Marsh_TT wrote:INDIAN PPL LIKE TO SHAME THEMSELVES EH
FACKING QUARELLING IN D MAN STUDIO
KICK OUT IYMC!!
Stephon. wrote:Bump, we need an **Official Ian Alleyne thread** I didn't want to make a new topic but who watching it now? Police brutality caught on tape, police beating a man that on the ground telling him to stand up, then he beat him again and tell him to sit down.
I cant help but think of go dung
~Vēġó~ wrote:must look at the re-run tonight...
Stephon. wrote:Almost 10:30. Gonna watch Ronnie get punched by Sam then switch. Could do with watching the ep again!
Stephon. wrote:Doh be on d shore, but ian alleyne director does get good buff up boi
(...Rovin...) wrote:1 day ian go take something & pelt down d director eh .....
(...Rovin...) wrote:if i was dat director i dun leff d wuk long time ...
Marsh_TT wrote:shame on that wpc.....
Marsh_TT wrote:Stephon. wrote:Almost 10:30. Gonna watch Ronnie get punched by Sam then switch. Could do with watching the ep again!
D phoq u watching?
rollingstock wrote:Stephon. wrote:Bump, we need an **Official Ian Alleyne thread** I didn't want to make a new topic but who watching it now? Police brutality caught on tape, police beating a man that on the ground telling him to stand up, then he beat him again and tell him to sit down.
Nothing wrong with that, they just checking de man motor skills
Shango_13 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Stephon. wrote:Bump, we need an **Official Ian Alleyne thread** I didn't want to make a new topic but who watching it now? Police brutality caught on tape, police beating a man that on the ground telling him to stand up, then he beat him again and tell him to sit down.
Nothing wrong with that, they just checking de man motor skills
police tell them go dung go dung go dung go dung in de road![]()
Smeed wrote:gibbs and he boys should formulate a plan to utilise ian and inshan wrt crime fighting. people would rather go to them than go to a police station and face ridicule and "waste of time" questions. i agree that ian likes himself real plenty and he might not approach every situation with the proper tact.....but he has helped real people and brought plenty wrongdoing into the light!