Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby Hook » July 5th, 2012, 8:15 pm

if everyone woke up for two hours between one and three, they'd catch him for sure

Postby BrotherHood » July 5th, 2012, 8:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:daz brotherhood

hoss, wtf?? :lol:

No eh! :|

Trini Hookah wrote:

Hide your rims fella.

Me eh wa d rims, is the setta music he have I mark long time. is bout time :twisted:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2012, 9:32 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

hoss, wtf?? :lol:

No eh! :|

Trini Hookah wrote:

Hide your rims fella.

Me eh wa d rims, is the setta music he have I mark long time. is bout time :twisted:

he reach :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2012, 10:51 pm

ok fellas. small place huh. i grew up with this boy, he lives near me, we went to school together etc, he was not always like that but sigh.. this story is so long, his dad was a bandit who lived most of his life in jail, he was also i believe to be demon posessed and studied from this blackmagic book, all i can atest to the magic part is that he was swift, no1 can catch him and u would see him on spot, turn around and see him in a completely different place. his dad was also hard to kill, once got shot like 6 times i think and the beyotch had survived on life support after quite some time. thats this dude's dad. he came back out thiefing as usual and one day he was robbing a laundry in arima and a policeman tried to stop it and he killed the policeman. needless to say the police found him like the day after and killed him brutally. now his son inherited this "book" which villagers spoke about and he started reading it.. he sorta went crazy since, this was abt a yr ago

he raped a few girls from the area, even a little boy.. dem fellas beat him up so bad... he went in jail.. came out due to no1 coming forward im guessing and ever since hes been visiting other communities nearby robbing shops and easy prey.. the thing abt him.. he duznt really fight, most he may do is pelt bottle n stones but he runs away so quickly its insane. he jumps walls, fit tru small spaces.. its amazing

the story is real yea but hes not as dangerous as people make it out to be.
all that needs to be done is for the cops to get him into custody and victims to come forward. and well, i hope that no1 else falls victim.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2012, 10:56 pm

the mudda ass is this, his mum is on fbk yes.. hahahahahha every1 connected nowadays lol

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » July 5th, 2012, 10:59 pm

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2012, 11:04 pm

ok i just went dwn the road there... his mother is on board for his capture.. she wants nothing to do with him which is good. pple from arima be careful.

Postby sliderz1 » July 5th, 2012, 11:07 pm

he was also i believe to be demon posessed and studied from this blackmagic book, all i can atest to the magic part is that he was swift, no1 can catch him and u would see him on spot, turn around and see him in a completely different place

also heard the same

Postby gastly369 » July 5th, 2012, 11:07 pm

brb pondering speedmelter post

Humes

Postby Humes » July 5th, 2012, 11:10 pm

speedmelter wrote:ok fellas. small place huh. i grew up with this boy, he lives near me, we went to school together etc, he was not always like that but sigh.. this story is so long, his dad was a bandit who lived most of his life in jail, he was also i believe to be demon posessed and studied from this blackmagic book

...aaaand I stopped reading there.

Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2012, 11:14 pm

Is teleport de boy does teleport. Wdmc this place coming to?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2012, 11:15 pm

alyuh men feel is joke. his dad was terrible, i remember as a kid my dad fighting wid his dad. i thought they wouldve fought till death. and me and his son was frens huh. rondell missing 3 fingers from ever since as well. about the magic thing... i dont believe in those things but pple said his dad had the power of invisiblilty which enabled him to go into pples houses. i know rondell was studying the book doh

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2012, 11:16 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
he was also i believe to be demon posessed and studied from this blackmagic book, all i can atest to the magic part is that he was swift, no1 can catch him and u would see him on spot, turn around and see him in a completely different place

also heard the same

sliderz what area of arima u from

Postby gastly369 » July 5th, 2012, 11:18 pm

power of invisiblilty

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2012, 11:28 pm

gastly... if i didnt know face to face id be the same way man..

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2012, 11:30 pm

speedmelter wrote:alyuh men feel is joke. his dad was terrible, i remember as a kid my dad fighting wid his dad. i thought they wouldve fought till death. and me and his son was frens huh. rondell missing 3 fingers from ever since as well. about the magic thing... i dont believe in those things but pple said his dad had the power of invisiblilty which enabled him to go into pples houses. i know rondell was studying the book doh

which part of malabar may i ask?

