vrampersad14 wrote:zcarz is President's Medal you gunnin' for, congrats bro
nareshseep wrote:Gagaaaa!
Black Start wrote:just now tuner guh have sea papers![]()
study up people and good luck....
zcarz wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:zcarz is President's Medal you gunnin' for, congrats bro
ha.. that would be nice, thanks
r4v1t3ch wrote:Black Start wrote:just now tuner guh have sea papers![]()
yuh never know nah... with all dem children gettin laptops, they might jus look for it
Sky wrote:r4v1t3ch wrote:Black Start wrote:just now tuner guh have sea papers![]()
yuh never know nah... with all dem children gettin laptops, they might jus look for it
Yes, because when you're done with SEA you get a notebook in form one. THAT"S when you need the SEA past papers.
Look, go an study eh.
Sky wrote:r4v1t3ch wrote:Black Start wrote:just now tuner guh have sea papers![]()
THAT"S when you need the SEA past papers. Then, when you're done with SEA you get a notebook in form one.
Look, go an study eh.
Sky wrote:Go pull some skin, kid. Is kix
I eh say grow some skin eh!
Nigson wrote:r4v1t3ch PM sent
gastly369 wrote:Nigson wrote:r4v1t3ch PM sent
oar dan yuh have 2012 papers orr. link meh naw i wah get it to coas off on dem![]()
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Woa Maths was a food paper
Wanted to see what the Science papers as well as the Add Math paper looked like this year too