JoKeR1980 wrote:bwda is dis....
jus now men go be sending invite for game like Pet Rescue or some sheit......wait.....nm :/
sliderz1 wrote:this sheit here tooo?
/wrists
Trini Hookah wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:bwda is dis....
jus now men go be sending invite for game like Pet Rescue or some sheit......wait.....nm :/
I never coast when you used to ask for yuh Farmville items.
skylinechild wrote:/ not on facebook...../not affected
sharkman121 wrote:ban hammer cmin for all dem tuners who does flood mih wid requests
sharkman121 wrote:bake is d fuss man geddin delete....
den you
kurpal_v2 wrote:*guffaw
JoKeR1980 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:bake is d fuss man geddin delete....
den you
ME? why for?
well doh stick *folds arms*
sharkman121 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:bake is d fuss man geddin delete....
den you
ME? why for?
doh tempt mih inno, yuh feel ah fraid to touch a button
JoKeR1980 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:bake is d fuss man geddin delete....
den you
ME? why for?
go thru...since you start playing candy crush meen want no setta invites and begs for life and all kinah tomfoolery
cornfused wrote:That chocolate has me stuck on 70 for a week or two
sharkman121 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:bake is d fuss man geddin delete....
den you
ME? why for?
go thru...since you start playing candy crush meen want no setta invites and begs for life and all kinah tomfoolery
who's tom?
- Rovin's car audio - wrote::shock: didnt expect to much responses but it cool to hear others tuners on it too![]()
some of u in level 200s & 300s fuh real ? ,wtf boi..... allyuh sick on it yes .....
i dunno what woss though , d chocolate spreading or these irritating exploding time bombs ....