Re: I voting ILP for spite

Postby Hook » October 19th, 2013, 3:45 pm

I eh lockin dis ched fuh spite

rayrayray

Postby rayrayray » October 19th, 2013, 4:09 pm

Dis thread mad ...so I gona subscribe fuh spite !

Cid

Postby Cid » October 19th, 2013, 4:21 pm

I see dis ched buh decide to wait till now to post fuh spite!

Postby Country_Bookie » October 19th, 2013, 4:32 pm

If dey mixing d sprite with some white oak or puncheon then count me in too!!!

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » October 19th, 2013, 6:59 pm

Inside jus fuh spite!!!

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 19th, 2013, 7:28 pm

where d sprite

Postby Trini Hookah » October 19th, 2013, 8:36 pm

K.

Postby javishm » October 19th, 2013, 11:51 pm

carnival in tnt yet again

Postby nervewrecker » October 19th, 2013, 11:59 pm

When that speedbump on the creek removed maybe then I will consider duttying up my finger.

Until then, all of them can HTMC.

Postby De Dragon » October 20th, 2013, 3:34 am

Country_Bookie wrote:If dey mixing d sprite with some white oak or puncheon then count me in too!!!

Yuh izza tunts or wha'? You know dey does mix puncheon wit dem ting? :lol:

kaylex

Postby kaylex » October 20th, 2013, 7:24 am

wha d ass going on with op... just as stupid as the other Op who say he voting UNC for spite... check the issues that inform their voting patterns ,,

MY GOD... save us....

Postby 1UZFE » October 20th, 2013, 7:43 am

Funny enuff no one votin pnm fuh spite...

Postby 1UZFE » October 20th, 2013, 7:43 am

Funny enuff no one votin pnm fuh spite...

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » October 20th, 2013, 8:25 am

1UZFE wrote:Funny enuff no one votin pnm fuh spite...
gd 1

Postby Hook » October 20th, 2013, 9:04 am

Cuz some presumptuous cornt will respond "yuh was gonna vote dem anyway", and nobody wants to hear that.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 20th, 2013, 2:04 pm

spite for spite

alcom2222

Postby alcom2222 » October 20th, 2013, 3:01 pm

Taking the day off tomorrow fuh spite :lol:

Postby Hook » October 20th, 2013, 3:50 pm

Last year divali. But I ain't about dat life.

When was d last time yuh had Sunday lunch after 3pm and post it in d wrong thread fuh spite?

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2013, 4:55 pm

OffshoreMarketing wrote:where d sprite

Fernandez:)

Postby Fernandez:) » October 22nd, 2013, 6:14 am

Dam you Jack Warner. You let me down. I stain my finger for you and you gone and ferk up the whole plan by not winning one dam corp and what bad too you kill the COP. Fyah for you yes Jack I done with ILP, I gonna trow way my party card and dry the dog with the jersey.

I should ah do like the other man here an VOTE UNC FOR SPITE.

I hope it was worth it ANNA after takin all that in yuh bottom.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2013, 6:52 am

well opee this ched was a waste and your vote din do sheit

Postby AllTrac » October 22nd, 2013, 7:10 am

Fernandez:) wrote:Dam you Jack Warner. You let me down. I stain my finger for you and you gone and ferk up the whole plan by not winning one dam corp and what bad too you kill the COP. Fyah for you yes Jack I done with ILP, I gonna trow way my party card and dry the dog with the jersey.

I should ah do like the other man here an VOTE UNC FOR SPITE.

I hope it was worth it ANNA after takin all that in yuh bottom.

:lol: :lol: :lol: wham boy?? :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2013, 7:23 am

Ah man sours yes

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 22nd, 2013, 7:39 am

now he need 'anasi'

brb going to halaal a goat....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2013, 8:02 am

thelem wrote:This ched should lock now for spite. And kamla should call elections for spite.

dat aint happening fuh spite..she aint so chupid fuh spite

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 22nd, 2013, 8:09 am

he seems upset

Postby AllTrac » October 22nd, 2013, 9:16 am

thelem wrote:This ched should lock now for spite. And kamla should call elections for spite.

she might be drunk but she aint stupid :lol: leave dem snap decisions for father of de nation :lol:

kaylex

Postby kaylex » October 22nd, 2013, 1:34 pm

Hold on to power until the last... she wont call general elections.. I dont give the PP wrong either.. they may never see public office again under this present group...

the earliest general elections could possibly call is next year october/november ...
and we hadda have a next budget.. 2014 can change alot... but expect plenty goodies to share...

BRING BACK MICKELA... PLEASE.. bessssss.........

Postby sliderz1 » October 22nd, 2013, 11:51 pm

AllTrac wrote:

she might be drunk but she aint stupid :lol: leave dem snap decisions for father of de nation :lol:

doh be on meh daddy dan 0X

allyuh really expected ILP to walk away with anything?...pfft

Postby TRAE » October 23rd, 2013, 10:53 am

them wins was not enough even for PNM to guarantee anything in general---- really tho, Jack would do better than them both--- rather have criminals that help us and steal from everyone else, also dont watch tv propaganda, jack is the only politician to pull up by a bar normal normal and relax like regular trinis