jmccomie wrote:1UZFE wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Who are you?
This!!
This Again
rollingstock wrote:^ buh aye aye no body eh using this thread so instead of making a new one why not just use this?
Doh make sense letting good thing go to waste.
coil packs - $750, paid $900 yesterday, bolt line up different from my singapore model.
tiptronic transmission - bamboo price $4000+, pay half that $2000
injectors - $400 for all four.
axle - take it and clean it up - free.
pump/regulator - internals & regulator in very good condition, offer something.
Oh ho before ah forget, approx 3 & 1/2 quart of mobil1 10w30 engine oil, only used for 2500km, looks dark but still feels good between your fingers, 1/2 quart of brand new oil also included @ no charge.
Hook wrote:^^^ but you posted that pic already on pg1...yuh in love wit d man awha?
Black Start wrote:jmccomie wrote:1UZFE wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Who are you?
This!!
This Again
a picture say a thousand words....
Hook wrote:IBTlarafan
Hook wrote:oho!is a blackinjun ched now?
larafan wrote:ah hear meh name....wuh de fack?!
Hook wrote:*opens fridge to reveal cold puncheon and grapefruit juice...cuz ice does just take up space*
larafan wrote:yuh winning yuh winning doh study dem in front yuh YOU winning!!