Pedestrian knocked down on Beetham Highway

Re: Pedestrian knocked down on Beetham Highway

Postby DFC » January 9th, 2014, 10:25 am

inb4 tyre burning and cries for Jostiss.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 10:31 am

tr1ad wrote:wickedbreed actually post without stating year and model of vehicle he was in? i'm impressed

1994 model b14 :lol: :drinking:
(not trying to impress any man) lol :fadein:

Postby Spitfir3 » January 9th, 2014, 10:39 am

@wickedbreed so the elderly woman grab your hand while you were running from inside her vehicle?
meen know if i read that wrong or the woman is part praying mantis

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 10:43 am

Spitfir3 wrote:@wickedbreed so the elderly woman grab your hand while you were running from inside her vehicle?

yea from the passenger side window of their car. when i stopped and turned around she came out and tell me not to follow the man. She didnt hold my hand down inno, just grabbed my hand as i passed.

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2014, 1:17 pm

How the a6 held up?

jusme

Postby jusme » January 9th, 2014, 1:59 pm

wickedbreed wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:@wickedbreed so the elderly woman grab your hand while you were running from inside her vehicle?

yea from the passenger side window of their car. when i stopped and turned around she came out and tell me not to follow the man. She didnt hold my hand down inno, just grabbed my hand as i passed.

U was jogging awah?
Your head hot & u trying to get back your gold (that has so much sentimental value) but yet still ah old woman held u back from inside her car?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 9th, 2014, 2:17 pm

:pics:

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 2:31 pm

jusme wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

U was jogging awah?
Your head hot & u trying to get back your gold (that has so much sentimental value) but yet still ah old woman held u back from inside her car?

heat ah the moment bro, not sure if to chase after, caught in two minds, was still confused and shocked and was kinda in between running and walking quick, remember its only when he saw me coming after him he ran...only in a situation like that then you will know how you would respond

Postby Sky » January 9th, 2014, 2:53 pm

How you almost lost your hand though?
The bandit cut off the bands with a katana?

Postby SMc » January 9th, 2014, 3:06 pm

RapToR wrote::pics:

you missing a sale here...

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 3:10 pm

u ever try taking off a gold bera from ur wrists dan? it does hurt like hell when it scraping ur hands coming off and das when u taking ur time. Now imagin a big hardback criminal pulling it away from ur hand. but not just one, but 2 at one time...its been almost 2 years, and the mark still on my wrist.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 9th, 2014, 3:45 pm

^^ de forq it look you get dumbstruck when d man grab dat in truth.....if it was tight enough on your hand i don't see the guy pulling that out in one swift motion unless he had a real nice grip on it....everyone i know sends up their glass when passing their

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 3:53 pm

He get a good grip...it came off in one motion...so did blood. I said in the beginin i did freeze cause i wasnt expecting it....

Postby sharkman121 » January 9th, 2014, 3:53 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:^^ de forq it look you get dumbstruck when d man grab dat in truth.....if it was tight enough on your hand i don't see the guy pulling that out in one swift motion unless he had a real nice grip on it....everyone i know sends up their glass when passing their

their

their

their

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 3:54 pm

THERE THERE sharkman lol
THERE THERE LOL

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 9th, 2014, 3:57 pm

If yuh is not a badman... doh dress like one...

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 4:02 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:If yuh is not a badman... doh dress like one...

What badman hada do with it? :roll:

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 9th, 2014, 5:16 pm

jusme wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

U was jogging awah?

either that was a devine being or you need to start lifting

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 5:19 pm

hondablood wrote:
jusme wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

U was jogging awah?

either that was a devine being or you need to start lifting

well she prob really save my life so she prob is ah divine being...believe in divine intervention fellas?

Postby Top » January 9th, 2014, 5:25 pm

All I would like to say is this
New_SPECIES wrote:If yuh is not a badman... doh dress like one...

Men killing yuh for much less bess you had a fat coil of blues waving it around while saying look easy money :D

Postby Spitfir3 » January 9th, 2014, 7:50 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:^^ de forq it look you get dumbstruck when d man grab dat in truth.....if it was tight enough on your hand i don't see the guy pulling that out in one swift motion unless he had a real nice grip on it....everyone i know sends up their glass when passing their

their

their

their

oh goar ah make one mistake doh make a scene nah :lol:

Postby desifemlove » January 9th, 2014, 8:28 pm

a man died. i ent mocking that.

but then why yuh walking on the highway?

and when driving there, i does see shepherd with goats and ting all the time on the verge there. Either build a next highway in the swamp, move the landfill, (environmentalists won't like that, but then we don't need a road into town?) or build a high and thick wall on the eastbound carriageway.

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2014, 9:28 pm

wickedbreed wrote:slip the gold off normal normal

Spitfir3 wrote:if it was tight enough on your hand i don't see the guy pulling that out in one swift motion unless he had a real nice grip on it

wickedbreed wrote:Now imagin a big hardback criminal pulling it away from ur hand

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 9th, 2014, 9:50 pm

Bizzare wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:slip the gold off normal normal

Spitfir3 wrote:if it was tight enough on your hand i don't see the guy pulling that out in one swift motion unless he had a real nice grip on it

wickedbreed wrote:Now imagin a big hardback criminal pulling it away from ur hand

it hav soft back criminal?

Postby BrotherHood » January 10th, 2014, 11:41 am

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 10th, 2014, 1:22 pm

We should rename thisc ched 'how wickedbreed got robbed" smh lol