aye link where yuh

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2012, 10:06 pm

I hear it on flim

Re: aye link where yuh

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2012, 10:13 pm

rfari wrote:I hear it on flim

FLIM? (Fluorescence-lifetime imaging microscopy)

damn, they getting high tech round here, I hadda get wid it.

they couldnt just film it with a video phone?

Postby Mark! » April 29th, 2012, 10:15 pm

jus a matter of time now....

aye link where yuh

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2012, 10:15 pm

rfari wrote:I hear it on flim

FLIM? (Fluorescence-lifetime imaging microscopy)

damn, they getting high tech round here, I hadda get wid it.

they couldnt just film it with a video phone?

:D u knw kids these days

Postby Razkal » April 29th, 2012, 10:19 pm

left fishing cause i heard about this thread.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2012, 11:19 pm

2013VSPEC wrote:
link wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:do I have to come to the briefing meeting on Friday night to register and pay etc? Or can I come on saturday and register and pay?

- ALL entries should be finalised at Friday's briefing meeting.............tents will be ordered based on entries received here
- A Team Rep can attend & complete entry details (register/pay entry fee)........
at this point in time, there is no appreciable change in lead-up procedures for this night drag racing event.......
- scrutineering session is 3-6pm...similar approach to scrutineering tent from main gate as last event
- officials briefing 6.15pm
- drivers' briefing 6.30pm
- open testing session 7-8pm
NB:- There are THREE 'rest' breaks built into the night's activities for the benefit of race teams & patrons (based on suggestions received from both camps)

BURNING RUBBER ON D TRACK FROM 8.15PM TILL C16 (or d local cocktail) RUNS OUT :!: :!: :D :D
Have a GREAT NIGHT'S RACING folks

Good Day all,

I just joined this forum today because I think that there is no other way to voice opinions concerning the certain members of TTASA that cause it to be in the sights that they are in today.

I've been involved in motorsports in Trinidad for quite some time now, and having worked cars that compete in the Drag Racing aspect of Trini, it has come to my attention after much observation of attending EVERY meet in Camden to this very day, that there is a certain individual that stands out.

Mr Link Sampath, you sir have destroyed the name and the credibility of TTASA with your attitude to the public, the racers, the spectators and quite frankly to all members who address you on this internet forum. People ask you questions and you INTENTIONALLY undermine them and embarrass TTASA's name. You parade around this forum, and the track like you OWN everyone, when in truth good sir, you have not yet contributed any POSITIVITY toward this development. The matter concerning the pocketing of finances purely demonstrate your true colours at this day in age. You are a sly individual and from what I've heard from EVERYONE outside TTASA, you are the BOTTLENECK in TTASA's GROWTH and development.

It is quite unfair that TTASA has to fight to cover up your trails and mistakes that you have led them to face. The entire St Lucia fiasco was the TIP of the iceberg. The public would GLADLY support TTASA without your presence remotely close to the steering wheel of their destination.

I've literally heard drivers who have PERSONAL problems due to how you treat and talk to people. Your people skills are quite insulting, not everyone you talk to is your son or daughter, and one day you may speak to someone with the wrong tone, and the way it may implied as quite disrespectful and you may have to suffer quite the circumstances of your words.

TTASA's goals aren't that bad, and they may be a SLOW work in progress, but with the common sense of a ignorant individual such as yourself Mr Link Sampath, you are CLEARLY the keep back on things. Whatever it is you do, from a managerial perspective with regards to TTASA, please take a step back and allow things to FLOW properly. It is pretty clear that there is not a soul in the automotive industry today that supports or can stand you. Please take your arrogance to your job and to your home, and please keep it FAR away from the FAMILY that Trinidad's Racers and Drivers are trying to build.

You Sir...have a good day.
Yours Respectfully,
Jason.

Rumour has it...

Postby Bizzare » April 29th, 2012, 11:25 pm

2013VSPEC wrote:one day you may speak to someone with the wrong tone, and the way it may implied as quite disrespectful and you may have to suffer quite the circumstances of your words.

prophecy?

Postby Mark! » April 29th, 2012, 11:26 pm

bellarssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

aye link where yuh

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2012, 11:32 pm

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 29th, 2012, 11:42 pm

Bizzare wrote:
2013VSPEC wrote:one day you may speak to someone with the wrong tone, and the way it may implied as quite disrespectful and you may have to suffer quite the circumstances of your words.

prophecy?

Postby mero » April 29th, 2012, 11:44 pm

Postby K74T » April 29th, 2012, 11:46 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » April 29th, 2012, 11:53 pm

mero wrote:Image

I'd take it you were paging me with this bai :lol: :lol: :lol:

rfari wrote:Image

HOSS WHAT?? AHAHAHAHAH!!!

Postby BrotherHood » April 30th, 2012, 12:44 am

:drama:

Postby sharkman121 » April 30th, 2012, 12:51 am

wey d forkin vid :?

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » April 30th, 2012, 1:00 am

did I make a mistake by not payin my $200 to get eenside to see bellas in all its glory?

Postby mero » April 30th, 2012, 1:20 am

Trini Hookah wrote:I'd take it you were paging me with this bai

but Bubby, wam to my kiwi shisha dan :x

oh yea, still on waiting on thread to blow up tbh Image

Postby Mark! » April 30th, 2012, 6:09 am

.........BELLASSS

Postby 16 cycles » April 30th, 2012, 7:09 am

why publicly ridicule the person getting slapped ?

Postby Razkal » April 30th, 2012, 7:21 am

cause he's an ass

Postby Stephon. » April 30th, 2012, 7:30 am

Mark! wrote:Image

.........BELLASSS

Hahahahhahahahahahhahahhahahhahahahahhahahha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » April 30th, 2012, 7:37 am

so no kinda flim or piktah come up in d ched yet?

Postby Bizzare » April 30th, 2012, 7:55 am

lol @ mark

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » April 30th, 2012, 8:29 am

ways ttasa himself getting slap up... das wa it come to now.. wonder what the fia regulations hadda say bout that..lol

aye link where yuh

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2012, 9:07 am

.........BELLASSS

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby honda hoe » April 30th, 2012, 9:12 am