Yorkshirelass wrote:sharkman121 wrote:on a real though, that service station has always been known for the quality or lack thereof of good fuel.
Peakes
Yorkshirelass wrote:sharkman121 wrote:on a real though, that service station has always been known for the quality or lack thereof of good fuel.
Peakes
newto4x4 wrote:Thrust me it happened with me.
sharkman121 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:stev wrote:Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
Just a heads up fellow tuners.
yup...yuh eh see how much water does settle over there? they known for having bad gas.
btw...if yuh engine pinging maybe u shud try changing the IP Address of the oil filter.
Nah man....![]()
wooogaddd... sig material oui![]()
SR wrote:so wheres the safest stations east west corridor for turbo equiped cars..................
S_2NR wrote:didn't know that..was the first time it ever happened.
What other stations should I avoid at all costs?
BrotherHood wrote:Clear this up for me fellas.....the gas station by Valpark Shopping Plaza and opposite Kaydonna.....which is the one in question here?
newto4x4 wrote:S_2NR wrote:didn't know that..was the first time it ever happened.
People, you all should only fill up at newer stations or old stations that you know that have recently changed their unground storage tanks.
Also DEALER OWNED stations are known to rig their pumps so more $$$/lt.
Trust me it happened with me.
Redman wrote:newto4x4 wrote:S_2NR wrote:didn't know that..was the first time it ever happened.
People, you all should only fill up at newer stations or old stations that you know that have recently changed their unground storage tanks.
Also DEALER OWNED stations are known to rig their pumps so more $$$/lt.
Trust me it happened with me.
You talking total sheiit
at least you can edit your spelling.
Your lack of knowledge of the gas biz will take more to correct.
Later
Hook wrote:Chemical wrote:Filled up late last night (Super) & the kiss-me-ass engine pinging as hell![]()
Just a heads up fellow tuners.Stephon. wrote:ThisIsBrandNewInformation.gif
heads wrote:if yr car uses super and they put unleaded yr engine will ping because it burns faster
rollingstock wrote:heads wrote:if yr car uses super and they put unleaded yr engine will ping because it burns faster
What level of utter ass waste are you posting?