Re: MR Firsttimer is ah big thief and a liar

Postby tr1ad » September 15th, 2013, 5:48 pm

a fool and his money are soon parted

Postby De Dragon » September 15th, 2013, 6:09 pm

OP, would it be safe to assume that you are upset?

dstraightner

Postby dstraightner » September 15th, 2013, 10:28 pm

some ppl real negative boy smh.....

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » September 15th, 2013, 10:52 pm

hope you get back your money bro, dont study them fellers on tuner

Postby shogun » September 15th, 2013, 11:35 pm

matthewmazda wrote:hope you get back your money bro, dont study them fellers on tuner

Don't be mislead by my post. I also hope OP gets his money back and this criminal is no longer a "firsttimer" at getting his anus breached, by a fellow inmate.. It's just strange that in this day and age, with so many stories of "smartmen" of all shapes and sizes, that people are still making themselves easy targets.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 16th, 2013, 12:25 am

dstraightner wrote:some ppl real negative boy smh.....

No, the fact is you made a very unwise decision and few are going to sympathise with that.

Everybody wants a good deal and unfortunately many people in this country forefit common sense as they see a "cheap" flash before their face.

A person posts a car for sale: no pictures, no contact number, but financing available. Vage as hell post. And that didn't launch alarms in your head?

What if that was a stolen vehicle or involved in some criminal activity?

That's like is a girl posting up: "Young nubile body interested in one night stand... $200.00" and you go meet them and realise you got a bess Saucy Pow...

I really hope you get through andhave your money returned, but hopefully this time around you open your eyes more and shop smarter.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 16th, 2013, 12:30 am

shogun wrote:
matthewmazda wrote:hope you get back your money bro, dont study them fellers on tuner

Don't be mislead by my post. I also hope OP gets his money back and this criminal is no longer a "firsttimer" at getting his anus breached, by a fellow inmate.. It's just strange that in this day and age, with so many stories of "smartmen" of all shapes and sizes, that people are still making themselves easy targets.

Nobody ever thinks I'll happen to them. "That does happen to other people."

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 16th, 2013, 6:46 am

MISHI wrote:

No, the fact is you made a very unwise decision and few are going to sympathise with that.

Everybody wants a good deal and unfortunately many people in this country forefit common sense as they see a "cheap" flash before their face.

A person posts a car for sale: no pictures, no contact number, but financing available. Vage as hell post. And that didn't launch alarms in your head?

That's like is a girl posting up: "Young nubile body interested in one night stand... $200.00" and you go meet them and realise you got a bess Saucy Pow...

I really hope you get through andhave your money returned, but hopefully this time around you open your eyes more and shop smarter.

Postby Sky » September 16th, 2013, 7:17 am

ru$$ell wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Eoi- ah have two 9lb duck to sell buh i cant open the feed bag as they arnt tied.

$400 now, will deliver in south.

i know someone who get catch with that already,but the twist was, he was holding the bag with the ducks head outside.

Mankind cut off the ducks head with neck and tie it and drop 2 big stone in the bag yes.

You'd be surprised how creative the crackheads are my side :lol: :lol:

One in Mayaro talkin about 4 lagoon duck in a bag for $200 by the junction. Man tell him throw it in he trunk without checking.
When he reach home and check he trunk is 4 corbeaux.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 16th, 2013, 7:21 am

corbeaux >duck

Postby dougla_boy » September 16th, 2013, 7:57 am

Sky wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Eoi- ah have two 9lb duck to sell buh i cant open the feed bag as they arnt tied.

$400 now, will deliver in south.

i know someone who get catch with that already,but the twist was, he was holding the bag with the ducks head outside.

Mankind cut off the ducks head with neck and tie it and drop 2 big stone in the bag yes.

You'd be surprised how creative the crackheads are my side :lol: :lol:

One in Mayaro talkin about 4 lagoon duck in a bag for $200 by the junction. Man tell him throw it in he trunk without checking.
When he reach home and check he trunk is 4 corbeaux.

