Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Re: Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Postby nervewrecker » January 8th, 2013, 12:23 pm

DFC have 3 hand?

If I have the $$$ I sending my gyul on a date with rollingstock too.

Postby bluesteel29 » January 8th, 2013, 12:50 pm

nun could beat dinner....rough sex...n cuddling :oops:

Postby 1UZFE » January 8th, 2013, 12:55 pm

Rotimatic...

Postby rollingstock » January 8th, 2013, 10:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:Lol but seriously, treating you SO special on just one day shouldn't be the case. But women come to expect it, even if they say it is not important. Then think of all their friends/coworkers etc getting gifts and roses, and she has to lie or make excuses, deep down that hurts them.

So my take, what's so wrong with a gift.

Wtf is this chit?

Then again u <6ft

Sorry dude

Aye aye fcuk you nah dan :lol:

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 8th, 2013, 10:27 pm

Wait na christmas now done finish and i done spent all the money i have and now you have to come and upset my day and bring back this tread to frighten me, oh the torment the pain if you know how i hate this day and it falling some days after Carnival oh loard.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 8th, 2013, 10:28 pm

Doe ha no moar gyal again na

But they does really expect too much...gezan ages. No care bout that again na.

Postby dougla_boy » January 8th, 2013, 10:53 pm

shogun wrote:Out for dinner, that's it. Fellas need to stop being so whipped.

How is giving a gift to the person you love being whipped?

And not at you personally but when a next man show her affection and get through men does want to drink lanate.

same thing i thinking......eh, she just wants flowers and wine.....she go live wit dat.......

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 8th, 2013, 10:59 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
shogun wrote:Out for dinner, that's it. Fellas need to stop being so whipped.

How is giving a gift to the person you love being whipped?

And not at you personally but when a next man show her affection and get through men does want to drink lanate.

same thing i thinking......eh, she just wants flowers and wine.....she go live wit dat.......

Flowers and wine? White oak and buttercup from mih mother plant yuh mean

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2013, 11:29 pm

A single red rose and dinner at our favourite spot to chill. That's it really.

Postby pioneer » January 9th, 2013, 12:31 am

"our"

Postby Trini Hookah » January 9th, 2013, 1:05 am

And you Pios? Building a lego house with the SO to spend the night?

Postby rfari » January 9th, 2013, 8:01 am

Trini Hookah wrote:And you Pios? Building a lego house with the SO to spend the night?

:lol::lol::lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2013, 8:05 am

Watch nah fellas..

If your girl can't enjoy a simple.. Pass and pick her up with Chinese or Pizza or KFC in hand, take her to allyuh favourite secluded spot, crack open a bottle of chilled wine, while allyuh picnic in the tray of your van under the open night's sky... Then she lil too high brow!

Tell she throw she frame!!
Most girls don't want the moon and stars for Valentine eh, we just want to know you remember us, you thought of us on that day and you intend to make a memory out of the day.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » January 9th, 2013, 8:13 am

Trini Hookah wrote:A single red rose and dinner at our favourite spot to chill. That's it really.

KFC? :p

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 9th, 2013, 8:15 am

Trini Hookah wrote:A single red rose and dinner at our favourite spot to chill. That's it really.

I'll be waiting....wait... :oops:

2 case ah beer, one for each han....gyul... :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » January 9th, 2013, 8:44 am

Sumana.00 wrote:

KFC? :p

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2013, 8:50 am

Trini Hookah wrote:And you Pios? Building a lego house with the SO to spend the night?

Postby rfari » January 9th, 2013, 9:09 am

Way sah...

Postby pioneer » January 9th, 2013, 11:10 am

How you figured that out?

You saw the pen I built for yours didn't you?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 9th, 2013, 8:23 pm

no money after christmas....unable to think of such occasions until payday...

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 9th, 2013, 8:34 pm

pioneer wrote:Ah man.

srs

with plenty money

Postby De Dragon » January 9th, 2013, 9:02 pm

Weak.

ShoppersFreezone

Postby ShoppersFreezone » January 10th, 2013, 4:40 pm

DFC wrote:i'm off that day.

i going to drop a rose and a gift for one chic in the morning.Wearing my work jacket, spend a few minutes, tell her dinner tommorow, and then leave for "work"

I going out for lunch with the other, borrowing my cousin's car and going to a far restaurant.

And then dinner with the third one , somewhere close, Jenny's Wok or Palki's.

wayyyyyyy you real cool boy

Postby pioneer » January 10th, 2013, 6:21 pm

Weak.

Nah.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 10th, 2013, 7:00 pm

I would have to say a teddy bear or some other stuffed animal and a box of chocolates would probably make her moist......or
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/de ... R&v=glance

Postby shogun » January 10th, 2013, 7:10 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:I would have to say a teddy bear or some other stuffed animal and a box of chocolates would probably make her moist.

Really?

That should be your job man.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 10th, 2013, 8:28 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Watch nah fellas..

If your girl can't enjoy a simple.. Pass and pick her up with Chinese or Pizza or KFC in hand, take her to allyuh favourite secluded spot, crack open a bottle of chilled wine, while allyuh picnic in the tray of your van under the open night's sky... Then she lil too high brow!

I ain't she wears the pants but you know.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 10th, 2013, 10:16 pm

lol, does your gf even weigh bro?

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 10th, 2013, 10:17 pm

Its salt for Valentine's day going to make up some excuse lol

bean_head