Huille in the southland....PICS

Re: Huille in the southland....PICS

Postby DFC » May 12th, 2011, 5:04 am

The people have on clothes and look healthy....definately not africa.

No indian people, definately not south trinidad or any part of trinidad.

But from careful observation of the eaten goat......ahhhhhh I know where this is.

Have u all figured it out yet?

Look carefully at the half eaten goat.

Postby TRAE » May 12th, 2011, 7:57 am

this cyah be Trinidad-- watch the width of the road from the White line to the dirt

Postby tr1ad » May 12th, 2011, 8:12 am

not trinidad, old pics about 2 years old

it's in africa

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » May 12th, 2011, 8:16 am

Looks like Westmoorings to me!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » May 12th, 2011, 8:24 am

-ve on the raj count

thus i concur watson it is not south , for 2raj would surely be holding a styrofoam cup in hand and sitting on said snake

geodude

Postby geodude » May 12th, 2011, 8:56 am

what ah waste that could have gotten some good massala

Postby turbosingh » May 12th, 2011, 9:06 am

mad wrote:not in south or even in Trinidad

Postby Bizzare » May 12th, 2011, 9:41 am

Could be. There's bigger than this on the east coast of Trini.

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2011, 9:42 am

This is sad as these ingnorant airholes killed a fine speciment of the water wheel.

Chipz

Postby Chipz » May 12th, 2011, 10:16 am

TRAE wrote:this cyah be Trinidad-- watch the width of the road from the White line to the dirt

not only the width ah the road, If was Trinidad the road would ah be rell bad. I sure u would ah see ah pothole dey some where :?

LancerFanatic

Postby LancerFanatic » May 12th, 2011, 10:53 am

dat have 2 be tobago :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 12th, 2011, 11:40 am

thasa an ole pic from guyana......I believe...but definitely not Trini...

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » May 12th, 2011, 11:44 am

a snake gave birth to a goat?

d spike

Postby d spike » May 12th, 2011, 11:59 am

Nigson wrote:thasa an ole pic from guyana......I believe...but definitely not Trini...

I agree that it isn't here... (the state of the road, the type of people and their choice of footwear :lol: )
It isn't Africa, as the anaconda or huille (water wheel??? :lol: :lol: ) is native to South America.
Guyana sounds like a good guess.

Postby Sky » May 12th, 2011, 1:46 pm

Too bad for the snake they didn't know when a snake that size eats a meal that size they get serious ITIS. 5 men coulda hold him down normal and sell it for much more than it's worth now.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 12th, 2011, 1:56 pm

BlueIce wrote:-ve on the raj count

thus i concur watson it is not south , for 2raj would surely be holding a styrofoam cup in hand and sitting on said snake

QFT

Eloquently analyzed.

Postby Razkal » May 12th, 2011, 1:57 pm

^wha kinda environmental extortionist behaviour is dat!?

you know of a market for full grown anacondas?

i see no reason to kill the thing unless it actively stayed near a village and posed a threat to people and livestock....even then, capture, relocate. or capture and call authorities. loads of foreign researchers in the guyana region would love to examine a specimen like that..and deal with it accordingly..

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » May 12th, 2011, 2:20 pm

wheel.???

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 12th, 2011, 4:28 pm

DFC wrote:The people have on clothes and look healthy....definately not africa.

No indian people, definately not south trinidad or any part of trinidad.

But from careful observation of the eaten goat......ahhhhhh I know where this is.

Have u all figured it out yet?

Look carefully at the half eaten goat.

oh sheit.. tobago? nah i doubt. i still maintain is guyana, prob around buxton judging by the lack of 1raj

Postby sharkman121 » May 12th, 2011, 4:36 pm

Sky wrote:Too bad for the snake they didn't know when a snake that size eats a meal that size they get serious ITIS. 5 men coulda hold him down normal and sell it for much more than it's worth now.

exactly, snake wouldve gone somewhere n curl up for the next two weeks till it digest then go look for its nex meal...which wouldve been mainly rats or small mammals.

Postby rollingstock » May 12th, 2011, 5:06 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Sky wrote:Too bad for the snake they didn't know when a snake that size eats a meal that size they get serious ITIS. 5 men coulda hold him down normal and sell it for much more than it's worth now.

exactly, snake wouldve gone somewhere n curl up for the next two weeks till it digest then go look for its nex meal...which wouldve been mainly rats or small mammals.

Like a child?

Kill de pitbull and leff de snake :?

dtp

Postby dtp » May 12th, 2011, 6:28 pm

i guess them south boys vex a goat gone to waste
u no them boys like to rape goat down their

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 12th, 2011, 7:04 pm

dtp wrote:i guess them south boys vex a goat gone to waste

hoss we just establish its not from here :?

if i see a snake big so crawlin in meh backyard you feel i going and caress it? them ting dangerous, was to stop it from wrapping up a child?
my first thought is to planass it :)

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 12th, 2011, 7:13 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
dtp wrote:i guess them south boys vex a goat gone to waste

hoss we just establish its not from here :?

if i see a snake big so crawlin in meh backyard you feel i going and caress it? them ting dangerous, was to stop it from wrapping up a child?
my first thought is to planass it :)

Puncheon rly gives yuh confidence eh?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 12th, 2011, 7:17 pm

^^dun know

dtp

Postby dtp » May 14th, 2011, 3:38 pm

i taking about d goat
at lease he is in better place nobody go rape him

Postby Stephon. » May 14th, 2011, 3:44 pm

Looks like Long Island, NY to me.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 14th, 2011, 11:23 pm

Looks like London, England.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 15th, 2011, 10:55 am

wow...

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 15th, 2011, 11:48 am

Now seein these latest replies....:lol:

I would go with d spike and maintain that Guyana is a good guess...