Cjruckus wrote:Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Seems legit.
Username: radix
Password: sharedtroll227
Joke is over.
You know who it is already. He and his crew too big to post here again.
kual wrote:it means free everything. even lolo in your bolo
rfari wrote:Centre of excellence? Wha kinda gaza party is dat? Anyhow ah dey
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Centre of excellence? Wha kinda gaza party is dat? Anyhow ah dey
pass for meh nah big man......
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Centre of excellence? Wha kinda gaza party is dat? Anyhow ah dey
Nah no setup man thing eh. 20 gas money. Tank go be bouncing on E
kual wrote:"e" is for enough... come out in alyuh jordans too eh. we spranging.
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Centre of excellence? Wha kinda gaza party is dat? Anyhow ah dey
2 beers and ah carib gyal number hoss....meet she friday dan, have a twin sister
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Centre of excellence? Wha kinda gaza party is dat? Anyhow ah dey
make sure the wheelbarrow in ordah eh. no squeakin wheels move with yuh wd40 in yuh back pocket
2 beers and ah carib gyal number hoss....meet she friday dan, have a twin sister
Eh heh??? Ohh goaaarrr is now I going and buy whale oil to make meh tyre dem shine
DFC wrote:my brother and uncle getting released on that day from golden grove prison after serving 15 years.
[/quote]kual wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:[quote="rfari"]Centre of excellence? Wha kinda gaza party is dat? Anyhow ah dey
make sure the wheelbarrow in ordah eh. no squeakin wheels move with yuh wd40 in yuh back pocket
Eh heh??? Ohh goaaarrr is now I going and buy whale oil to make meh tyre dem shine
BrotherHood wrote:Ah feel I up in da party inno.
Nice opportunity to ketch men ting lapsin.