Re: check these haters nah

Postby CocaineMachine » May 29th, 2011, 12:59 pm

and the sad thing is they here on tuner advertising, in miscellaneous

Postby meccalli » May 29th, 2011, 1:11 pm

Wamm to dem dread, dey wah me lose meh temper.

I'm going to lose my *Beeping* Temper!

Postby toyolink » May 29th, 2011, 1:24 pm

Not a very smart move by a powerseller.Actually,i though the particular site had an agreement with tuner/or may have been a tuner backed initiative even if i didn't see the sense.
Well the more the merrier!

Postby rollingstock » May 29th, 2011, 1:29 pm

DFC wrote:Troops Assemble!

Let's march in and bring forth epic pwnage.

Who's with me.

I need professional trollers.

me me me me me

I may be a little overqualified but i'll still do it.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 29th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Phoq GoogleTNT. The website looks like a cut and paste a 10 year old would do.

Let them copy and paste that. :mrgreen:

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » May 29th, 2011, 8:33 pm

Some people take the interwebz way too seriously. It's kinda pathetic.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 29th, 2011, 10:04 pm

amusing....

r4v1t3ch

Postby r4v1t3ch » May 29th, 2011, 10:05 pm

t...t...take over tuner

LOOOOOL :!: :!:

you cant sign up with phpbb and same format and expect to "take" over a 10yr renowned system

the audacity some ppl have..moving on :arrow:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 30th, 2011, 5:08 pm

jedd that google tnt site is so lame it looks like a basic html page with ah bunch ah plugin scripts the logo is so phaquin lame they use ms word art to make it....

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 30th, 2011, 5:17 pm

They "small talk" section have the same person replying to himself to form a "thread" :lol: . Real mad people business there yes. "Made in Taiwan" Tuner FTL...only fail coming out of this one.

Postby nervewrecker » May 30th, 2011, 5:34 pm

nicholas wrote:i know man its crazy..lol.. i like ur style u like to investigate things 1st b4 u talk..ppl who think b4 they talk is smart ppl... they shouldnt have to fear this site because if they believe in their work they should be certain that it will be better, thats what they fail to realise, i will try to get some ppl talking in the this section but i dont know how to start..lol

And a next thing them saying i own electronictt hahaha them want me get kidnap.. i wish i had a business or even had some money to brag about...lol because this forum doesnt pay and those ads on the homepage help pay for our advertising, hosting, resources and i even have to put money of my own because i want it to be somthin good 4 everyone which is free because i like to see trini rush for free/cheap thing haha ..

really? but I hear he & de gyul was planning to buy house & land what day it was with all the $$$ he make from people paying to advertise on his site.

*picks up rope, gag, infrared goggles, black ski mask, removes speaker box & amps from trunk*

:fadein: