Aliens :::OFFICIAL POST:::

Re: Aliens :::OFFICIAL POST:::

Postby redmanjp » June 28th, 2013, 9:56 am

Even the giants in the Bible I believe were alien-human hybrids- and God destroyed the world by flood to get rid of them

Alexy

Postby Alexy » June 28th, 2013, 11:00 am

Ah just postin to tell OP hi. Lol what a name. and quit reading DNA before your mind leaves u lol

Postby stev » June 28th, 2013, 11:08 am

redmanjp wrote:Even the giants in the Bible I believe were alien-human hybrids- and God destroyed the world by flood to get rid of them

keep that kind of crazy talk in the religion thread. :lol:

where is the proof that aliens spliced their DNA with the DNA of chimps? or u guys just making up stuff?

Speculation is not science...if it were then we would be able to shape the universe in any way we wanted.

Postby redmanjp » June 28th, 2013, 12:21 pm

stev wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Even the giants in the Bible I believe were alien-human hybrids- and God destroyed the world by flood to get rid of them

well religion does not say this so that's why I put it in this thread :|

Postby stev » June 28th, 2013, 12:27 pm

redmanjp wrote:
stev wrote:

well religion does not say this so that's why I put it in this thread :|

or...my bad....i thought u were referring to the 40 days / 40 nights flood thing....and Noah and his ark the size of 300 aircraft carriers.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 28th, 2013, 1:00 pm

Alexy wrote:Ah just postin to tell OP hi. Lol what a name. and quit reading DNA before your mind leaves u lol

Glad you like the name. Btw where you get that estimate about Noah's ark? I wonder if that estimate takes into account the amount of space needed to feed all of the animals for 40 days and 40 nights. Also, what climate did this take place in? Was there adequate refrigeration for the polar bears and penguins. And how did the North and South pole flood, did all of the glaciers just rise by 200 feet?

Anyway, back to aliens. Anybody had close encounters of the probing kind? :lol:

marlener

Postby marlener » June 28th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Meh boi if you need to talk about being sexually molested,there's a hotline. Did they tell you they were aliens or just illegal or not from around here. Oh yes it's Friday.

Postby crazybalhead » June 28th, 2013, 1:28 pm

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » June 28th, 2013, 2:25 pm

Postby stev » June 28th, 2013, 10:46 pm

marlener wrote:Meh boi if you need to talk about being sexually molested,there's a hotline. Did they tell you they were aliens or just illegal or not from around here. Oh yes it's Friday.

i reject your attempt to be funny and substitute it with the following:

post sense / facts or GTFO

...please

Postby X2 » June 29th, 2013, 1:30 am