Postby sliderz1 » July 5th, 2012, 11:32 pm

Malabar dan

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2012, 11:35 pm

rfari wrote:
speedmelter wrote:alyuh men feel is joke. his dad was terrible, i remember as a kid my dad fighting wid his dad. i thought they wouldve fought till death. and me and his son was frens huh. rondell missing 3 fingers from ever since as well. about the magic thing... i dont believe in those things but pple said his dad had the power of invisiblilty which enabled him to go into pples houses. i know rondell was studying the book doh

which part of malabar may i ask?

no im not from malabar.. i live in a village right outside of malabar.

Postby gastly369 » July 5th, 2012, 11:47 pm

speedmelter yuh meh ah image of the village dey yes no lie lol

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2012, 11:51 pm

boi i cant slp tonite and u making kicks yes

Postby sliderz1 » July 6th, 2012, 12:04 am

speedmelter wrote:boi i cant slp tonite and u making kicks yes

dogs barking ...
brb gonna check :shock: :| :|

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » July 6th, 2012, 12:07 am

dis ched is crime drama material

:popcorn:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:10 am

yea i had typed alot more than what i posted but upon thinking of it.. it was best i didnt say everything

Postby nervewrecker » July 6th, 2012, 12:12 am

speedmelter wrote:yea i had typed alot more than what i posted but upon thinking of it.. it was best i didnt say everything

talk nah man, I wont say you say.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:16 am

nah man.. rite now im sure a few pple have a fair idea of who speedmelter is. im not getting anything out of this.. cant risk anything for nothing

Postby BrotherHood » July 6th, 2012, 12:16 am

speedmelter wrote:yea i had typed alot more than what i posted but upon thinking of it.. it was best i didnt say everything

talk nah man, I wont say you say.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:25 am

no i really cant... mite get investigated for attempted murder or manslaughter lol. i will update this thread if anything happens

Postby sharkman121 » July 6th, 2012, 12:34 am

speedmelter wrote:ok fellas. small place huh. i grew up with this boy, he lives near me, we went to school together etc, he was not always like that but sigh.. this story is so long, his dad was a bandit who lived most of his life in jail, he was also i believe to be demon posessed and studied from this blackmagic book, all i can atest to the magic part is that he was swift, no1 can catch him and u would see him on spot, turn around and see him in a completely different place. his dad was also hard to kill, once got shot like 6 times i think and the beyotch had survived on life support after quite some time. thats this dude's dad. he came back out thiefing as usual and one day he was robbing a laundry in arima and a policeman tried to stop it and he killed the policeman. needless to say the police found him like the day after and killed him brutally. now his son inherited this "book" which villagers spoke about and he started reading it.. he sorta went crazy since, this was abt a yr ago

he raped a few girls from the area, even a little boy.. dem fellas beat him up so bad... he went in jail.. came out due to no1 coming forward im guessing and ever since hes been visiting other communities nearby robbing shops and easy prey.. the thing abt him.. he duznt really fight, most he may do is pelt bottle n stones but he runs away so quickly its insane. he jumps walls, fit tru small spaces.. its amazing

all that needs to be done is for the cops to get him into custody and victims to come forward. and well, i hope that no1 else falls victim.

RT;C

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 6th, 2012, 12:37 am

speedmelter wrote:ok fellas. small place huh. i grew up with this boy, he lives near me, we went to school together etc, he was not always like that but sigh.. this story is so long, his dad was a bandit who lived most of his life in jail, he was also i believe to be demon posessed and studied from this blackmagic book, all i can atest to the magic part is that he was swift, no1 can catch him and u would see him on spot, turn around and see him in a completely different place. his dad was also hard to kill, once got shot like 6 times i think and the beyotch had survived on life support after quite some time. thats this dude's dad. he came back out thiefing as usual and one day he was robbing a laundry in arima and a policeman tried to stop it and he killed the policeman. needless to say the police found him like the day after and killed him brutally. now his son inherited this "book" which villagers spoke about and he started reading it.. he sorta went crazy since, this was abt a yr ago

cool story bro :roll:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:38 am

what is "RT;C" ?