Shooting in Beetham?

Re: Shooting in Betheem?

Postby Hook » March 4th, 2013, 3:46 pm

http://www.goodreads.com/quotes/98949-y ... w-what-you

Chris Rock wrote:“You don’t need no gun control, you know what you need? We need some bullet control. Men, we need to control the bullets, that’s right. I think all bullets should cost five thousand dollars… five thousand dollars per bullet… You know why? Cause if a bullet cost five thousand dollars there would be no more innocent bystanders.
Yeah! Every time somebody get shut we’d say, ‘Damn, he must have done something ... sheit, he’s got fifty thousand dollars worth of bullets in his ass.’
And people would think before they killed somebody if a bullet cost five thousand dollars. ‘Man I would blow your fu*king head off…if I could afford it.’ ‘I’m gonna get me another job, I’m going to start saving some money, and you’re a dead man. You’d better hope I can’t get no bullets on layaway.’
So even if you get shot by a stray bullet, you wouldn't have to go to no doctor to get it taken out. Whoever shot you would take their bullet back, like "I believe you got my property.”

Postby 1UZFE » March 4th, 2013, 4:21 pm

Betheem = stosh side of Beetham

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 4th, 2013, 4:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:Thank God these ppl cant shoot straight.

And in doing that suppose they shoot an innocent person?

:evilbat:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 4th, 2013, 5:31 pm

Where is this Betheem......?

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 4th, 2013, 6:23 pm

saw nothing out of the ordinary at 4ish when i passed. traffic was the usual for that hour

Postby DVSTT » March 4th, 2013, 6:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:giddem a walkover

Postby rollingstock » March 4th, 2013, 6:37 pm

My gawd think of the traffic tomorrow when they protest against these senseless killings..............

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 4th, 2013, 7:25 pm

rollingstock wrote:My gawd think of the traffic tomorrow when they protest against these senseless killings..............

but ent they killing themselves.....what senseless about that.....the less of them there is ...the better...IMHO......

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 4th, 2013, 7:27 pm

lol it wudnt have any protest cuz it wasnt a police that killed them .-.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 4th, 2013, 7:29 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:lol it wudnt have any protest cuz it wasnt a police that killed them .-.

they would use any excuse to burn rubbish on the road and pelt cars.....and rob commuters...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » March 4th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Rooki3 wrote:well these guys did nothing for sure, imagine u get barbequed in a tiida pit & garnished wid barbed wire & that happen jusso jusso, this is jus stray bullets from the farmer, they are innocent & in nothing

agreed.......

Postby pugboy » March 4th, 2013, 7:54 pm

the protest will be for a safer place for them to work in the dump, they are making an honest living scavenging

rollingstock wrote:My gawd think of the traffic tomorrow when they protest against these senseless killings..............

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 4th, 2013, 8:44 pm

shooting in betheem? nothing out of the ordinary.....trods along

Postby Hook » March 5th, 2013, 7:09 am

The upside to these protests, is that when they drag all this rubbish out to burn it and Borough Corporation removes it, that's less places for mosquitoes to breed.
#silverlining

Postby r3iXmann » March 5th, 2013, 9:49 am

My my, how the tables have tables turned :|

Anna J

Postby Anna J » March 5th, 2013, 10:08 am

Shooting in Beetham/Betheem is like saying the sun rises in the morning.

They are not killing each other fast enough though. That area needs to be bombed.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2013, 10:27 am

Anna J wrote:Shooting in Beetham/Betheem is like saying the sun rises in the morning.

They are not killing each other fast enough though. That area needs to be bombed.

Hey Rooki3.