this guy right thurrr
index.jpg
index.jpg (5.34 KiB) Viewed 17092 times

airuma

Re: Help! Looking for a good Gynecologist

Postby airuma » February 15th, 2013, 11:48 am

Dr. Prakashban Persad (St. Augustine Private)
Dr. Sushill Duggall
Dr. Ashmead Mohammed (St. Augustine Private & Surgi-Med)
Would say Dr. Sherene Kalloo but she think Roman Catholics are not informed about scientific developments so I would say she lives in a bubble or a "box" as most of us call it (Think outside of the box)

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 15th, 2013, 7:43 pm

MonsterPower wrote:stay away fron sandra jagganauth.. wifey had bad experiences with her.. i believe another tuner as well...

Dr L bodoe is kool

Sandra Jaggernath is one to stay far far away from... heard MANY horror stories.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 15th, 2013, 7:49 pm

airuma wrote:Dr. Prakashban Persad (St. Augustine Private)
Dr. Sushill Duggall
Dr. Ashmead Mohammed (St. Augustine Private & Surgi-Med)
Would say Dr. Sherene Kalloo but she think Roman Catholics are not informed about scientific developments so I would say she lives in a bubble or a "box" as most of us call it (Think outside of the box)

she costs...but i have had 5 years experience with her..trusting each of my kids birth with her.
the woman is not young but she has over 40 years experience and she knows the thing.....
if you want your kids to have the best chance, she is an excellent option.

ckgarcia82

Postby ckgarcia82 » May 13th, 2013, 3:39 pm

Whhhhaaaaattttttt?!

I've gone to Duggall and personally I've never been to a worse doctor.

She's rude, insensitive and dismissive. Everything I'd NOT want in a ob/gyn.

I'd rather go to a bush doctor.

Jehan Ali... *thumbs up*

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 13th, 2013, 3:54 pm

eurogirl wrote:I use Dr colin ... umm I forgot his last him .. rel cool dude ! we talk more about our ezcema ailments than my ovaries tho :|

he's in Surgi Med .

And rightlyso."Ezcema" down there, im sure, is a worse situation than your ovaries? :shock: :shock: :shock:

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » May 13th, 2013, 4:15 pm

ckgarcia82 wrote:Whhhhaaaaattttttt?!

I've gone to Duggall and personally I've never been to a worse doctor.

She's rude, insensitive and dismissive. Everything I'd NOT want in a ob/gyn.

I'd rather go to a bush doctor.

Jehan Ali... *thumbs up*

Ok, I wouldn't say she is Dora the Explorer and barney's sister chirping all over and super jolly.
However, when tough decisions arise, when difficult choices are to be made and when the situation is dire the woman can be trusted to make the right decision. To me, when it comes to these things, you want someone who can give your wife, daughter or girlfriend the best chance to make through the procedure.
I am not saying that no other obgyn can do this but I would hardly trust my pregnant wife in any other hands.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby skylinechild » May 13th, 2013, 6:44 pm

did anyone pm de drag..........* internet connection cuts out..!!!! :lol: :lol:

abbow

Postby abbow » May 13th, 2013, 8:15 pm

Dr. Bernard Sieunarine
Gulf View Medical......

bobelly

Postby bobelly » September 25th, 2013, 2:26 pm

Does anybody have contact information for Dr. Kalloo? I've been searching online, but the numbers listed for her are out of service. I have previously been seeing Dr. Duggal, but I am not impressed with her anymore. She diagnosed me with an infection, determined just by visual inspection. However, when I went to Canada, they did an actual swab test sent to a laboratory and said I was negative. Upon returning in Sept to Dr. Duggal, she said I still had the infection (again, using a visual inspection), and dismissed my results from my Canadian doctor... I would really like to have a second opinion before I start taking medication...

douglaking

Postby douglaking » September 26th, 2013, 12:13 am

eurogirl wrote:I use Dr colin ... umm I forgot his last him .. rel cool dude ! we talk more about our ezcema ailments than my ovaries tho :|

he's in Surgi Med .

Yea my wife goes by him too
Last name Jaggernath . Real cool guy, very professional, takes his time and ensures you understand everything.

