Police/traffic wardens entering your vehicle

Re: Police/traffic wardens entering your vehicle

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 29th, 2011, 5:24 am

i woulda park the car right there and tell them tow it....

so they going to charge you for not having "valid" insurance but yet told you drive.....both your aunt and traffic warden are wrong.....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 29th, 2011, 7:11 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:that is a case of kidnapping......your family should hire a good lawyer and press charges.....

she could even go onto to say the warden interfered with her or treated to molest her in the car...!!

that warden is an ass for doing this......your family should take full advantage of his stupidity and get him fired!!!!!

Why did she allow said warden to enter her car in the first place, as Aaron said, both are wrong

Postby RBphoto » December 29th, 2011, 7:15 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Of course he can ride..... $5:00.00 for short drop though :|

Allyuh beyotches does real nit-pick eh....

d rasta

Postby d rasta » December 29th, 2011, 9:19 am

konartis wrote: any more advice, feel free to msg me....I HATE THESE ASSES!!

aye Kon! lol, this would be one time i was willing to take advice from a konartis! lol, good one tho! word meh bredren! 8-)

Postby S_2NR » December 29th, 2011, 9:52 am

was never pulled over by a traffic warden but those idiots cause real traffic, especially on wrightson road.

snowman

Postby snowman » December 29th, 2011, 10:21 am

konartis wrote:well firstly...only a police officer in uniform can stop your vehicle....they alone can ask for your documents, and NO! they cant get into your vehicle and tell you to drive them/drive the vehicle for themselves...if a police/litter wardens i mean traffic wardens jumps into your vehicle and tell you to drive to the station, that alone is kidnapping...yes...it is...he is holding you against your will and taking you somewhere without your consent, the only time a police can take you against your will is when you are arrested, and a traffic warden without any power of arrest can't tell you to go anywhere, proper procedure would be for them to wreck the car and take it to the station, cause if they have a suspicion of the insurance not being valid, the continuance of the offence shall not be allowed...SO..make a report to the police complain authority, then take a lawyer and fill a suit, stating that she was traumatized, forced to drive under duress, yelled, cursed and abused all the way to the station, and on top of that..the insurance was good and they maliciously attempted to prefer a charge to cover their mistakes by the illiterate thinking officer, who acted in malice when he realized he made a mistake! any more advice, feel free to msg me....I HATE THESE ASSES!!

I was just alerted by a Police Officer friend of mine that the law was amended and they can stop you and ask for documents.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2011, 10:22 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:that is a case of kidnapping......your family should hire a good lawyer and press charges.....

she could even go onto to say the warden interfered with her or treated to molest her in the car...!!

that warden is an ass for doing this......your family should take full advantage of his stupidity and get him fired!!!!!

Why did she allow said warden to enter her car in the first place, as Aaron said, both are wrong

she could say he had a knife.....and forced her in....

link

Postby link » December 29th, 2011, 11:22 am

BrotherHood wrote:Why does it still have to reach to court?

The magistrate will indeed throw out the case and scold the traffic warden and charging officer for wasting the court's time. What a waste.

I agree.....
POLICE COMPLAINTS AUTHORITY
then
LEGAL ACTION FOR MALICIOUS PROSECUTION (entry in diary, my @r$e)
that will pump some sense into dem @#%&* when dealing with people..........the key word here is 'PEOPLE'.......

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » December 29th, 2011, 11:28 am

allyuh is kixx yes i doh stop for no police unless is in a roadblock and he standing in front the vehicle...so much less for them wardens...if they want to ticket me that badly they can take my licence plate no an find me later...or chase me down i've never been in a chase before

Postby 1UZFE » December 29th, 2011, 11:33 am

Some ah dem traffic wardens looking kinda good.
Dunno y dey aint come in my cyar...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2011, 12:21 pm

1UZFE wrote:Some ah dem traffic wardens looking kinda good.

nah bai some ah them men real outta form dread........

Postby 1UZFE » December 29th, 2011, 12:28 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Some ah dem traffic wardens looking kinda good.

nah bai some ah them men real outta form dread........

The ones in POS is meh. But i saw 2 in Chaguanas rhel kinda bess...

Postby Sky » December 29th, 2011, 12:34 pm

^^^ What the Deuce!?!?!?

Postby K74T » December 29th, 2011, 12:43 pm

1fassy

Postby BrotherHood » December 29th, 2011, 1:15 pm

1UZFE wrote:The ones in POS is men. But i saw 2 in Chaguanas rhel kinda bess...

*fixed*

Postby gastly369 » December 29th, 2011, 1:25 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
1UZFE wrote:The ones in POS is men. But i saw 2 in Chaguanas rhel kinda bess...

*fixed*

whats de flying fack i des be seeing here ... 1UZFE take ah break from tuner till next year yuh roasting yuh self today oui

konartis

Postby konartis » December 29th, 2011, 8:17 pm

snowman wrote:
konartis wrote:well firstly...only a police officer in uniform can stop your vehicle....they alone can ask for your documents, and NO! they cant get into your vehicle and tell you to drive them/drive the vehicle for themselves...if a police/litter wardens i mean traffic wardens jumps into your vehicle and tell you to drive to the station, that alone is kidnapping...yes...it is...he is holding you against your will and taking you somewhere without your consent, the only time a police can take you against your will is when you are arrested, and a traffic warden without any power of arrest can't tell you to go anywhere, proper procedure would be for them to wreck the car and take it to the station, cause if they have a suspicion of the insurance not being valid, the continuance of the offence shall not be allowed...SO..make a report to the police complain authority, then take a lawyer and fill a suit, stating that she was traumatized, forced to drive under duress, yelled, cursed and abused all the way to the station, and on top of that..the insurance was good and they maliciously attempted to prefer a charge to cover their mistakes by the illiterate thinking officer, who acted in malice when he realized he made a mistake! any more advice, feel free to msg me....I HATE THESE ASSES!!

