Re: Question for speed men

Postby playerskrew » May 26th, 2011, 12:17 pm

jus buy a EVO an yuh good.

5forward

Postby 5forward » May 26th, 2011, 2:25 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:lmao sry bro,for my general knowledge,what's the issue behind that type of conversation.

havent seen any thread with that conversation yet but im sure there is...but i said that because I personally disagree with that statement,but thats another topic by itself so lets no go there.

as for the real topic, it mainly depends on how much you like these sort of things...whether or not you mind the headache that might be involved etc...my opinion

Postby Sky » May 26th, 2011, 2:54 pm

eliteauto wrote:panty

Panty is also the answer. It is always the answer. If panty is not the answer, you're asking the wrong question.

geodude

Postby geodude » May 26th, 2011, 6:18 pm

dude unless you planning to go all out building a fast car will never give you the precision handling that an almost fast new car can give you like an rx8 , i have friends that have built their cars and yet you never get the sheer driving pleasure from them compared to the feeling achieved from driving something that was purpose manufactured to perform,

and yeah well panty, with a nice car that ppl think fast panty will be given
, buy ah rx8 and like your self

Postby Damien » May 26th, 2011, 6:27 pm

If you want a sports car just buy a sports car don't build

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 26th, 2011, 7:17 pm

eliteauto wrote:
jnqaz wrote:
ivar wrote:
jnqaz wrote:install vtec solenoids and have fun.

Elaborate a bit plz.... :drinking:

go pick up some vtec solenoids from bamboo. Preferably from the h22 motors. Those had the biggest solenoids. Drive to your electrician and ask him to hook it up for you. Any competent electrician can do it.

Ryan in the Bamboo installed mine in the Tezza, I used the F20B solenoids cause I intend to go boost and my car has a leather interior, even now as an N/A car I does wet up Banzai's boosted Legacy

hmm boost and those F20B solenoids would be scary. When vtec kicks in you're gonna probably pop a wheelie :shock:

on a side note... seriously, rx8s are not fast for what you pay for them. If you got that much money to waste... give it to me. Looking fast is not the same as being fast :roll:

smr_fingers

Postby smr_fingers » May 26th, 2011, 11:09 pm

boi unless u wanta pull up by the lights n wileeeee off n ting jus by ah twin turbo legacy and rock back in uh ac :drinking: an pass almost 40/50 cars on the road na :)