If you were an animal, what would you be?

Sierra-117

Re: If you were an animal, what would you be?

Postby Sierra-117 » April 28th, 2011, 5:00 pm

mindxlabz wrote:
brainchild wrote:an eagle...large, strong, no predators(except d random hunter), protected by law

u in trini dan... soo a COBO fits that description....except u ent protected by law, then again who would want to shoot ah cobo

4 target practice so he ain't safe their either....

Postby nervewrecker » April 28th, 2011, 5:00 pm

el chupacabra

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 5:25 pm

Sierra-117 wrote:
mindxlabz wrote:
brainchild wrote:an eagle...large, strong, no predators(except d random hunter), protected by law

u in trini dan... soo a COBO fits that description....except u ent protected by law, then again who would want to shoot ah cobo

4 target practice so he ain't safe their either....

Doh shoot it if u ent intend to eat it :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » April 28th, 2011, 5:30 pm

but I always like ah corbeaux....imagine having one as a pet, link him up with ah sterling silver chain and have him on ah leash. I would name him....slaughter.
Dais real ranks! pull up on the beetham with him perched on yuh lap, the ride done double g5 out, and just watch the faces of the "mites" as you slowly power down yuh window.

Postby nervewrecker » April 28th, 2011, 5:32 pm

rossi wrote:but I always like ah corbeaux....imagine having one as a pet, link him up with ah sterling silver chain and have him on ah leash. I would name him....slaughter.
Dais real ranks! pull up on the beetham with him perched on yuh lap, the ride done double g5 out, and just watch the faces of the "mites" as you slowly power down yuh window.

"eh, yuh bring kfc fuh we dey dan" :drinking:

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 28th, 2011, 5:36 pm

cya feed cobo sponge cake or kfc i would imagine

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 5:38 pm

well i heard that cobo smell awful by nature eh, soo u might have to bathe it regularly. but that true eh, would be wicked sick having one as a pet....and yuh could paint it green, men would want to know where u get that big parrot

Postby nervewrecker » April 28th, 2011, 5:40 pm

I forsee penal men bullin cobo.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 28th, 2011, 5:43 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I forsee penal men bullin cobo.

What is this about? hahahahah! :lol: :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » April 28th, 2011, 5:47 pm

mindxlabz wrote:well i heard that cobo smell awful by nature eh, soo u might have to bathe it regularly. but that true eh, would be wicked sick having one as a pet....and yuh could paint it green, men would want to know where u get that big parrot

I getting him from the time he hatch but I leaving him in his natural colour. I getting cod liver oil and rubbing that on his feathers for the shiniest shine...can't handle any "matte" look.
Stance movement eh wah nutten with me! :lol:

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 28th, 2011, 5:50 pm

well it looks like mining cobo is gonna be the new fab....

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 5:50 pm

COBO ha rel stance boi dan boi!!

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 5:51 pm

Ha rel men on Tuner mining COBO already soldya. Check out the "pics of your wife/gf" ched.

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 5:54 pm

Bizzare wrote:COBO ha rel stance boi dan boi!!

is PRANCE.... PRANCE MOVEMENT DAN
prance.jpg

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 5:57 pm

rossi wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I forsee penal men bullin cobo.

What is this about? hahahahah! :lol: :lol:

U know how hard it would be to catch a cobo?? mustless to bull it... :shock:

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 5:59 pm

Sierra-117 wrote:well it looks like mining cobo is gonna be the new fab....

mining to "agricultural" purposes.... u never had a cobo roti yet?? with some nice lime pepper sauce.... it ah lil tough tho, but for $8..... dats a deal son

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 28th, 2011, 6:05 pm

hahahaha! dat roti gonna be chewyy bad bad. wan ah man done he jaw go need ah massage

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 6:07 pm

mindxlabz wrote:U know how hard it would be to catch a cobo?? mustless to bull it... :shock:

Hey, your name may be mentioned over in this ched here soon man >>
Anyone else tired and fed up of Mispronunciations

rossi

Postby rossi » April 28th, 2011, 6:16 pm

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 28th, 2011, 6:30 pm

but.. i am an animal

Postby Damien » April 28th, 2011, 6:47 pm

ah pothong

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 6:48 pm

a penis

Postby shogun » April 28th, 2011, 6:54 pm

Bizzare wrote:Ha rel men on Tuner mining COBO already soldya. Check out the "pics of your wife/gf" ched.

:lol: :lol: :lol: ...Oh no! he di'int!

Postby Damien » April 28th, 2011, 6:57 pm

Bizzare wrote:a penis

wham god spite yuh in this life oarr?

Postby rollingstock » April 28th, 2011, 6:59 pm

wtf goin on in here? :shock:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 28th, 2011, 7:02 pm

Nex time u an a man in wrk arguing say "boi u hadda be an elephant"

He go ask "an elephant?"

Say "well yea cuz u bigger than a jacka$$"

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 7:19 pm

Damien wrote:
Bizzare wrote:a penis

wham god spite yuh in this life oarr?

Ah doz still put dong ah wuk with meh 6 inch though.

Postby DFC » April 28th, 2011, 7:48 pm

I wanna be a red dragon...flying free in the skies...

Swooping down now and then to blow some fire on some random people.

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 7:51 pm

Bizzare wrote:
mindxlabz wrote:U know how hard it would be to catch a cobo?? mustless to bull it... :shock:

Hey, your name may be mentioned over in this ched here soon man >>
Anyone else tired and fed up of Mispronunciations

once i gettin ah sticker :|

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 7:54 pm

Sierra-117 wrote:hahahaha! dat roti gonna be chewyy bad bad. wan ah man done he jaw go need ah massage

na dan.... they does presha cook it and then soak in the geera.... da meat melting from d bone, ppl come from far and wide, from cedros to chag, from.........shucks, get up with d smoke house :| ....errr.. carry on :?