Help for Family Needed!

Norton12005

Re: Help for Family Needed!

Postby Norton12005 » March 16th, 2013, 8:37 am

pioneer wrote:Sorry i'm not helping these people to encourage their lifestyle of dependency and leeching off society. There are people bussin their ass working/studying with ONE child. Yet these dumbasses decided to make three.

People don't get pregnant out of thin air, they fully well know what they were doing now live with the consequences. Woman hip mash up but I sure she cyat still good and willing to make more chiren.

I agree with jrdeals, put them up for adoption. Some may see this as a neg/trolling but I am very serious, it's about time trinis start learning to fish.

The kids got up this morning to be greeted with some new toys that I delivered light night, they are very happy. Both parents are very happy with the support, they are now better able to focus on their cxc exams and their future. As for adoption, i think they just got adopted by me, the only difference is they get to stay at home with their mom..while I work hard driving all over the country getting stuff for them. I believe after the mom second operation and by December they should be good on their own with the support of my fellow tuners to manage their household.....

Postby pioneer » March 16th, 2013, 10:54 am

Norton12005 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Sorry i'm not helping these people to encourage their lifestyle of dependency and leeching off society. There are people bussin their ass working/studying with ONE child. Yet these dumbasses decided to make three.

People don't get pregnant out of thin air, they fully well know what they were doing now live with the consequences. Woman hip mash up but I sure she cyat still good and willing to make more chiren.

I agree with jrdeals, put them up for adoption. Some may see this as a neg/trolling but I am very serious, it's about time trinis start learning to fish.

The kids got up this morning to be greeted with some new toys that I delivered light night, they are very happy. Both parents are very happy with the support, they are now better able to focus on their cxc exams and their future. As for adoption, i think they just got adopted by me, the only difference is they get to stay at home with their mom..while I work hard driving all over the country getting stuff for them. I believe after the mom second operation and by December they should be good on their own with the support of my fellow tuners to manage their household.....

You have the right idea but wrong method. You should be advising the parents on how to be self-efficient and to further their education for starters.

Free toys and other handouts isn't teaching those kids anything besides the fact that all they need to do is put on a sad face or appear to be desperate and society's whiteknights will run to their aid. They will continue this mentality all their life fully well knowing people will give them handouts.

ALL men are born equal, man is born as a money-making machine. Some realise this and equip themselves with the tools and skills needed for survival and not be dependent on anyone or any group. The one's that sit by the wayside and say oh well school is not for me...and brb I too dotish to learn a decent trade...end up failing at life and simply don't survive.

Their are many middle and even high income familiies that have one child or two for the most. These people continue multiply then expect us to feel sorry for them. I honestly don't care about their situation. I'm sure a condom would have been cheaper instead of tryin to keep 3 children that they can't afford. Humans have freedom of choice, it was their choice to continue to multiply then hoping for freebies, and it's my choice to fully ignore them, others may agree with me but too scared to say so openly.

It sounds like some of you have skeletons in the closet and now trying to put on a pappyshow (as with everything) that hey! look I helping these people here...in a weak attempt to self-validate your pityful existance.

airuma

Postby airuma » March 16th, 2013, 2:07 pm

Norton12005 wrote:

You have the right idea but wrong method. You should be advising the parents on how to be self-efficient and to further their education for starters.

Free toys and other handouts isn't teaching those kids anything besides the fact that all they need to do is put on a sad face or appear to be desperate and society's whiteknights will run to their aid. They will continue this mentality all their life fully well knowing people will give them handouts.

ALL men are born equal, man is born as a money-making machine. Some realise this and equip themselves with the tools and skills needed for survival and not be dependent on anyone or any group. The one's that sit by the wayside and say oh well school is not for me...and brb I too dotish to learn a decent trade...end up failing at life and simply don't survive.

Their are many middle and even high income familiies that have one child or two for the most. These people continue multiply then expect us to feel sorry for them. I honestly don't care about their situation. I'm sure a condom would have been cheaper instead of tryin to keep 3 children that they can't afford. Humans have freedom of choice, it was their choice to continue to multiply then hoping for freebies, and it's my choice to fully ignore them, others may agree with me but too scared to say so openly.

It sounds like some of you have skeletons in the closet and now trying to put on a pappyshow (as with everything) that hey! look I helping these people here...in a weak attempt to self-validate your pityful existance.

