devrat wrote:crazybalhead wrote:But but...Devrat tell me he too ole to be a daddy again.
What I said was "it in powder form but if I drink enough water and shake".....bodow!!!!
UML wrote:Cah understand how u cud call d man "ettey bebbey", when he got the call and you did not
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?
Nobody.. No Facking Body mentioned me in this whole thread..![]()
Where de fack you come out from dread?!
You jess wanted something to post?!
black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?
Nobody.. No Facking Body mentioned me in this whole thread..![]()
Where de fack you come out from dread?!
You jess wanted something to post?!
you dealing with the wrong tuner sugar.....
+1
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I actually think it's the other way around meh boy..
Besides...
Posting about Pandora's Box is so passé..
But maybe you missed that memo when you were in class!!
crazybalhead wrote:But but...Devrat tell me he too ole to be a daddy again.
black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I actually think it's the other way around meh boy..
Besides...
Posting about Pandora's Box is so passé..
But maybe you missed that memo when you were in class!!
All that to say yuh box outa fashion and decommissioned?
Back in the day, cro and he friends use to ramp in yuh planes oar?
In a history book, they say they use to be freaky back in the stone age unno.....real bukkake/orgy business
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dahlin.. All that to warn YOU not to ramp up with ME as long as you enjoy your Tuner membership!!
Mkay..
bonzo.specb wrote:Woigad, well I eeenside.
skylinechild wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:Woigad, well I eeenside.
the question is WHO yuh inside....
black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dahlin.. All that to warn YOU not to ramp up with ME as long as you enjoy your Tuner membership!!
Mkay..
is not the first time I guh get ban honey.....it ain't guh be the last.....
I just glad ah boi guh eat ah food on my behalf.....I only hope he thank me irl..![]()
manipulating punnanz is manipulating....
bonzo.specb wrote:skylinechild wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:Woigad, well I eeenside.
the question is WHO yuh inside....I down debe these days. Rain fallin' , hadda keep warm.
kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:skylinechild wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:Woigad, well I eeenside.
the question is WHO yuh inside....I down debe these days. Rain fallin' , hadda keep warm.
Is that why toilet time hurts me in the morning?
bonzo.specb wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:skylinechild wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:Woigad, well I eeenside.
Is that why toilet time hurts me in the morning?
supposed to be free flowing, seems like I'm doing something wrong. *rubs chin*
bonzo.specb wrote:Btw kurps, there's this thing from debe that wukkin' in a lingerie store down south. Check fb inbox.
inb4slaughter.
devrat wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:Btw kurps, there's this thing from debe that wukkin' in a lingerie store down south. Check fb inbox.
inb4slaughter.
where??.......just curious
sound boy 64 wrote:Rebound
fokhan_96 wrote:black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dahlin.. All that to warn YOU not to ramp up with ME as long as you enjoy your Tuner membership!!
Mkay..
is not the first time I guh get ban honey.....it ain't guh be the last.....
I just glad ah boi guh eat ah food on my behalf.....I only hope he thank me irl..![]()
manipulating punnanz is manipulating....
I like this. Need to see the whole write up though inclusive of smallie and friendsblack start wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Rebound
take win![]()