Why Japan is TRULY a DEVELOPED Nation

Re: Why Japan is TRULY a DEVELOPED Nation

Postby wagonrunner » March 24th, 2011, 12:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:YUH SAYING BLUEFETE IS NAIVE???

yuh putting words in meh mouth dan.
i saying he's guided by god

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: .....What a mockery yes.... Judgement day for y'all asses...Lol

yuh know when it'll be dan?

kinda looking forward to it.

Postby rollingstock » March 24th, 2011, 12:21 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I find it strange that only daily mail reported on this.
the second pic has an Associated Press logo on it but nothing about it on their site.

It has actually been reported on other sites, actual work to repair lasted 4 days i think.

http://www.dailyexpress.co.uk/posts/vie ... -six-days/

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/ne ... overy.html

same thing

random FYI: yuh know page 3 of The Sun has a photo of a topless girl everyday

Yep :mrgreen:

Postby Bizzare » March 24th, 2011, 12:24 pm

Serious? Also heard page 4 has a photo of a pants-less man..... When you close the book and re-open it, page 5 doz have ah photo of a new-born baby.

venomz

Postby venomz » March 24th, 2011, 12:38 pm

Bizzare wrote:Serious? Also heard page 4 has a photo of a pants-less man..... When you close the book and re-open it, page 5 doz have ah photo of a new-born baby.

:shock: say what?

lmao :lol:

Postby bluefete » March 24th, 2011, 1:20 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I find it strange that only daily mail reported on this.
the second pic has an Associated Press logo on it but nothing about it on their site.

it's the dailymail. :lol:
check out their other "leading" articles. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/index.html
YUH SAYING BLUEFETE IS NAIVE???

yuh putting words in meh mouth dan.
i saying he's guided by god

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: .....What a mockery yes.... Judgement day for y'all asses...Lol

Hey Duane: Hear dis nuh boss!! Chain up I doh take! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I try to ensure, and surely you can verify, that notwithstanding the seemingly dubious nature (Daily Mail - a well know British "rag" .. ermmm .. tabloid ... that has been around since 1896) of my sources, the mainstream media usually follows as confirmation.

I am careful about what I take from them.

You seem to doubt the ability of the Japanese to do such work. Is it coloured by your cynicism about ours?

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » March 24th, 2011, 3:09 pm

jm3 wrote:
shogun wrote:

and that is the real difference between first world and third world

More like civilized and uncivilized .

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 24th, 2011, 3:47 pm

bluefete wrote:You seem to doubt the ability of the Japanese to do such work. Is it coloured by your cynicism about ours?
not at all - I know the Japanese people are very very capable and very resilient.

I do however doubt your ability to pick sense from nonsense :idea:

venomz

Postby venomz » March 25th, 2011, 8:03 am

bluefete wrote:You seem to doubt the ability of the Japanese to do such work. Is it coloured by your cynicism about ours?
not at all - I know the Japanese people are very very capable and very resilient.

I do however doubt your ability to pick sense from nonsense :idea:

:lol: early morning kicks yesss