hondablood wrote:the powder doesnt not fall far from the chest
pioneer wrote:Check dem nah...wolves...this time she son totin gun
They need to stop this bail for gun charges crap, because ah man has no prior convictions that means automatic bail?
That tells us he committed zero crime?
Thirdworld laws again.
hondablood wrote:the one with the wig,sherlock
bad to judge book by its over but damn that panshogun wrote:Yute look ignant boi.
What an embarrassment for Marcia.
antlind wrote:All yuh fellas laughing at this. I feel badly for this lady. Sometimes having a wayward kid is a challenging thing to deal with as a parent. It was good to read that his family was in court. Hopefully with the right level of family support and guidance this youth can turn his life around. The last thing we need in this country is another criminal.
VexXx Dogg wrote:where this legislation?
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/NO_ ... 44621.html
That is not jokey weapon yute had dey enno.
antlind wrote:All yuh fellas laughing at this. I feel badly for this lady. Sometimes having a wayward kid is a challenging thing to deal with as a parent. It was good to read that his family was in court. Hopefully with the right level of family support and guidance this youth can turn his life around. The last thing we need in this country is another criminal.