Re: MILLION DOLLAR MORTGAGES/GOVT MINISTER/FIU

Postby rfari » April 14th, 2013, 3:33 pm

Check dem nah...

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » April 14th, 2013, 5:36 pm

men getting orn bummy...level chest pains, lmao!!!

Postby rfari » April 15th, 2013, 12:17 am

There is a need for 'whistle blowing' legislation in tnt. If you see a foul, call it. However, it should be directed to the relevant authorities. But its understandable why in tnt we tend to take information to the media.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 15th, 2013, 7:19 am

Am.... anyone, me, you, politician makes a large deposit are required to full out a source of funds.. Its bank policy.. It is related to the FIU which was created under legislation which Trinidad and Tobago must have on its anticorruption regime...
If we fail to do so .. would definitely mean being black listed.. the implications of such are way more than we think... .
\
The issue here is definitely not snitching..
It relates to the obligation of the Banks in Trinidad and Tobago to report to Central Bank and the FIU in relation to suspicious activity. Just as they did with the idiots in Trincity with the credit card scam...

the fact remains no one is above the law.. any suspicious transaction is to be reported... talk done... no one is exempt from that..

Postby rfari » April 15th, 2013, 7:23 am

Ramlogan get an advance on the sale of the range rover. Bess investment

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » April 15th, 2013, 8:58 am

The bank just following procedure however, I can tell you that their employees make real mistakes with people money on a daily basis. I cant even tell you teh amt of times the office ordered cash and in a stack of $100 bills, i found a $20.00 and the bank told me the company have to absorb that loss because they balanced on their end...obviously somebody there lying! many times i got $20 or $1.00 inside the stack of $100s. Thiefin people money man..

Conrad

Re: MILLION DOLLAR MORTGAGES/GOVT MINIST3R/FIU

Postby Conrad » April 15th, 2013, 9:08 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
nemisis wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Seems the Bank Vex the dude paid off his mortgages before time.

dais all, dey toting cause he duck dem dey interest early!!

well done anand
see post above yours for clarification

you studying rookie? excuse him. yuh doh take mortgage when yuh livin in yuh mudda house.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » April 15th, 2013, 9:13 am

kaylex wrote:Am.... anyone, me, you, politician makes a large deposit are required to full out a source of funds.. Its bank policy.. It is related to the FIU which was created under legislation which Trinidad and Tobago must have on its anticorruption regime...
If we fail to do so .. would definitely mean being black listed.. the implications of such are way more than we think... .
\
It relates to the obligation of the Banks in Trinidad and Tobago to report to Central Bank and the FIU in relation to suspicious activity. Just as they did with the idiots in Trincity with the credit card scam...

the fact remains no one is above the law.. any suspicious transaction is to be reported... talk done... no one is exempt from that..

Again?

This information should not have been released to the media though, at least not until an investigation is concluded by the relevant authorities...not just the bank. Very poor on Guardian's part.
Last edited by Conrad on April 15th, 2013, 10:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 15th, 2013, 9:58 am

Conrad wrote:
kaylex wrote:Am.... anyone, me, you, politician makes a large deposit are required to full out a source of funds.. Its bank policy.. It is related to the FIU which was created under legislation which Trinidad and Tobago must have on its anticorruption regime...
\

Again?

This information should not have been released to the media though, at least not until an investigation is concluded by the relevant authorities...not just the bank. Very poor on The Express' part.

Nobody ain't care bout the way the media reporting these stories

Once files bussing :|