess.. all yuh fellas always have negative things to say about people rides....and yuh know the most funny thing is, i sure that front bumper and side skirts worth more than the Vehicle u own....

I agree!! i dunno why cbh doh shut he mc and your back bumper alone worth more than he PT 120y.

Postby Mark! » March 22nd, 2011, 8:22 pm

ontheedge wrote:@crazybalhead.....if yuh have nothing good to say why dont you shut up...stupess.. all yuh fellas always have negative things to say about people rides....and yuh know the most funny thing is, i sure that front bumper and side skirts worth more than the Vehicle u own....

@Hondahoe.....i agree with you de car lookin real good....

:popcorn:

Postby Trini Hookah » March 22nd, 2011, 8:27 pm

ouugooooodd, i wasnt tekkin dat CBH

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 22nd, 2011, 8:39 pm

idlemind wrote:
playerskrew wrote:Ok fellas the next evo meet is at Solodex 2 ARC car park Arima sunday 27th march....we would like everyone to be there, because a video shoot will be done by SSP and Kevin will be there to take photos for StanceMovement etc. we are also tring to get Zorce Magazine involved... It's just $20. to enter and walk with your coolers, We meeting at Grand Bazzar for 11:30am and leaving for (ARC) Solodex #2 at 12:00pm, we want to move as a group to make an impact at dex so people will see how serious evo people are, 10-15 evo's will look real good.....so fellas try your best to attend.....

And yes i am competing....

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 22nd, 2011, 8:44 pm

nice...looking forward to the pics

idlemind

Postby idlemind » March 22nd, 2011, 8:48 pm

playerskrew wrote:
idlemind wrote:

Nice, so am I....somebody make sure ontheedge come see cbh PT 120y on the track plz

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » March 22nd, 2011, 8:49 pm

real nice

Postby ronsin1 » March 22nd, 2011, 8:54 pm

idlemind wrote:
playerskrew wrote:
idlemind wrote:

Eh talk nah check out ah sneek pic of CBH 120 :lol:

Nice, so am I....somebody make sure ontheedge come see cbh PT 120y on the track plz
DSC00154.JPG

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 22nd, 2011, 9:01 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^ bess looking cf lip for that car

Postby ronsin1 » March 22nd, 2011, 9:03 pm

yuh should see the CF hood he install :shock:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 22nd, 2011, 9:12 pm

playerskrew wrote:
idlemind wrote:

you need to get there earlier than that if you want to compete

Registration - 8:00am to 10:00am
Late Registration - 10:01am to 10:15am
Scrutineering - 8:00am to 10:15am
Late Scrutineering - 10:16am to 10:30am
Course Walk Thur - 9:00am to 10:10am
Driver and Marshal briefing - 10:15 to 10:40
Drive Thru - 10:41am to 10:55am
Competition start - 11:00am

Late registration will be at an additional cost of $50.00 and ALL registration closed promptly at 10:15am

ontheedge

Postby ontheedge » March 22nd, 2011, 9:21 pm

@Bizzare... people dont make opinion like that horse.... weh i come from we doe bash nobody ride.... people do want they can afford with they ride and everybody have different taste so tell yuh pathner doe come on tuner and and post his dotish comments....and yes i had to create an account to post ah reply to crazybalhead dotish OPINION as yuh say......

and to all yuh fellas...im not de owner of the car.. i just see the car often in Chaguanas and find de car does look real bess....so ah had to respond.....ah hope the owner see's the dotish people it have on tuner.....

Postby shogun » March 22nd, 2011, 9:28 pm

Sweet meet.....and pics as well.
Hope the subbie drivers, have one in the near future? 8-)

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 22nd, 2011, 9:30 pm

8am dammm....

Postby gt4tified » March 23rd, 2011, 12:50 am

ontheedge wrote:@Bizzare... people dont make opinion like that horse.... weh i come from we doe bash nobody ride.... people do want they can afford with they ride and everybody have different taste so tell yuh pathner doe come on tuner and and post his dotish comments....and yes i had to create an account to post ah reply to crazybalhead dotish OPINION as yuh say......

and to all yuh fellas...im not de owner of the car.. i just see the car often in Chaguanas and find de car does look real bess....so ah had to respond.....ah hope the owner see's the dotish people it have on tuner.....

Whatever you do....stay in school. Ok, kid?

Postby ronsin1 » March 23rd, 2011, 6:27 am

ontheedge will soon be offtheedge when CBH done with he

Postby 16 cycles » March 23rd, 2011, 7:07 am

^that on cbh' s 120y

Postby ronsin1 » March 23rd, 2011, 7:18 am

^^^ :shock: the man upgrade the black steelies

Postby crazybalhead » March 23rd, 2011, 7:57 am

Waaaaay sah!!! :rofl:

I cyah make Sunday. Have a christening to go to. :(