If you ever need toiletpaper in the bush

Re: If you ever need toiletpaper in the bush

Postby nervewrecker » March 19th, 2012, 10:33 am

I woulda dead with laugh if someone really wipe their arse with nettle :lol:

Thats right in fyzo, silverstream & grant trace side. I took a drive to see where this highway passing. Grant trace dont even have more than 20 cars but they have road smooth like glass, steups, me jelly!

Postby rollingstock » March 19th, 2012, 12:26 pm

^ Just found it looked familiar, it is.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 19th, 2012, 10:02 pm

always walk wit tp in yuh car in case of emergency

Postby nervewrecker » March 19th, 2012, 10:03 pm

I does rub my crack on a pewah tree...

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 19th, 2012, 10:31 pm

i did go in the bush whilst on a camping trip and was on a kind of incline and was one of those leg weakeners, if it wasnt for that knot grass i was holding on to it was all messed up for me..lol

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 20th, 2012, 1:02 am

no matter how nice and big the leaf looking...do not use dasheen bush...

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 20th, 2012, 10:23 am

in a situation like that, its like "my ass needs my socks more than my feet"....lmao!!

Postby stev » March 20th, 2012, 10:58 am

use a $20 bill...wipe it off den go buy sumtin to get change...lol

Postby nervewrecker » March 20th, 2012, 11:07 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:no matter how nice and big the leaf looking...do not use dasheen bush...

dasheen leaf soft, it will burst & plus it have a wax coating making it waterproof, it will spread it :drinking: