The Ambulance/EHS service...efficient or not?

Re: The Ambulance/EHS service...efficient or not?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 20th, 2013, 2:42 pm

searchingone wrote:
Baloueng wrote:
qwerty wrote:Had the opportunity to use the service provided by EHS for a relative and i was impressed all rounded. before, i shared the view like many of you out there that the service was inefficient. i stand corrected. thumbs up for good service.

any of you ever had to use the service? what you all think of it generally

i looking for a used ambulance to purchase....anybody have any idead?

you need a hearse not an ambulance

like this dude wanna put some hard pong in 1 orr , it does have some good space for it ... :mrgreen:

Re: The Ambulance/EHS service...efficient or not?

Postby redmanjp » May 20th, 2013, 3:08 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:
searchingone wrote:
Baloueng wrote:
qwerty wrote:Had the opportunity to use the service provided by EHS for a relative and i was impressed all rounded. before, i shared the view like many of you out there that the service was inefficient. i stand corrected. thumbs up for good service.

any of you ever had to use the service? what you all think of it generally

i looking for a used ambulance to purchase....anybody have any idead?

you need a hearse not an ambulance

like this dude wanna put some hard pong in 1 orr , it does have some good space for it ... :mrgreen:

he cud use d siren fuh sound effects to go wit it :mrgreen: