Re: WHO!!!???

Postby hoverauto » October 30th, 2011, 10:37 pm

dan80 wrote:Who?? Mike Jones!

:D :D :D

Postby X2 » October 30th, 2011, 11:39 pm

UML wrote:i believe he's the guy who teaming up with his brazilian race partner to open a private racing complex here.

allyuh get so excited by the idea and forget the man already???

http://www.guardian.co.tt/business-guar ... rt-project

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=401915&hilit=private+race+track

That was already covered.... business and personal is two different ting.

It might be a friendly call out but as a great movie once put it... You don't step into the ring with Tyson just cuz you think you can box. Sheldon is a world record holder who's team worked thier ass off to get where they are. I find you should have some more respect. Is not a back road street race you asking to do here.

If he wanted a piece of Sheldon... he shoulda been at Palm Beach last January... I hear the weather was nice.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » November 2nd, 2011, 7:08 am

Good to see another local heading up to the int'l racing circuit.

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » November 2nd, 2011, 8:28 am

But Sheldon was/is his advisor and gave him and his Team alot of assistance when he got into Drag Racing .. Infact .. All of his Rails were intially Sheldon's ....

Postby MG Man » November 2nd, 2011, 8:57 am

Mike Wazowski!

Postby X2 » November 2nd, 2011, 11:28 pm

So he has already competed abroad at NHRA events ?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » November 3rd, 2011, 6:25 am

X2 wrote:
UML wrote:i believe he's the guy who teaming up with his brazilian race partner to open a private racing complex here.

allyuh get so excited by the idea and forget the man already???

http://www.guardian.co.tt/business-guar ... rt-project

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=401915&hilit=private+race+track

That was already covered.... business and personal is two different ting.

It might be a friendly call out but as a great movie once put it... You don't step into the ring with Tyson just cuz you think you can box. Sheldon is a world record holder who's team worked thier ass off to get where they are. I find you should have some more respect. Is not a back road street race you asking to do here.

If he wanted a piece of Sheldon... he shoulda been at Palm Beach last January... I hear the weather was nice.

With his comments made in the article I am guessing Sheldon knows he can box :|