TICKET QUESTION

Re: TICKET QUESTION

Postby Morpheus » July 17th, 2011, 2:26 am

BTW to answer the purpose of the thread. OP pay the fine. Count your losses.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 17th, 2011, 8:43 am

^^^ talk done,delete thread.

Postby Chimera » July 17th, 2011, 10:06 am

damn that remind me, light blow about a month ago

Postby Stephon. » July 17th, 2011, 10:38 am

Morpheus wrote:Hate to see vehicles on the road with defective lighting!

:lol: the worst is to drive behind an old car where NONE of his lights working, i secretly wish they all get life behind bars.

Postby Morpheus » July 17th, 2011, 11:27 am

Stephon. wrote:

:lol: the worst is to drive behind an old car where NONE of his lights working, i secretly wish they all get life behind bars.

^^I does call them missiles! All you realise is that something is not looking right on the road ahead, like there is a streelight on but it's not shining on the road, or something like that. Or some odd movement on the road ahead. That's when you realise there is a vehicle on the road. Sometimes is only when you running up on them you see them. Dangerous sheit! Instant ticket!!

It bad enough your brake lights not working, but ID lights too!!?? Come on man. People fail to realise most of the lights on their vehicle is for us to see them!

Postby pete » July 17th, 2011, 11:48 am

Hmm.. Lemme go change my brake light bulb now yes.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 17th, 2011, 4:47 pm

RapToR wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:how much you have to pay?

Postby zoom rader » July 17th, 2011, 4:53 pm

dogface wrote:got a ticket for a blown low beam
high beam works
could i argue in court

Go pay your fine and dont break the law again.Gibbs is doing his wuk for a change.

Postby sliderz1 » July 17th, 2011, 6:24 pm

high beam works
could i argue in court

Go pay your fine and dont break the law again.Gibbs is doing his wuk for a change.

gibbs was the officer who pulled the OP over??

Postby K74T » July 17th, 2011, 6:26 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
RapToR wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:how much you have to pay?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 17th, 2011, 7:00 pm

Morpheus wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

^^I does call them missiles! All you realise is that something is not looking right on the road ahead, like there is a streelight on but it's not shining on the road, or something like that. Or some odd movement on the road ahead. That's when you realise there is a vehicle on the road. Sometimes is only when you running up on them you see them. Dangerous sheit! Instant ticket!!

It bad enough your brake lights not working, but ID lights too!!?? Come on man. People fail to realise most of the lights on their vehicle is for us to see them!

Missile is right Morpheus, as I told Sliderz1, it is our responsibility to ensure that our vehicles are road worthy. Unfortunately some are not so vigilant whilst others simply do not care. In case of the latter I say give them instant ticket!!!

Postby sliderz1 » July 17th, 2011, 7:09 pm

eViLwOn wrote: Unfortunately some are not so vigilant whilst others simply do not care. In case of the latter I say give them instant ticket!!!

Postby zoom rader » July 18th, 2011, 4:31 am

sliderz1 wrote:
high beam works
could i argue in court

gibbs was the officer who pulled the OP over??

No Gibbs ,was not the officer that pulled him over. If things had gone the wrong way then gibbs would have gotten blame for not doing his wuk.
Its the same as in laventille when police use their power everyone claims abuse but when crime takes place no one can tell.