zoom rader wrote:It have racist here?
sharkmouth wrote: indeed...especially when you try to educate the uneducated...and on top of that you have moderators who jealous because someone working off shore..
sharkmouth wrote: tsk...too much low minded people in Trinidad...
Halfbreed07 wrote:wukking orf shore is still something?
Hook wrote::lol: what I looking thru this idiot's threads for? to find a racist statement?not ah fack ah dat eh!
He sounding like one of those shitscrapers who get a lil' education and suddenly feel dey reach and everybody else lower than them because they ride a helicopter to work.
I guess if the thread stays open long enough, maybe a fcuk might fall from the sky so somebody could give one, cuz I sure don't.
shogun wrote:sharkmouth wrote: indeed...especially when you try to educate the uneducated...and on top of that you have moderators who jealous because someone working off shore..
lol. Wow!
sharkmouth wrote: tsk...too much low minded people in Trinidad...
Takes a man to condescend while using poor grammar.
Try putting a lil info up with the pics, next time nuh OP.......for us lay-people.
Sky wrote:Banzai, however, should be banned from the offshore ched because he will just collect names and there will be a misunderstanding by next year.
qd32 wrote:That rock is grunge.
rollingstock wrote:qd32 wrote:That rock is grunge.
listen...maybe you should make your own thread and google every response on your own thread...that would be good
qd32 wrote:rollingstock wrote:qd32 wrote:That rock is grunge.
listen...maybe you should make your own thread and google every response on your own thread...that would be good
What?
tr1ad wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:wukking orf shore is still something?
dan yuh eh miss yuh flight outta camden yesterday?
they put me on emergency standby for tomorrow
rollingstock wrote:qd32 wrote:rollingstock wrote:qd32 wrote:That rock is grunge.
What?
like your life revolve around here?mine don't eh padner,i really couldn't care less
rollingstock wrote:qd32 wrote:rollingstock wrote:qd32 wrote:That rock is grunge.
What?
like your life revolve around here?mine don't eh padner,i really couldn't care less
qd32 wrote:rollingstock wrote:qd32 wrote:rollingstock wrote:qd32 wrote:That rock is grunge.
What?
Says the man with 13 854 posts
As opposed to mine
Now I know for sure you mixing me up with somebody else.... Boy