roadhog

Re: So we making Gay ok and GOD a joke?

Postby roadhog » March 8th, 2013, 5:52 pm

Postby Habit7 » March 8th, 2013, 6:01 pm

[disclaimer] For those who would want to use the Bible as a basis to bash homosexuals, please note that the Bible not only condemns all sex outside of marriage, but Jesus said that if a man looks a woman with lust he has already sinned (Matt 5:27-28) [/disclaimer]

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 8th, 2013, 8:23 pm

^ interesting...similar to 'lowering ur gaze'

Postby bluefete » March 8th, 2013, 8:57 pm

DFC wrote:God is the prankster for making Gays.

Gays have been around since time immemorial.

1500 species of Animals Practice Homosexuality.

Most of God's Prophets and Priests are gay too.

Good joke God, lol.

God getting blamed, as usual. Devil clearly at work here.

What is the definition of a homosexual? When you think about it or when you do it?

Since we do not know when animals think about it we have to go on when they do it.

So you are telling me that scientists have observed 1500 species of animals doing the same-sex thing??

Riiiiiigggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » March 8th, 2013, 9:55 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Fairy imaginary friends should be left out of the constitution. I agree that god should be taken out of our national anthem. There is nothing wrong with homosexuality except the social stigma attached to it.

Thats real 'gay' dude

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » March 9th, 2013, 9:54 am

Postby janfar » March 9th, 2013, 11:10 am

But ent some of God's highest appointed men are paedophiles and boy lovers???

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 9th, 2013, 11:29 am

I believe and love the concept of GOD....don't care who or what says otherwise.

I don't believe in nor like the concept of battymen.....girl on girl on the other hand, well...

limbobreak

Postby limbobreak » March 9th, 2013, 8:13 pm

1 (1029).jpg

Postby Stephon. » March 9th, 2013, 8:58 pm

This thread .... You know whaT?

I'm not even going to .....

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 10th, 2013, 12:54 am

DionYorker wrote:So we making Gay ok and GOD a joke?

yup.. you mad bro?

geodude

Postby geodude » March 10th, 2013, 4:44 am

i ent say nothing in this thread and i tired, op use the net, read learn, then stfu

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » March 10th, 2013, 5:35 am

Removed by Moderator
Last edited by Tar Baby on November 3rd, 2021, 1:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby X2 » March 10th, 2013, 7:44 am

gay is one thing... but damn... you guys are a whiny bunch of fkn fgts...

Postby Stephon. » March 10th, 2013, 8:39 am

X2 wrote:gay is one thing... but damn... you guys are a whiny bunch of fkn fgts...

the irony that the "straight" OP is the only winey Ms. man I see in this thread.