Didn't I read that pioneer got banned somewhere? Anyway pioneer I agree with everything you said (except the red part), people must learn to clean up after their own mess and be cautious about making a mess so big that they need help to clean it up. I'll agree that in some situations the mess cannot be avoided eg. in exploration exercises where there are alot of unknowns. But certainly not this! I noticed a mention about "boyfriend" rather than "father". What's the deal with the father? I believe that before you help anyone, you should determine weather they are worthy of the help anything else is just adding an extra nail in their......

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 16th, 2013, 2:46 pm

Tuners, banging me for helping yes....

Postby AllTrac » March 16th, 2013, 3:07 pm

everyone is entitled to their say, they have that right on the forum and i encourage them to use it, its up to you to ignore, listen or let it deter you.

Postby pioneer » March 16th, 2013, 4:01 pm

Norton12005 wrote:Tuners, banging me for helping yes....

Nah don't take it that way.

I'm just saying the method perhaps let's them stay in their comfort zone rather than actually trying to move beyond it.

Giving them free handouts helps them in no longterm way, I'm in for longterm improvements, rather than give them a toy which does nothing really.

Postby pioneer » March 16th, 2013, 4:03 pm

airuma wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:

Didn't I read that pioneer got banned somewhere? Anyway pioneer I agree with everything you said (except the red part), people must learn to clean up after their own mess and be cautious about making a mess so big that they need help to clean it up. I'll agree that in some situations the mess cannot be avoided eg. in exploration exercises where there are alot of unknowns. But certainly not this! I noticed a mention about "boyfriend" rather than "father". What's the deal with the father? I believe that before you help anyone, you should determine weather they are worthy of the help anything else is just adding an extra nail in their......

All humans are born on the same playing field, talent, skill and abilities are developed throughout life.

Man is homo economicus.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 17th, 2013, 8:15 pm

eh pioneer dan ... how about u post some solutions ...

the pair while they did not do well in school when given the chance are genuinly trying to do right.. i knwo alot of young pple who did not pass cxc and it dont seem to phase them they are failures.

life did not deal them the best hand and yes they have three dependants but i believe in chances for people who really want to do better.

norton fella it touched your heart for whatever reason and if you feel its the right thing to do dont let anyone deter you.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 17th, 2013, 8:27 pm

MonsterPower wrote:eh pioneer dan ... how about u post some solutions ...

the pair while they did not do well in school when given the chance are genuinly trying to do right.. i knwo alot of young pple who did not pass cxc and it dont seem to phase them they are failures.

life did not deal them the best hand and yes they have three dependants but i believe in chances for people who really want to do better.

norton fella it touched your heart for whatever reason and if you feel its the right thing to do dont let anyone deter you.

What touch my heart, is when I see where these three kids are sleeping, and it seems that I can help give them a fair chance of being successful....

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 17th, 2013, 8:33 pm

Norton12005 wrote:Tuners, banging me for helping yes....

Nah don't take it that way.

I'm just saying the method perhaps let's them stay in their comfort zone rather than actually trying to move beyond it.

Giving them free handouts helps them in no longterm way, I'm in for longterm improvements, rather than give them a toy which does nothing really.

Well they are really not in any comfort zone, they are trying hard to make things work. I also agree that they really need help in the long-term, but short term help is needed now. As for the toys, I asked for educational toys to assist them as they don't go to school. If you see educational toys as long term, then help.

If one of those kids was you, would you like a stranger to help or wait until your parents get it right while you lack food, clothes, toys. education, etc.....

Postby pioneer » March 17th, 2013, 9:27 pm

Nah I woulda run away and join ah gang by now.

Postby pioneer » March 17th, 2013, 9:39 pm

I did, if they genuinely want the kids to have a better life, put them up for adoption for starters.

They need to start using birth control or make themselves incapable of reproducing any more than they did (tie tubes, cut nuts etc).

That "man" needs to go back to school or enroll in the many FREE trade schools/centers. Education/skills training and certification is readily available and FREE yet people sit on their asses and collect handouts from people ITT. Same goes for the woman. Hence I said they are in a comfort zone.

This country is probably one of the few places in the world where tertiary education/skills training is free yet people still complain about being unemployed. Trinis are just damn lazy, want a job but want little to do as possible in the job yet expect a huge 5 figure starting salary. On top of that they demand promotion in less than 3 months of, doing nothing.

If the man was certified in something then I could understand, but the moron can't even pass CXC. Life is passing him by and he seems happy. As it is there are too many humans in the world and I couldn't be bothered that 5 more people sleep on a crocus bag. That is nature's way of keeping balance and ensuring survival of the fittest.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 18th, 2013, 6:11 pm

I did, if they genuinely want the kids to have a better life, put them up for adoption for starters.