I was just alerted by a Police Officer friend of mine that the law was amended and they can stop you and ask for documents.

we need to see this..i will check for the amendments and post here
Last edited by konartis on December 29th, 2011, 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

konartis

Postby konartis » December 29th, 2011, 8:19 pm

d rasta wrote:
konartis wrote: any more advice, feel free to msg me....I HATE THESE ASSES!!

aye Kon! lol, this would be one time i was willing to take advice from a konartis! lol, good one tho! word meh bredren! 8-)

Konartis is the ones that know all the loop holes!! lol

konartis

Postby konartis » December 29th, 2011, 8:26 pm

Get this : i was parking up today in ptown, no park at all so i trying to take a park where the police does park, next to the station on the bus stop..SO..this traffic cone come up to me, he watching(cause i in a suit) ah jump out and close my door..he walk up!!
Traffic cone: you!!
konartis:me?
traffic cone: yes you!!
konartis : yes sir?
traffic cone: you cant park here!! like you not seeing is a bus stop? i will get the wrecker to wreck this vehicle!!!
konartis: well sir..i seeing two vehicles parked on the bus stop also..you wrecking them??
traffic cone : thats police driving them car..
konartis : ohhh..so is a police friend thing?? you allowing the police to break the law? well i going to report you then...and i walked off!!
traffic cone : where you going??
konartis : i'm still walking.......................................

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2011, 8:34 pm

so what happened after......did he attempt to wreck yur car...or did he try to dirty your suit?

konartis

Postby konartis » December 29th, 2011, 8:43 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:so what happened after......did he attempt to wreck yur car...or did he try to dirty your suit?

nothing!! lol..thats the thing they walk around without knowing what powers they have, so they dont take the chance to do anything!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 29th, 2011, 9:03 pm

konartis wrote:Get this : i was parking up today in ptown, no park at all so i trying to take a park where the police does park, next to the station on the bus stop..SO..this traffic cone come up to me, he watching(cause i in a suit) ah jump out and close my door..he walk up!!
traffic cone: you cant park here!! like you not seeing is a bus stop? i will get the wrecker to wreck this vehicle!!!
konartis: well sir..i seeing two vehicles parked on the bus stop also..you wrecking them??
konartis : ohhh..so is a police friend thing?? you allowing the police to break the law? well i going to report you then...and i walked off!!

2 wrongs don't make a right.....justsaying

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2011, 9:42 pm

konartis wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:so what happened after......did he attempt to wreck yur car...or did he try to dirty your suit?

nothing!! lol..thats the thing they walk around without knowing what powers they have, so they dont take the chance to do anything!

ok i understand ...but dont they have the power to issue u a ticket for illegal parking?....or as he suggested...gettin the city wrecker to tow your vehicle.....>>???

sotf

Postby sotf » December 29th, 2011, 10:10 pm

konartis wrote:we need to see this..i will check for the amendments and post here
Look forward to your findings.

As for my aunt, I think she was caught off guard and panicked. She is quite traumatised from the incident.

Postby BrotherHood » December 29th, 2011, 11:45 pm

konartis wrote:Get this : i was parking up today in ptown, no park at all so i trying to take a park where the police does park, next to the station on the bus stop..SO..this traffic cone come up to me, he watching(cause i in a suit) ah jump out and close my door..he walk up!!

But you self konartis, you rel take a chance and park there. You used a bit of reverse psychology on the traffic cone but at the same time, two wrongs don't make it right. Next time you might not be so lucky.
I like the way it went down though :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 30th, 2011, 12:18 am

Just saying, if you ever in the backseat of a police car, asking "so which 3 cxc you have?" is not the best way to break the ice.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 30th, 2011, 5:53 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Just saying, if you ever in the backseat of a police car, asking "so which 3 cxc you have?" is not the best way to break the ice.

orrr
"Yuh get all 3 in yuh first try?"

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » December 30th, 2011, 6:37 am

this is just like the time the environmental police took my car because i made a wrong turn or something ..... got back my car the next day from the police station, ... no ticket, no charge ... here look you keys mam' ... few months later found out they had no jurisdiction to impound my vehicle.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 30th, 2011, 11:18 am

Peanut Punch wrote:this is just like the time the environmental police took my car because i made a wrong turn or something ..... got back my car the next day from the police station, ... no ticket, no charge ... here look you keys mam' ... few months later found out they had no jurisdiction to impound my vehicle.

environmental police????...Never seen these.....

they took yur car???......You didnt wash the car or was it smoking.....(burning oil)....

Postby BrotherHood » December 30th, 2011, 1:31 pm

Peanut Punch wrote:this is just like the time the environmental police took my car because i made a wrong turn or something ..... got back my car the next day from the police station, ... no ticket, no charge ... here look you keys mam' ... few months later found out they had no jurisdiction to impound my vehicle.

:? it have such police? environemtal police :?: :?: :?: