Earthquake getting closer

Re: Earthquake getting closer

Postby wagonrunner » October 12th, 2012, 2:32 pm

AllTrac wrote:
DFC wrote:Before i Die, i wanna give alltrac he jersey, because i promise him one and never give him and he does always bring it up.

:lol: :lol: yea man, doh add that bad karma :lol:

bad karma........... Trac is the one who will forever be quarrelling about his 12 speed blender in the afterlife.
noone wants that personal hell.

Postby Les Bain » October 12th, 2012, 2:33 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Image

ay boy...is december eh..not november...

I done put the pets to sleep and resign the job already. Small ting.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 12th, 2012, 5:46 pm

5:45pm........it still creepin up? When it reachin bro?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 12th, 2012, 6:08 pm

I hearing it!!!!!! it in the sky now!!!!! YIKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

recklessone

Postby recklessone » October 12th, 2012, 9:15 pm

BRZ wrote:18 minutes ago there was a 4.9 Mag earthquake in the GULF just off of venezuela.

creeping up on us
just roughly 98 miles from Trinidad

OP, I not sure if yu really think that an earthquake "creeps" to other places but if so, the words "HOW YU CHUPID SO?!?!" comes to mind.

That is all.