(I mentioned before that i adopted them but left them at home, so myself and all others tuners are helping out)

They need to start using birth control or make themselves incapable of reproducing any more than they did (tie tubes, cut nuts etc).

(These steps was also taken, but I didn't want to make known all their business here)

That "man" needs to go back to school or enroll in the many FREE trade schools/centers. Education/skills training and certification is readily available and FREE yet people sit on their asses and collect handouts from people ITT. Same goes for the woman. Hence I said they are in a comfort zone.

(No, they are not in any comfort zone, that's a wrong assumption that you made. They are enroll to do exams and better themselves, both individuals try hard to generate funds each day)

This country is probably one of the few places in the world where tertiary education/skills training is free yet people still complain about being unemployed. Trinis are just damn lazy, want a job but want little to do as possible in the job yet expect a huge 5 figure starting salary. On top of that they demand promotion in less than 3 months of, doing nothing.

(Tertiary education is not free, I am currently completing my Mba and starting my Dba and have been paying 50% all the way) with the exception of doing my first two degrees, where I paid about 40% the total costs)

If the man was certified in something then I could understand, but the moron can't even pass CXC. Life is passing him by and he seems happy. As it is there are too many humans in the world and I couldn't be bothered that 5 more people sleep on a crocus bag. That is nature's way of keeping balance and ensuring survival of the fittest.

(The man never wrote cxc exams, therefore it's wrong to say the moron can't pass cxc)

Postby pioneer » March 18th, 2013, 6:17 pm

Which implies he didn't make it far in school, anyhow.

Postby AllTrac » March 18th, 2013, 7:36 pm

I would like to publicly thank Pioneer for donating the the hard drive, motherboard and ram to finish off building the pc, he dropped it this evening, much thanks for the donation my brother.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 18th, 2013, 7:40 pm

traccos yuh hadda be joking or we seeing the sun raise from the west tomoro..

Postby AllTrac » March 18th, 2013, 7:44 pm

allyuh does really take he on when he talking on this forum? u eh see i couldnt be bothered? he was one of the first to message me and ask me what i need for de pc :lol:

Postby pioneer » March 18th, 2013, 7:48 pm

pics or it didn't happen

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 19th, 2013, 6:32 pm

thanks pioneer on giving on the down low......

Postby pioneer » March 19th, 2013, 6:36 pm

How ollor on make out scene so

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 21st, 2013, 9:40 pm

Any help guys!

Postby pioneer » March 21st, 2013, 9:45 pm

Nah   

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 21st, 2013, 10:04 pm

wonder if i have any screens left to give if you need one i'll see if i can get one, if anyone has any non working lcd screens i can fix it to give to them.

Postby nervewrecker » March 21st, 2013, 10:08 pm

been busy this week, will get the stuffz to you monday (our tech at work sorting me out tomorrow)

abbow

Postby abbow » March 21st, 2013, 10:15 pm

guys...i have a 2 year old daughter and have some clothes to pass on.

with regards to the pc...i could link a lcd monitor.

620-5916 Im in POS mon-fri 5am - 3pm.

Postby pioneer » March 21st, 2013, 10:19 pm

You know you just can't give away gubment equipment jusso even though it nuh working right?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 22nd, 2013, 5:50 am

@jm3 if you have that would be nice, I will communicate with the other guys here to ensure that I get the rest of stuff such as tower, mouse, keyboard...etc

@nervewrecker thanks waiting on you when you get through....

@abbow ...will call you need the clothes badly for the 3 years old...

@pioneer ......yeah for sure I heard that

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2013, 7:26 am

gonna install the OS over the weekend, will call you probably early next week to pick up, sorry for the delay but things have been pretty busy at work.

pioneer wrote:You know you just can't give away gubment equipment jusso even though it nuh working right?

says who?? :lol: :lol: probably dem pleb dem hadda go tru red tape, that only apply to clerk1ments :lol: :lol:

Postby pugboy » March 22nd, 2013, 7:35 am

where are these people located ?

Postby pioneer » March 22nd, 2013, 9:35 am

AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend, will call you probably early next week to pick up, sorry for the delay but things have been pretty busy at work.

pioneer wrote:You know you just can't give away gubment equipment jusso even though it nuh working right?

says who?? :lol: :lol: probably dem pleb dem hadda go tru red tape, that only apply to clerk1ments :lol: :lol:

Nah dan careful bout that, thaz public money you talkin bout dey and state property. Check with Central Tenders Board and Min. of Finance first.

If somebody buss da mark thaz ah $500,000 fine or 7 years jail.