cinco wrote:is that picture a man or a woman?
mitsu_chick941 wrote:cinco wrote:is that picture a man or a woman?
hadda be a man cuz no woman aint doing that and that article is bullfuckingsh!t
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Miserably single?
Soundwave wrote:one day she will find happiness, and a man will lose his...
acesinghit wrote:if your wife is from penal or siparia, your business fix.
AllTrac wrote:acesinghit wrote:if your wife is from penal or siparia, your business fix.
not true, those days are looooong gone. Now yuh safer with ah north gyal cause she lay she cards on de table early o clock, she letting yuh know what she like, hows she like it, what does do, what she wont do. Better that way than when yuh pick up ah southie and she blushing all behind de oorni and running behind palm tree and hiding, couple years down de road yuh downloading some room 18 pics and yuh see dat same gyal nyamin dong on banzai and all he have on is football tugs
AllTrac wrote:acesinghit wrote:if your wife is from penal or siparia, your business fix.
not true, those days are looooong gone. Now yuh safer with ah north gyal cause she lay she cards on de table early o clock, she letting yuh know what she like, hows she like it, what does do, what she wont do. Better that way than when yuh pick up ah southie and she blushing all behind de oorni and running behind palm tree and hiding, couple years down de road yuh downloading some room 18 pics and yuh see dat same gyal nyamin dong on banzai and all he have on is football tugs