Invisible

Postby Invisible » September 27th, 2013, 12:05 pm

douglaking wrote:

he's in Surgi Med .

Yea my wife goes by him too
Last name Jaggernath . Real cool guy, very professional, takes his time and ensures you understand everything.

He really does explain everything. Would recommend!

Dale R

Postby Dale R » September 27th, 2013, 2:36 pm

like allyuh ppl doh read papers and does forget....Dr Jehan Ali was Chrystal Boodoo Ramsumair gyno and u see the end result wit her ....another is Dr David Ali... he on trial for rape......if u hav to go north to get a good doctor "is best hads u do so"..........

Shannon

Postby Shannon » September 27th, 2013, 2:45 pm

Dr. Collin Jaggernath i would recommend. Excellent doctor.
Last edited by Shannon on December 2nd, 2017, 8:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 27th, 2013, 3:39 pm

Dale R wrote:like allyuh ppl doh read papers and does forget....Dr Jehan Ali was Chrystal Boodoo Ramsumair gyno and u see the end result wit her ....another is Dr David Ali... he on trial for rape......if u hav to go north to get a good doctor "is best hads u do so"..........

It was out of the hands of Dr. Ali at that point, you cant expect magic from doctors.

baboo

Postby baboo » June 2nd, 2014, 10:02 am

Sherene Kalloo is a quack!! She pushes for mothers to have C SECTION and charges $18000.00 per c section!!
She forces you to have c section and scares you unnecessarily.
Avoid her!!! She will pay for her wrong doings!!
Once she knows you can afford a c sec she uses it to her advantage!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 2nd, 2014, 10:05 am

Bernard Sieunarine @ gulf view medical

Postby noshownogo » June 2nd, 2014, 10:08 am

Sounds like Dr Kissoon, he's pro Caesarean as well.

Postby MG Man » June 2nd, 2014, 10:09 am

Dr. Strauss

Postby crazybalhead » June 2nd, 2014, 10:18 am

Yeah, OK baboo. Talking some rubbish there.

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby javishm » June 2nd, 2014, 10:22 am

I blv they all usually push for it....Dr Persaud is known for that as well...but who are we to judge if c section is necessary or not right?

Postby desifemlove » June 2nd, 2014, 11:44 am

Dr. Gopeesingh..lol..

Postby K74T » June 2nd, 2014, 6:22 pm

Ohhh bangali baboo!

baboo

Postby baboo » June 3rd, 2014, 8:51 am

i know what i am talking about...sorry there crazybalhead.
do u know any different story about her? pregnant ladies, its up to you. choose wisely. bottom line, avoid sherene kalloo!
most doctors push for c section, because its a fast way to make their money. doctors get carried away, and treat patients in the aim of making profits!!!
if you can afford it - have your baby in the US or UK!!

Postby crazybalhead » June 3rd, 2014, 11:42 am

I do know different. She is one of the, if not THE best OB GYN's in the country.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 3rd, 2014, 11:53 am

baboo wrote:i know what i am talking about...sorry there crazybalhead.
do u know any different story about her? pregnant ladies, its up to you. choose wisely. bottom line, avoid sherene kalloo!
most doctors push for c section, because its a fast way to make their money. doctors get carried away, and treat patients in the aim of making profits!!!

LOL so you saying Doc's here only want to make money...but you want folks go farrin and pay MORE and they could possibly give you the same advice for more.

#datbaboologic

Postby Rainman » June 3rd, 2014, 12:08 pm

In my opinion one of the best best obgyns in the country is Vishnoodath Rajnarinesingh.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » June 3rd, 2014, 5:15 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:you want the best or just someone in south...Sushill Duggall. WestShore Medical ,St. Aug. Private, Private Practice Chaguanas.

I found this about her tho :roll: http://www.trinifans.com/doctor-who-run ... 4452PldVRo

pluggie

Postby pluggie » June 4th, 2014, 1:23 am

baboo wrote:i know what i am talking about...sorry there crazybalhead.

OP must they instead aim for making a lost ??? lol so u would tell people that are struggling to pay for a C section in Trinidad go abroad instead :roll: ohhh oookkk guyanese baboo