No marriage is perfect

Re: No marriage is perfect

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2013, 9:21 am

skylinechild wrote:so no body wants to be a white knight...:lol:

Jetta....I think you're ready to get laid now..

Check PM!

Postby Sky » May 20th, 2013, 10:56 am

jetta wrote:Marriage should be forever but in today's world I think people get married for the wrong reasons, which makes it almost impossible for the marriage to last.
If people are in love and get married, it could last, but I would recommend to anyone to get some marriage counselling before entering into marriage. Sometimes this counselling will help them realise whether they should enter into a union.
Sometimes, because of a person's upbringing, they end up getting married to the first person they meet, and later on find that they have nothing in common.
Sometimes people get married to have sex because they are afraid to get pregnant and have children out of wedlock.
Sometimes marriage get so frustrating that one has no alternative but to leave the union. It would be such a lovely word if everyone could know, beforehand, if they are suited for each other. I could go on and on but one has to decide what is best for him/her.
Should a woman who is being abused, emotionally or physically, remain in a marriage?
Should a person who has no romance in their marriage and feels like she is only there to be his maid, or to have sex with him, remain in that marriage?
Should a woman whose husband can only talk to her when he has his hands in her pants remain in that marriage?

Steups just leave him nah.
And from your one sided approach to this, I can tell you look for it anyway.

Postby redmanjp » May 20th, 2013, 10:56 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
skylinechild wrote:so no body wants to be a white knight...:lol:

Jetta....I think you're ready to get laid now..

Check PM!

like u want d woman tuh get level buss head from she husband or what?

Jeta if he hittin u then try and get a restraining order but doh let him see u packing up- just leave and come back with a Police officer to get your things

Postby crazybalhead » May 20th, 2013, 11:00 am

What the man hand doing in yuh pants? Yuh wallet full ah morney orrr?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2013, 11:33 am

1hairybank

she startin to sound more and more like pios

moti

Postby moti » May 20th, 2013, 12:49 pm

urabus wrote:Ending a marriage has to be an agreement between both...what if she wants to get out but the man is threatening her?

If you are depressed, you should seek professional help....check your place of employment for some sort of employee assistance program that offers such services

Look who.

How you doing chick?

:stalk:

Postby TRAE » May 20th, 2013, 3:44 pm

i just with my chick for sex, my partnas there for everything else

Postby Trini Hookah » May 20th, 2013, 5:27 pm