When You Think Life is Hard ...

Re: When You Think Life is Hard ...

Postby sharkman121 » October 26th, 2012, 1:04 pm

Kudos to this man...like a bawse!! Man not making his wifes death as an excuse to meow out of his responsibilities.

Well done sir.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » October 26th, 2012, 2:21 pm

Ahrite GT, ah go breeze out.

Let me ask this: Why should the hopes and dreams of any individual to have a family be judged based on their living in one of the poorest countries in the world and their not being financially well off enough to support said family?

Think about this, our people have brought in the union because they were offered, and rejected, an hourly rate of 40% more than the minimum wage and this man is treking along without the possibility of even making close to that in an entire week!

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » October 26th, 2012, 2:46 pm

gt4tified wrote:Why must I feel sorry for him? Why de fcuk they making children if they on the poverty line? I always tell my friends and family...if yuh cyuah afford to mind children, doh make none!

That is the biggest problem with the impoverished in India....they will soon have to pass laws like China if they keep it up.

Who vex and want to call me insensitive, take a trip to Mumbai or Behar and feed/teach/live with them.

shut yuh dotish kant!

Postby DFC » October 26th, 2012, 3:21 pm

he look like ah man i did travel with in Agra.

15 rupee from taj mahal to khandari road on peddle rickshaw.

45 rupees with motor rickshaw.

Peddle rickshaw is real hard work yes, kudos to the man.

Postby gt4tified » October 26th, 2012, 3:31 pm

rfari wrote:Gt stop toting feelings off the man. Just stop

Watch yuh.....so glad somebody other than you getting pong for posting their opinion that you feel compelled to jump on de bandwagon eh? Awwww....now I getting all emo because I feeling sorry for you. So why don't you just stop......breathing, maybe?

cjsplayboy wrote:shut yuh dotish kant!

Wow.....the advanced intelligence you display is astounding! Or did I hit a nerve there pumpkin?

If you think I will stoop to the level of expression that your neanderthal brain can't seem to evolve beyond, think again.

Again I say, take a trip to Mumbai, India and if you come back feeling sorry....then we go talk.

Postby Bizzare » October 26th, 2012, 3:47 pm

gt4tified wrote:If he could have afforded to mind his child

Probably he could have until the unfortunate happened! The parents simply did not cater for such an event. I'm sure with the mother alive, the baby would have been taken care of and the father would have been able to provide the basics.

Cid

Postby Cid » October 26th, 2012, 3:50 pm

gt4tified wrote:

Watch yuh.....so glad somebody other than you getting pong for posting their opinion that you feel compelled to jump on de bandwagon eh? Awwww....now I getting all emo because I feeling sorry for you. So why don't you just stop......breathing, maybe?

Wow.....the advanced intelligence you display is astounding! Or did I hit a nerve there pumpkin?

If you think I will stoop to the level of expression that your neanderthal brain can't seem to evolve beyond, think again.

Again I say, take a trip to Mumbai, India and if you come back feeling sorry....then we go talk.

stop missing the point ., the article was really about a fathers dedication , not overpopulation in india , nobody asking you to feel sory , this man dont need your pity, he doh give a flying flek about you.....he taking care of he child dais all.....why hate on de man for that?

whats your opinion on this man stepping up to his responsibilities and taking his newborn to work after his wife died?

Postby rfari » October 26th, 2012, 6:45 pm

gt4tified wrote:

Little yute. I doh fraid pong. Ur contributions to the ched is based on flawed logic. Nun i could do for that. 100% sure that 100 years ago if ur anceators had ur dotish thinking u wouldnt be here today.

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » October 26th, 2012, 7:18 pm

gt4tified wrote:Why must I feel sorry for him? Why de fcuk they making children if they on the poverty line? I always tell my friends and family...if yuh cyuah afford to mind children, doh make none!

That is the biggest problem with the impoverished in India....they will soon have to pass laws like China if they keep it up.

Who vex and want to call me insensitive, take a trip to Mumbai or Behar and feed/teach/live with them.

there is no mention of said family being impoverish.You made a stereotypical assumption.
China is ruled by the communist party of china, india is a democracy therefore laws you mentioned cannot be applied.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 26th, 2012, 7:32 pm

Cid wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

stop missing the point ., the article was really about a fathers dedication , not overpopulation in india , nobody asking you to feel sory , this man dont need your pity, he doh give a flying flek about you.....he taking care of he child dais all.....why hate on de man for that?

whats your opinion on this man stepping up to his responsibilities and taking his newborn to work after his wife died?

THIS!

Postby DFC » October 26th, 2012, 7:32 pm

Yuh ever been to india?

Postby zoom rader » October 27th, 2012, 2:53 am

nemisis wrote:You studying zoom?? He contributes nothing other than copy and pasted blame pnm. Can't blame him though can't teach old dogs new tricks. We gotta wait while the old boys die out.

Sorry Dude
copy and paste, Not ! Check EA , Hook, UML. Daune
Blames PNM ,yes
Old boy, Yes
Die out, Not

Postby pioneer » October 27th, 2012, 6:29 am

As humans we need to stop feeling sorry for each other.

Postby rfari » October 27th, 2012, 6:31 am

Who feels sorry? Most in here just rating the guy

Postby Hook » October 27th, 2012, 6:33 am

He's right, zoom. It's copied and pasted misguided bigotry. Either you accuse someone of being a PNM stooge, or a racist, or both.

Yet you admit to knowing more about the PNM than anything else and make racist comments about Chinese immigrants, Syrian businessmen and afro-Trinidadians. You are a hypocrite.

You receive a challenge, ignore it and issue your own challenge, lose, then you fail to follow through. You have no honour.

You are an idiot on repeat.

Postby rfari » October 27th, 2012, 6:40 am

Doh be on me dan

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 27th, 2012, 7:03 am

comprehension skills chuner. comprehension skills

Postby gt4tified » October 27th, 2012, 10:31 am

Cid wrote:whats your opinion on this man stepping up to his responsibilities and taking his newborn to work after his wife died?

What yuh want me to say, that I admire his dedication? Sorry but no.....as a dedicated father myself I expected nothing less. If allyuh toting, send me $100 each and I'll see that he gets it to pay for proper childcare and meds.

As someone asked earlier, why did this make international news?

Postby Sky » October 27th, 2012, 10:50 am

gt4tified wrote:
Cid wrote:whats your opinion on this man stepping up to his responsibilities and taking his newborn to work after his wife died?

What yuh want me to say, that I admire his dedication? Sorry but no.....as a dedicated father myself I expected nothing less. If allyuh toting, send me $100 each and I'll see that he gets it to pay for proper childcare and meds.

As someone asked earlier, why did this make international news?

Well hope you can get your kid(s) every single thing they need, because if not, by your logic, you fail as much as him.

Postby nemisis » October 27th, 2012, 10:58 am

Gt just saying that the man getting praised for doing what is expected of him. It's a sad day when international news is man takes care of his own kid.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 27th, 2012, 11:19 am

much respect to that injun for being very responsible & making do under those circumstances ....

Postby Sky » October 27th, 2012, 11:28 am

nemisis wrote:Gt just saying that the man getting praised for doing what is expected of him. It's a sad day when international news is man takes care of his own kid.

It's good news when that is the worst thing that the media could find in the world.
And yea, it's expected of him, but I was speaking about what gt said about being too poor to have a kid. If the wife was alive she'd be home with the kid normal, how is that too poor?
Most likely by India's standards, he driving a b14 and pullin bull. Not a bad gig.

Postby rfari » October 27th, 2012, 11:34 am

Haters in the building

Postby gt4tified » October 27th, 2012, 11:53 am

nemisis wrote:Gt just saying that the man getting praised for doing what is expected of him. It's a sad day when international news is man takes care of his own kid.

^^^ first sensible post from someone other.

Postby Sky » October 27th, 2012, 12:22 pm

gt4tified wrote:

^^^ I must praise this man's opinion because it's close to my opinion!! And in my opinion, my opinion is the best one!

Postby zoom rader » October 27th, 2012, 2:06 pm

Hook wrote:He's right, zoom. It's copied and pasted misguided bigotry. Either you accuse someone of being a PNM stooge, or a racist, or both.

Yet you admit to knowing more about the PNM than anything else and make racist comments about Chinese immigrants, Syrian businessmen and afro-Trinidadians. You are a hypocrite.

You receive a challenge, ignore it and issue your own challenge, lose, then you fail to follow through. You have no honour.

You are an idiot on repeat.

Dont forget my racist remarks on White boys and Penal Indians

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 27th, 2012, 2:46 pm

I agree.....you can barely take care of yourself...but you gonna look to bring a child in this world to suffer?.......