Re: Bullet Resistant Safe Room Kit from Pricesmart

Postby Reset » January 16th, 2014, 2:43 pm

Aha hahahahahaha hahah

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 16th, 2014, 6:56 pm

5onDfloor wrote:The Bandit Association Can afford this. I think this should be regulated, one should have a license to purchase this.

What will stop a "community leader?Gang Leader from installing this in his home?

Police will have a hard time getting to them not so?

nope....couple squeeze or an AR trigger and that community leader would be coming out the safe haven in a rush...

Postby DFC » January 16th, 2014, 6:59 pm

Pls.

Living south.

Criminals here steal bodi and armed with cutlass.

Postby pugboy » January 16th, 2014, 7:04 pm

I thought bullet proof stuff for civilians was illegal after them two bproof lincoln navigators were seized.

napster16

Postby napster16 » January 16th, 2014, 7:53 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:Not everyone can afford that. Look at the price. :shock:

If u lookin at the price den its not for u..

THIS :lol:

thejoshman1

Postby thejoshman1 » January 16th, 2014, 7:54 pm

I doh need dah, i have ah jermun sheppurd!

Postby skylinechild » January 16th, 2014, 11:49 pm

pugboy wrote:I thought bullet proof stuff for civilians was illegal after them two bproof lincoln navigators were seized.

they were seized under the guise of false paperwork importer was the uncle or somethin so plus their hometown of laventille...and wanting to licencse bullet proof cars....wonder if they were buying them to make simple grocery runs for the community. :?:

Postby shogun » January 17th, 2014, 12:32 am

nemisis wrote:not meant for everyone, if you haven't realised the goal of crime prevention is to ensure the well off are protected.