Re: Products to minimize scaring...

Postby pioneer » April 9th, 2012, 12:04 pm

knicked myself shavin my legs...willgetsome

Bacon

Postby Bacon » April 9th, 2012, 8:52 pm

^^^ ha ha.... Well you know What you need to get...

Sooooo drove down to the US today....Picked these up:

Will try on some other scars and compare the results....

Took full advantage of the radar detector and left half my tires there :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: Picked up some basic meguiars stuff while I was there as well...

Foss I think the correct answer is Karma :oops: :oops: :oops:

Hookah....If the girls around your side have a face like mine....i real sorry for yah :lol:

sensiman....Nowhere in the states had or knew about the contractubex....Once they heard scar the first thing outta their mouth was merderma....but still have to check here...

chinee.... Nah I would not take it that far.....Plus too early for that anyway....just wanna take care of it and help it heal as best as it could from the start.

And actually the advice in this ched has been pretty good...Greatly appreciated.

gooner

Postby gooner » April 9th, 2012, 9:10 pm

Laser scar removal in trini
http://www.cali-tt.com/scars.html

Bacon

Postby Bacon » April 9th, 2012, 9:23 pm

Thanks....but not planning to go down that road....

Btw moms had a surgery in the area of her throat last year....she puts the Vit E daily says its almost gone now...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 10th, 2012, 12:44 am

crazychinee wrote:See a dermatologist, or a plastic surgeon if you're that concerned.

You dont wanna be taking advice from men on 2nr...ever see half of dem facE:o

x2 orrrr.....a tattoo parlour......

srsly...dermatologist.......

akal in curepe.....

Postby cinco » April 10th, 2012, 7:00 am

Bacon wrote:Thanks....but not planning to go down that road....

Btw moms had a surgery in the area of her throat last year....she puts the Vit E daily says its almost gone now...

sensiman issa pharmacist he go know

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2012, 7:26 am

crazychinee wrote:See a dermatologist, or a plastic surgeon if you're that concerned.

You dont wanna be taking advice from men on 2nr...ever see half of dem facE:o

hahahahahahahahahah

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 12th, 2012, 8:53 am

cinco wrote:

In 3 jurisdiction, soon to be 4... blip blip 0X

Postby cinco » April 12th, 2012, 9:02 am

sensiman wrote:
cinco wrote:

In 3 jurisdiction, soon to be 4... blip blip 0X

medical marijuana?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 12th, 2012, 9:11 am

btw it's scarring......scaring is what you'd be doing if you don't hide up that scary wound (I kid...it ain't that bad...in fact I think it looks HOTTT 'cause ah dem eyes :oops: )

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 12th, 2012, 9:12 am

lawdddd put ah hand :lol: :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 12th, 2012, 9:35 am

cinco wrote:
sensiman wrote:
cinco wrote:

In 3 jurisdictions, soon to be 4... blip blip 0X

medical marijuana?

Interesting enough that persons with certain ailments can also get a license allowing you to smoke, grow and carry their own, which they prefer to do since the quality of the medical is not that good.
I heard it works for scaring though :lol:

Postby cinco » April 12th, 2012, 9:39 am

sensiman wrote:
cinco wrote:
sensiman wrote:
cinco wrote:

In 3 jurisdictions, soon to be 4... blip blip 0X

medical marijuana?

Interesting enough that persons with certain ailments can also get a license allowing you to smoke, grow and carry their own, which they prefer to do since the quality of the medical is not that good.
I heard it works for scaring though :lol:

im emotionally scarred prescribe meh!

Bacon

Postby Bacon » April 13th, 2012, 12:29 am

Yeah sensiman...

No product in the US....None in Canada....(the places I went at least) But located in good ole Trincity though for a very reasonable $91....Did not shop around dais the first place....

~Vēġó~ wrote:btw it's scarring......scaring

:oops: :oops: :oops: Oh gosh 'low' meh nah....I did now hurt up meh head when I did type dat....

~Vēġó~ wrote: I kid...it ain't that bad...in fact I think it looks HOTTT 'cause ah dem eyes :oops:

Thanks Baby :oops: :oops: :oops:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » April 13th, 2012, 12:36 am

Have meh lil cuticle scissors waiting for the morning.... Time to cut off dem piece ah string and dem... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: