Freemasonry (The Lodge) and Illuminati in T&T

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 21st, 2009, 6:03 pm

bluefete wrote:[/b]Eurogirl said: "It's no different than from drinking in the oval .. " - according to Pugboy

You really do not have a clue as to how the freemasons operate, do you?

lol too many movies/fantasy books for you

it may have been like that in the past but modern world its a tad different.

man watching too much nation treasure movies :lol:

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 6:17 pm

I have not seen National Treasure, so I'm lost there.

Maybe, I should try and post the spoken rituals for the Master Mason degree for you.

Then, maybe, you will understand.

I will see if i can pull it up.

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 6:30 pm

"TUBALCAIN"

PASS GRIP OF A MASTER MASON
(HANDSHAKE)

he Mason places his thumb on the space between the second and third knuckles of the fellow Mason's right hand, while the fellow Mason moves his thumb to the corresponding space on the first Masons hand. The thumb is pressed hard between the second and third knuckles of the hands.
The name of this grip is "Tubalcain". When a candidate is imparted with this grip and its usage it is done in this manner:

First, the Worshipful Master says to the candidate:

"I now present my right hand in token of the continuance of friendship and brotherly love, and will invest you with the pass-grip and pass-word of a Master Mason. As you are uninstructed, he who has hitherto answered for you, will do so at this time. Give me the real grip of a Fellow Craft."

(As explained from the preceding degrees, he then has this exchange with the Senior Deacon, who is standing next to the candidate, who is still kneeling at the altar, after having assume the obligation of this degree):

WM: Brother Senior Deacon.
SD: Worshipful Master.
WM: Will you be off or from?
SD: From.
WM: From what and to what?
SD: From the real grip of a Fellow Craft to the pass-grip of a Master Mason.
WM: Pass. What is that?
SD: The pass-grip of a Master Mason.
WM: Has it a name?
SD: It has.
WM: Will you give it to me?
SD: I did not so receive it; neither will I so impart it.
WM: How will you dispose of it?
SD: Letter or syllable it.
WM: Syllable it and begin.
SD: You begin.
WM: Begin you.
SD: Tu
WM: bal
SD: cain
WM: Tubalcain, my Brother, is the name of this grip.

"MA-HA-BONE"
REAL GRIP OF A MASTER MASON
(HANDSHAKE)

The Mason firmly grasps the right hand of a fellow Mason. The thumbs of both hands are interlaced. The first Mason presses the tops of his fingers against the wrist of the fellow Mason where it unites with the hand. The fellow Mason at the same time presses his fingers against the corresponding part of the the first Mason's hand and the fingers of each are somewhat apart. This grip is also called the Strong Grip of the Master Mason or the Lion's Paw. Instruction for this grip is given at the "graveside", after the candidate has been "raised".

Speaking to the candidate, the Worshipful Master says, "My Brother, I will now instruct you as to the manner of arriving at the real grip and word of a Master Mason. As you are uninstructed, he who has hitherto answered for you will do so at this time. Give me the pass-grip of a Master Mason."

WM: Brother Senior Deacon.
SD: Worshipful Master.
WM: Will be you be off or from?
SD: From.
WM: From what and to what?
SD: From the pass-grip of a Master Mason to the real grip of the same.
WM: Pass. What is that?
SD: The real grip of a Master Mason, or lion's paw.
WM: Has it a name?
SD: It has.
WM: Will you give it to me?
SD: Place yourself in the proper position to receive it and I will.
WM: Mark the difference, my Brother, Heretofore your answer has been; I did not so receive it, neither will I so impart it. Now it is: Place yourself in the proper position to receive it and I will.
WM: What is the proper position to receive it?
SD: On the Five Points of Fellowship.
WM: What are the Five Points of Fellowship?
SD: Foot to foot, knee to knee, breast to breast, hand to back, and cheek to cheek or mouth to ear. (Cand and WM are placing themselves on the Five Points of Fellowship as the SD names them.)
WM: Ma
Cand: Ha
WM: Bone.
(WM may have the cand begin, while still in position, ie., Cand: Ma. WM: Ha. Cand: Bone, being sure the candidate fully understands the word.)

