Stolen A5 Audi

Re: Stolen A5 Audi

Postby Habit7 » September 6th, 2013, 9:14 am

Doesnt the Audi A5 have the VIN displayable under the windshield?

Vtec Vigilante

Postby Vtec Vigilante » September 8th, 2013, 6:42 am

^^^...dunno...i'll ask him tho. This started when someone tipped off the police and unnecessary charges were pinned on my neighbour. All paper work was in order so the vehicle is legally purchased and registered but as always people envy one another. Just because yuh drive or own something exquisite doesn't mean one have to take it away from you.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 8th, 2013, 8:44 am

Maybe you should give us the full story, because its just not adding up

Vtec Vigilante

Postby Vtec Vigilante » September 8th, 2013, 9:30 am

someone informed the police that the car wasn't " legally purchased and registered". Police came and impounded the car and escorted it to the Arouca police station. He went to the station the next day to find out was the problem but they spun him around and charges were pinned on him. A few days later I saw the car heading east on the Solomon Hochoy Highway in Trincity. There were two individuals of african decent, one male driving the car and one female in the passenger seat. The car was never seen since.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 8th, 2013, 10:05 am

Hold up, that read as if he did not get the car back from the station. For all we know it was auctioned off or sent to another station to get lost. There are incidents where cars impounded at a station were later used in robberies but I highly doubt anyone would use an Audi to........... I just remember this is trini. :?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 8th, 2013, 10:10 am

Vtec Vigilante wrote:someone informed the police that the car wasn't " legally purchased and registered". Police came and impounded the car and escorted it to the Arouca police station. He went to the station the next day to find out was the problem but they spun him around and charges were pinned on him. A few days later I saw the car heading east on the Solomon Hochoy Highway in Trincity. There were two individuals of african decent, one male driving the car and one female in the passenger seat. The car was never seen since.

*Churchill Roosevelt Highway*, I'm guessing the car was bought RORO?

Postby DFC » September 8th, 2013, 10:11 am

D fork I reading here.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » September 8th, 2013, 10:17 am

speedist wrote:The a5 have an emergency key in the glove?

Who didn't know till now knows ! !

devrat

Postby devrat » September 8th, 2013, 10:29 am

Vtec Vigilante wrote:someone informed the police that the car wasn't " legally purchased and registered". Police came and impounded the car and escorted it to the Arouca police station. He went to the station the next day to find out was the problem but they spun him around and charges were pinned on him. A few days later I saw the car heading east on the Solomon Hochoy Highway in Trincity. There were two individuals of african decent, one male driving the car and one female in the passenger seat. The car was never seen since.

OK :roll: right right :wink:
Last edited by devrat on September 8th, 2013, 10:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 8th, 2013, 10:30 am

Might as well tell, cuz if I had an audi, I taking the fackin ting out.

Postby skylinechild » September 8th, 2013, 11:34 am

go to ian ..he go sort you out...btw story STILL sounds fishy though....who knows it may contain real fish.