Postby ismithx » September 16th, 2013, 8:33 am

tr1ad wrote:a fool and his money are soon parted

quoted for truth

money bizness is no jokey business... make sure better than cork sure

dstraightner

Postby dstraightner » September 16th, 2013, 10:02 am

MISHI wrote:

LOL FUNNY BUT TRUE

Postby javishm » September 16th, 2013, 10:46 am

well said mishi

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » September 16th, 2013, 10:49 am

it have rel con man on dis site now boy ... we shud make an "Official Con Man on 2ner Ched" :lol: :lol:

Postby joker » September 16th, 2013, 10:51 am

There is a fb page I think

Postby joker » September 16th, 2013, 10:52 am

Also it is one of the reasons I screen who I link with...and everyone should do the same!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 16th, 2013, 11:28 am

tr1ad wrote:a fool and his money are soon parted

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 16th, 2013, 12:03 pm

joker wrote:There is a fb page I think

Link nah. I love a good laugh.

dingdong

Postby dingdong » September 16th, 2013, 1:55 pm

fellas I accept my losses and learnt from my stupid mistake....I not looking 4 any sympathy...call me all de names...laugh at me if u guys want....HE BRING THE VEHICLE FOR ME TO SEE IN MONTROSE CHAGUANAS BY KFC...I SAW CERT COPY EVERYTHING...HIS DP#779630B....THE CAR REG#PCL 6958....BLACK MITSUBISHI LANCER
....I accept my losses and move on,sorry to say....I will surely learn from my mistakes....god is good,he will see me through....hope u guys have a blessed day....be safe out there peeps

Postby Sky » September 16th, 2013, 3:03 pm

dingdong, do you really need a vehicle?
Why do you need a vehicle.
Can it wait until you're able to buy one on your terms?
If you thought hard about this before, you may still have your money.
I made mistakes like that in the past by being too hasty.
Just asking.

Postby zoom rader » September 16th, 2013, 3:16 pm

dingdong wrote:fellas I accept my losses and learnt from my stupid mistake....I not looking 4 any sympathy...call me all de names...laugh at me if u guys want....HE BRING THE VEHICLE FOR ME TO SEE IN MONTROSE CHAGUANAS BY KFC...I SAW CERT COPY EVERYTHING...HIS DP#779630B....THE CAR REG#PCL 6958....BLACK MITSUBISHI LANCER
....I accept my losses and move on,sorry to say....I will surely learn from my mistakes....god is good,he will see me through....hope u guys have a blessed day....be safe out there peeps

Hoss doh study them turners. I sure many ah them get conned one way or the other but scared to admit.

Postby K74T » September 16th, 2013, 3:45 pm

Turners gonna turn.

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » September 16th, 2013, 8:15 pm

I had my fair share of smart men in here...... one time one claimed he had a phone for sale everyday i calling the man is a set of sad story.... even turn me down for a couple days saying the fone coming with a relative from the us .....finally called him an told him my thoughts an dont waste people time

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » September 16th, 2013, 10:05 pm

Wud like to add the User "QR20Y11" To this topic......this man sold me a DVD Deck boasting it was 10/10 working condition, when i checked it out, the DVD lens Bad, he said he wud give me a refund the next day....
The next day i trying to call him and he eh answer he phone, he text me saying a refund was never part of the agreement and dat my technician damage the deck..lol

Postby Ted_v2 » September 16th, 2013, 10:18 pm

Why you didn't check the deck before buying it?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 16th, 2013, 10:21 pm

change thread name to official tuner conman ched? Seriously, people have to use they discretion. I sell two of my phones and many of the parts left from my project and not one person had a complaint. Allyuh does even screen the sellers?

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » September 16th, 2013, 10:26 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Why you didn't check the deck before buying it?

The deck was taken out already, & i had to carry it by a technician to check.

dstraightner

Postby dstraightner » September 16th, 2013, 11:00 pm

There is always 2 sides to every story I'm glad you bring it out in the open so people will see and know you did everything by the book, it can happen to the best of us, people the man is a professional con man!!! Sorry for all who fall victims to this monster, I was almost a victim, when he realized I was picking up on him he smell the rat and switch of his phone smh