silver wrote:sad that a minister of finance drives a camry
Team Loco wrote:actually that camry ent so humble..........look at the tail pipes, this must be the fast v6 model. a very tasteful car.
but it ent no good if it shut down!
(...Rovin...) wrote:who knows it cud be a simple thing as a dead battery
if its his car then its admirable d man drives a camry , shows d simple humbleness of him rather than do like others who drive gas guzzling suvs & other luxury vehicles ....
rfari wrote:If this story is true, dookeran get a pip. I applaud the humility. But he need to be pumping in no less than an A6. Principle.
sharkman121 wrote:rfari wrote:If this story is true, dookeran get a pip. I applaud the humility. But he need to be pumping in no less than an A6. Principle.
and what principle is that?
Team Loco wrote:who will put an A6 in front of a camry??
***flame suit on***
Team Loco wrote:my bad, as opposed to mg man's car
Team Loco wrote:who will put an A6 in front of a camry??
***flame suit on***
MG Man wrote:Team Loco wrote:my bad, as opposed to mg man's car
de one wid yuh gyul hoofprints on de headliner?
K74T wrote:Did Kams really need to take a helicopter to the airport?
(...Rovin...) wrote:who knows it cud be a simple thing as a dead battery
if its his car then its admirable d man drives a camry , shows d simple humbleness of him rather than do like others who drive gas guzzling suvs & other luxury vehicles ....
toyota2nr wrote:Dude my mother bought a BRAND NEW Suzuki Swift from Lifestyle Motors and within two weeks the battery died. So age of vehicle doesn't matter. A battery can die anytime that's why there's a thing called WARRANTY.
wagonrunner wrote:i guess the battery dying in a vehicle with the engine running is the fault of the battery, and not the car's charging system.
elite, handle that man good eh. imagine a "funded" GLO.