TTASA claims access rights to Camden - Drags on Nov 26+27th

Porn Star

Re: TTASA claims access to Camden - Drags carded for Nov 26+

Postby Porn Star » November 15th, 2011, 12:14 pm

And then there are the guys who actually doing 10's on the track with slicks and trackbite, but think that they can replicate that time on the street with street tyres or r compounds. LOL.

Postby SR » November 15th, 2011, 12:27 pm

wonders if FIA standards will be upheld......................

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 15th, 2011, 12:47 pm

SR wrote:wonders if FIA standards will be upheld......................

My FIA license should still work right?? only got to use it once...**cough cough**

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 15th, 2011, 1:28 pm

Im sure foot in ass standards will be upheld. Its TTASA we talkin bout. LOL.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 15th, 2011, 1:29 pm

Lemme shut my mouth yes. I wanna time my car when it done. LOL.

Postby tr1ad » November 15th, 2011, 1:32 pm

yea before yuh get a HYMC

Computerman

BREAKING NEWS: TTASA gets Camden for racing

Postby Computerman » November 15th, 2011, 1:40 pm

What now?

sparky

Postby sparky » November 15th, 2011, 2:35 pm

Mr. Rawle u have the only functioning promotional company, Auto Sports LTD. I think there is an opportunity for your company to function

sparky

Postby sparky » November 15th, 2011, 2:35 pm

Mr. Rawle u have the only functioning promotional company, Auto Sports LTD. I think there is an opportunity for your company to function

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 15th, 2011, 2:55 pm

TTASA showing their true colors again... Of all the days to have an event, they decided to have it on the same day as Autosport's time attack. I'm not even involved in Trinidad racing but to me this looks like a deliberate attempt to screw Autosport. We all know it takes months to plan a proper event, so If I were you guys, I wouldn't waste my time with a last minute ploy by TTASA.

Stick to the code! Support the time attack event because YOU KNOW will the planners have your best interest at heart and YOU KNOW it will be a fun, well oiled (not oiled down :lol:) event

Postby SR » November 15th, 2011, 2:59 pm

sparky wrote:Mr. Rawle u have the only functioning promotional company, Auto Sports LTD. I think there is an opportunity for your company to function

please explain...

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » November 15th, 2011, 3:09 pm

^ I am sure Autosport's time attack wont be hampered .. I think as much as people are tusty for Drag Racing .. they want proper racing with proper facilities and proper management of racing .. especially on race day !!!

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2011, 3:27 pm

MANIAC wrote:^ I am sure Autosport's time attack wont be hampered .. I think as much as people are tusty for Drag Racing .. they want proper racing with proper facilities and proper management of racing .. especially on race day !!!

thousands of nascaroni racers will not agree.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 15th, 2011, 3:58 pm

Link, why are you sending me PM's? I don't give a firetruck about you, TTASA or anyone associated with TTASA.

link wrote:it's ppl like YOU who prefer to be part of the problem, cause strife for everyone else.
'steups, man'

Link, do you really wanna go there? It's people like YOU and the TTASA who ARE the problem and CAUSED major strife for motorsports in Trinidad.

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2011, 4:00 pm

cowards will always be cowards.

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » November 15th, 2011, 4:06 pm

MANIAC wrote:^ I am sure Autosport's time attack wont be hampered .. I think as much as people are tusty for Drag Racing .. they want proper racing with proper facilities and proper management of racing .. especially on race day !!!

Sad to say but true and thats why we will never move forward for the betterment of the sport !!

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2011, 4:18 pm

MANIAC wrote:

Sad to say but true and thats why we will never move forward for the betterment of the sport !!

It is what it is.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 15th, 2011, 4:25 pm

The Minister of Sport opening this event or what?

Postby tr1ad » November 15th, 2011, 4:38 pm

sparky wrote:Mr. Rawle u have the only functioning promotional company, Auto Sports LTD. I think there is an opportunity for your company to function

wam hoss we wasn't hearing yuh barking at all a few months ago after the first event at camden

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » November 15th, 2011, 5:14 pm

Porn Star wrote:Lemme shut my mouth yes. I wanna time my car when it done. LOL.

rofl!

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » November 15th, 2011, 5:27 pm

Porn Star wrote:I hope it comes off as well.
I am really curious to see all who think they running 9's, 10' and 11's and then when they actually get to run on the 1/4 find out that they only hitting 12's and 13's :lol:

No dawg, they does really be clockin 10's,
ah man tell me that he put a rb20det, not the regular rb20det eh, but d one from d skyline, into he ole moddle corolla with a "upgraded chip" and runnin 20 pounds a boost on a bess octane booster (3 bottles used) in he premium gas and when he goin down d highway d paint does feel to rip off d damn car.
When i ask him if he ever dyno d car, he say he doh bound for that, but he have a lil more than 500hp and he doing low 10's.

Another person also tell mih that it have 9 sec monsters lurking around which are street cars, so wait lewwe see nah.I too would really like to hear some times from this camden event

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » November 15th, 2011, 5:45 pm

Is this the same Sparky who wrote the following....

"Sparky Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2011 9:35 pm
Is it that briko is squatting on state land, while TTASA holds a lease for the air strip because if it ends up in court, it will take longgggggggggggggg for a decisionSparky Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2011 8:34 am
If as some are saying, that camp den air strip is alive and small planes using it,how come national security does not have immigration, customs and police presence there. with influx of guns and drugs in this country, small planes flying in and out unchecked, this could be a heaven for illegal activities, is this the main reason why BRIKO does not want to share use of the run-way with TTASA

Sparky Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2011 9:46 am
Those planes are engage in illegal activities and NATIONAL SECURITY should do some thing about it.BRIKO operation should be checked. The excuses given so far are lame. those planes are going to other islands and the main land illegally.HOW MANNY PEOPLE GO THERE TO TRAVEL TO TOBAGO AND PIARCO. give me abreak Inot born yesterday."

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 15th, 2011, 7:15 pm

oh gosh here we go again , still going TTASA drags cause Inshan track aint done yet

Postby SUPAstarr » November 15th, 2011, 7:40 pm

After all de beat up here TTUNDRA will probably still support them, an they will make money in Camden. As las min, unorganized as it may be, TTASA still has its die hard that will go no matter how much sense it does not make

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 15th, 2011, 8:01 pm

BOOM!!!!!

Postby brams112 » November 15th, 2011, 8:52 pm

there will be real mud with this rain,plus same old same old as wallers,also they mite want to charge big money for men to standup in bush,,,

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » November 15th, 2011, 9:13 pm

don't hold allyuh breath for this event. TTASA famous for grand charge and fallin flat on there face.
Wait to see what will happen on the 27th.

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2011, 9:37 pm

Garrett Inside wrote:Another person also tell mih that it have 9 sec monsters lurking around which are street cars, so wait lewwe see nah.I too would really like to hear some times from this camden event

They didn't agree where the 1320 mark was, yuh accepting the time?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 15th, 2011, 11:27 pm

Sparky does type real funny. LOL.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » November 16th, 2011, 5:44 am

:shock:..........:lol: