Ronaldo95163 wrote:What about worst moderator???
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:What about worst moderator???
i know who u wanna nominate.
sti7 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:sti7 wrote:wanna be Mod of the year .......... tuners who wish they could be a mod but cannot should get a award also ..........
My nominee for longest toater: sti7
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=448524&hilit=Sti7&start=210
thank you
TRAE wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:What about worst moderator???
Mr. Short cummings?---- brb MG wey yuh
recklessone wrote:Best Moderator - BANzai Rastafarai
Best Thread - BANzai's 'no ice cream'
Funniest Member - RS
kurpal_v2 wrote:recklessone wrote:Best Moderator - BANzai Rastafarai
Best Thread - BANzai's 'no ice cream'
Funniest Member - RS
I thought banzai would have been nominated for the pink panty award this year tbh
TRAE wrote:aye thais meh wife ^^^
Rooki3 wrote::sick:
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:What about worst moderator???
Xplode wrote:biggest "it Fat" cameltoeaward mitsu_chick941
can't leave out the female 2ner's
Oleander wrote:Can I haz an award please
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Rooki3 wrote::sick:
Gay you are my good sirBrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:What about worst moderator???
Ah might get ban again
Xplode wrote:biggest "it Fat" cameltoeaward mitsu_chick941
De Dragon wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Rooki3 wrote::sick:
Gay you are my good sirBrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:What about worst moderator???
Ah might get ban again
Men henning out to name ah worst Mod?
I say Trac hands down...........
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:. . . .A very skilled and experienced mechanic once told me a B14 is the greatest car in the world. . . .
+1TRAE wrote:Best ched-- Dougla_boy
kurpal_v2 wrote:Xplode wrote:biggest "it Fat" cameltoeaward mitsu_chick941
She got vag implants?
kurpal_v2 wrote:Beat up of the year?
tr1ad wrote:Like yuh man yodins finally give yuh permission to talk....
I doh ban jesso, especially when you post enough reasons worthy of a ban on your own
tr1ad wrote:Or what?
Everyone knows you're the pillow biter and yodins is the shirt tugger
hustla_ambition101 wrote:yods for worst troll, btw like he fail term test and get he pc seized
noshownogo wrote:i'm concerned