COROLLA KID wrote:what about men taking good good cars like EVO's and WRX and trowing 20"chromes and lights like las Vegas on it?
jmccomie wrote:dem big stink crome rims dat not even fittin on d car good an flare out bumper wit dem loud ass fart canons dey does call loud muffler does get me vex lol.... hope i aint offend any1
Bizzare wrote:Rel men doz front on Tuner to boi.
Before they came on Tuner, I'm sure their dream vehicle had 22 inch crimz on it and few other mods considered outrageous here.
I doubt iz jealousy cuz I'm sure half the men here could afford such things judging from the "at age 25" thread or I may be wrong.
acesinghit wrote:nothing is more rice when someone put another brand's engine in a sheit box. At least they contribute more than 4% of GDP...
Rahtid wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:what about men taking good good cars like EVO's and WRX and trowing 20"chromes and lights like las Vegas on it?
well, its their money spent! so they can do what ever they wanna do, why not complain about evo and wrx etc going offroad rally? with all the mud etc?
thelem wrote:Them same 22' rims is the cost of allyuh 2 jay-z engine. And 1 tire is the cost of allyuh recaro seats and coilovers.
stop toat!! drive allyuh rally cars in mud and beg for a wallerfield #2
Rahtid wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:what about men taking good good cars like EVO's and WRX and trowing 20"chromes and lights like las Vegas on it?
well, its their money spent! so they can do what ever they wanna do, why not complain about evo and wrx etc going offroad rally? with all the mud etc?
rollingstock wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:what about men taking good good cars like EVO's and WRX and trowing 20"chromes and lights like las Vegas on it?
Can you afford an evo or wrx? I would guess not. The guys that can, can also afford to do what the phorq they want with it, they bought it and have to drive it.
Your post reeks of
rollingstock wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:what about men taking good good cars like EVO's and WRX and trowing 20"chromes and lights like las Vegas on it?
Can you afford an evo or wrx? I would guess not. The guys that can, can also afford to do what the phorq they want with it, they bought it and have to drive it.
Your post reeks of
Rahtid wrote:jmccomie wrote:dem big stink crome rims dat not even fittin on d car good an flare out bumper wit dem loud ass fart canons dey does call loud muffler does get me vex lol.... hope i aint offend any1
same with wrx/evo/skyline/s13/s14/s15? dont they use a large muffler? isnt it loud? dont the tyres show outside the fender? lol,,,
i not dissing anyone,cuz, I like to see all the types of cars we have here,,whether it be ricers/racers/stancers/prancers/soundoff cars,,,at the end of the day, its theirs,they can do what ever they wanna do,even if they stole rims and music,or stole engines etc,its not my call to say what a man should do to his car! even if he wanna paint it panty pink!!!!
jmccomie wrote:Rahtid wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:what about men taking good good cars like EVO's and WRX and trowing 20"chromes and lights like las Vegas on it?
horse das practically wa d car was built for .... to play in d mud lol
Bizzare wrote:THIS WHOLE RICER VS RACER SH!T IS ANNOYING, OVERBEARING AND STUPID!!
crazybalhead wrote:Ok Corolla Kid, based on your obvious hatred of rice, what would your idea of sensible modifications (if any) be? On YOUR ride eh, not no fantasy thing, what yuh working towards?
COROLLA KID wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Ok Corolla Kid, based on your obvious hatred of rice, what would your idea of sensible modifications (if any) be? On YOUR ride eh, not no fantasy thing, what yuh working towards?
im jus all for the "clean look" no flam's