bonzo.specb wrote:No word on Bodi prices?
eliteauto wrote:no hot wheels Almera
Ignorant Ignis wrote:just passed....saw nothing of the sort
cjsplayboy wrote:Confirmed
DTAC wrote:Shame. It was parked on Maraval Road yesterday and pointed it out to a friend as a great looking car.
SUPAstarr wrote:Yup, i passed just after it happened. Skidded into the back of an almera. Cosmetic damage (bonnet, lights bumper), nutten serious, looked like when he hit the brake hard the nose dove under the almera, cuz i didnt see much damage on the nissan
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:Yup, i passed just after it happened. Skidded into the back of an almera. Cosmetic damage (bonnet, lights bumper), nutten serious, looked like when he hit the brake hard the nose dove under the almera, cuz i didnt see much damage on the nissan
SO the news report should have been that Bravo drove his jaguar over a pile of dogsheit then?![]()
Sheit- amlera-same thing
tr1ad wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:No word on Bodi prices?
holding steady king.... holding steady in this volatile market
eliteauto wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:In before those who got fooled.
in before yuh self? Dat is POWERS boy
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:Yup, i passed just after it happened. Skidded into the back of an almera. Cosmetic damage (bonnet, lights bumper), nutten serious, looked like when he hit the brake hard the nose dove under the almera, cuz i didnt see much damage on the nissan
SO the news report should have been that Bravo drove his jaguar over a pile of dogsheit then?![]()
Sheit- amlera-same thing
tr1ad wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:No word on Bodi prices?
holding steady king.... holding steady in this volatile market
nervewrecker wrote:aba blight him too?
Trini Hookah wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:Yup, i passed just after it happened. Skidded into the back of an almera. Cosmetic damage (bonnet, lights bumper), nutten serious, looked like when he hit the brake hard the nose dove under the almera, cuz i didnt see much damage on the nissan
Sheit- amlera-same thing
Econo...Ranger tray...same thing.
Greypatch wrote:shyte man bravo wtf yuh do
Sheit- amlera-same thing
Trini Hookah wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:Yup, i passed just after it happened. Skidded into the back of an almera. Cosmetic damage (bonnet, lights bumper), nutten serious, looked like when he hit the brake hard the nose dove under the almera, cuz i didnt see much damage on the nissan
Sheit- amlera-same thing
Econo...Ranger tray...same thing.