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 21st, 2009, 6:33 pm

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 6:35 pm

Freelander - You are really trying very hard to discredit this.

Maybe you ARE in the brotherhood. For Real!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 6:46 pm

Eurogirl, my dear - take a read of part of the Entered Apprentice (1st. degree) ritual

SIGN OF AN ENTERED APPRENTICE

The sign of the Entered Apprentice alludes to the penalty of the Entered Apprentice's obligation. The sign is made by drawing the right hand rapidly across the neck as shown on the left. The penalty that the sign alludes to is, "having my throat cut across, my tongue torn out by its roots, and my body buried in the rough sands of the sea at low water mark, where the tide ebbs and flows twice in twenty-four hours, should I ever knowingly violate this my Entered Apprentice obligation."

Explanation of the Entered Apprentice sign: Draw the right hand rapidly across the neck as represented and drop the arm to the side. This action shows the penalty of having the throat cut and the tongue ripped out.

Of course, they do not cut out your throat (anymore) but some lodges still use it to keep members in line or to remind them about their oath.

Freelander: - Why is the body of a dead freemason taken from the family during the funeral and when the coffin returns, it is sealed? What ritual is done to the body, during that time?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 21st, 2009, 6:53 pm

Freelander wrote:
bluefete wrote:[/b]Eurogirl said: "It's no different than from drinking in the oval .. " - according to Pugboy

You really do not have a clue as to how the freemasons operate, do you?

lol too many movies/fantasy books for you

it may have been like that in the past but modern world its a tad different.

man watching too much nation treasure movies :lol:

ENT !! :lol: :lol:

BTW stop calling my username all de time i'm not discrediting the lodge i'm just telling u what happens .. :roll:

So what if I tell u wiccan covens exist in trinidad and No their not high school girls who watched hocus pocus and them other movies weey to much ..

come on dude .. every club , lodge and society moves with the times .. trust me on this one .. :wink:

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2009, 7:00 pm

Jed, it's just a group. A very old group that had their hands in a lot of things for some centuries

Why all the secrecy? because back then there was no social security, no pin code, no bank card, nothing. And how else can they verify members all over the world without facial recognition? a secret gesture. They just continued traditions. Apply common sense and logic there.

Why the $1 bill have those symbols? Because, Washington, Franklin and a good bit of other founding fathers were masons. Nat Geo buss real files on these fellas.

The thing is that really powerful and influential men join this group, and they back each other. So nobody fcks with them.

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 7:01 pm

OK. So Be it. The other things must then be left unwritten.

BTW, with absolutely no disrespect to you and ASSUMING that your moniker/avatar is accurate - Women are not allowed to be members of any male lodges!!!!!!!!!

So, how can I trust you on this one?

Female lodges, such as they are, are allowed only to keep you (women) quiet.

Freemasonry during the past few years has been on a PR drive (even here in T&T). But that has not changed the way in which they operate.

See, I did not call your username . :lol: :lol:

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 7:04 pm

Sky, you are correct. But my point is - What is the true significance of these rituals? Most are steeped in ancient Babylonian & Egyptian rites.

What mind powers are learnt at the master mason level?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 21st, 2009, 7:09 pm

bluefete wrote:OK. So Be it. The other things must then be left unwritten.

BTW, with absolutely no disrespect to you and ASSUMING that your moniker/avatar is accurate - Women are not allowed to be members of any male lodges!!!!!!!!!

So, how can I trust you on this one?

Female lodges, such as they are, are allowed only to keep you (women) quiet.

Freemasonry during the past few years has been on a PR drive (even here in T&T). But that has not changed the way in which they operate.

See, I did not call your username . :lol: :lol:

Lol

btw being apart of a lodge is sooo 80's :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2009, 7:13 pm

No powers. They are mere mortals.
They started to make changes. Actually one of the theories of how they began was from 2 masons killing their foreman (or sum sht so)

But the point is, you create an exclusive club. Who wants to join has to contribute, and they will benefit. Just from those two things, people will want to join, including powerful men. Now the secrecy is there for the same reason we fear aliens. Because we don't know about them. Human nature. So when people hear about this group that includes powerful people, and they dunno much about them, they fear them. It's quite simple. No powers, other than knowledge. For all we know they does be brushin each other behind closed doors. (Actually a french king, phillipe or louis, got a master to confess to buggerin the others :lol: )

It's just a group that capitalized on human nature.And their popularity grew because they were around for ages

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 7:45 pm

OK. Here's the rundown.

I will not call names BUT some people will go to any lengths to get to the top of their organisations. The Lodge is one of the most effective ways of doing so but one hand cannot clap.

To move from one degree to another you have to learn a lot of "stuff" by rote. At the Master mason level, much of the learning has to do with mind control and learning the subtle "secrets" of getting people to do your bidding without their being aware or of "interfering" with people, especially women (you who do not want me to call your avatar, take note).

On the surface, the widows and orphans thing sound and looks good. But once you move beyond, it gets murky.

The Great Architect Of The Universe is the person to whom the Masons pay homage. But the GAOTU is a character by the name of Jah-Bul-On. Go do some research and see what you come up with.

Sky is correct when he wrote that "they are mere mortals ... no powers, other than knowledge". However, a little knowledge can be a dangerous thing.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 21st, 2009, 7:55 pm

[/thread]

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 21st, 2009, 9:09 pm

Bounty Killer in the Lodge :shock:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cz1Z8Tv3VvQ&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Hope yet for Rahtid

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 9:09 pm

^^^^ ?????????????

slick

Postby slick » June 21st, 2009, 9:16 pm

U all never watch The Simpsons?

Postby brams112 » June 21st, 2009, 9:28 pm

this lodge thing is very scary,them bois in the lodge make the new members do scary things,frist a new member has to be recommended by a member, they then take you through a trial of all sorts of weird stuff,then there is a process,here is where it gets scary,plus there are a lot of big men trinidad in this thing,they normally just help each other like a brotherhood,,,,,,,,,,,but as i sad scary things once heard a guy said he had to go back to the bowels of the earth for one of his test,i figured him out,so i asked questions and he became agitated even asked me if i was one,he then got quiet anyway this is a low key thing even went close to one but was not allowed to go in it was only members,still i pass by the place often,only meetings are in the night,don't mess with these guys they are every where :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :lol: :lol:

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 9:30 pm

These are mere men. There is nothing to be afraid of from them (once you understand how the lodge works).

Maybe that's why some tuners are "brakesing" from this thread or trying to make it seem innocuous..

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 21st, 2009, 9:36 pm

I'm not afraid .......

I just think u're over analysing it .. *shrugs*

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 9:42 pm

Fair enough. Or maybe I am trying to enlighten people.

Postby buzz » June 21st, 2009, 9:48 pm

bluefete wrote:Fair enough. Or maybe I am trying to enlighten people.

no youre fishing for talk

what? you want us to bash them? is that what u mean by ppl "holding back" ? :roll:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » June 21st, 2009, 9:53 pm

Postby buzz » June 21st, 2009, 9:56 pm

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » June 21st, 2009, 10:11 pm

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 21st, 2009, 10:19 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:TO BE ONE ASK ONE...
http://www.facebook.com/s.php?q=freemas ... ref=search

total ricer lodge ...

Postby bluesteel29 » June 21st, 2009, 11:08 pm

doh play u didnt join the group...

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 21st, 2009, 11:28 pm

word !!! :lol: :lol:

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » June 22nd, 2009, 9:51 am

i hear that when a lodge member dies, they would cut off his tounge and stitch his mouth shut, so that they would not speak in the other world.......

btw there are lodge members living by me....and damn, they are scary