Re: Anybody else tired of the smoke from them old Diesel tru

Postby Nissian for life » February 26th, 2014, 1:47 pm

Sorry for misspelt words dam auto-correct
iPhone problems sighs

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 26th, 2014, 1:55 pm

It auto correct your name too? tell me in which dictionary can 'Nissian' be found, and what does it mean?

Nissian for life

Postby Nissian for life » February 26th, 2014, 3:14 pm

People tend to hate what they don't understand

Postby joker » February 26th, 2014, 3:23 pm

I think no one understands your user name!!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 26th, 2014, 3:24 pm

Not hating bro, attempting to understand if serious or just illiterate...not bothered either way, just attempting to understand.

Nissian for life

Postby Nissian for life » February 26th, 2014, 7:06 pm

wickedbreed wrote:It auto correct your name too? tell me in which dictionary can 'Nissian' be found, and what does it mean?
Seeing that I'm new here ill restrain my urges to actually "respond to your comments ", not because someone made a typo makes them Illiterate it hereby proves they are human
I am very well educated and I take pride in that.
What you think if I post my qualifications here that would prove something No dipshit!
Maybe it would show how peasants like you respond to first instinct like the animal you are and not true rational logic and thinking that a human being is capable of. So continue to degrade our 3rd world country and disgrace our species for that fact by existing :p

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2014, 7:09 pm

Nissian for life wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:It auto correct your name too? tell me in which dictionary can 'Nissian' be found, and what does it mean?
Seeing that I'm new here ill restrain my urges to actually "respond to your comments ", not because someone made a typo makes them Illiterate it hereby proves they are human
What you think if I post my qualifications here that would prove something No dipshit!
Maybe it would show how peasants like you respond to first instinct like the animal you are and not true rational logic and thinking that a human being is capable of. So continue to degrade our 3rd world country and disgrace our species for that fact by existing :p

Them costume packages really include Andrews for a reason oui.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 26th, 2014, 8:40 pm

Nissian for life wrote:

You're new to trini tuner and a post like that just put a target on your back for future ridicule. I can't wait for you to comment on a post with pios or triad or rfari or any other experienced tuner. It will make for an entertaining read. This is the internet, so no one cares about your qualifications achievements or accomplishments. You call names like dipshit which just shows your lack of knowledge in the English language that you cannot insult with proper english. You call me a peasant yet you have no idea who I am. I am also well educated and run my own international group of companies yet you don't see me advertising my achievements here. News flash, human beings are animals. The fact that I commented with a level of professionalism and tact earlier, and you responded with your above comment has no direct effect on the third world status of the country in which we live, so I have no idea why that was mentioned. Just to make it clear I don't exist to please you or anyone else other than myself and immediate family, so I could not care less what you think about me or my existence. Kudos to the fact that you are well educated, well guess what, so am I, and many other of men here on tuner. It may be appreciated if you act like it. Welcome to Trinitunner. I eagerly await your response.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 26th, 2014, 8:51 pm

I do notice alot of nissan vans..frontiers etc....belowing black smoke as soon as they hit the accelerator......dont notice it too much on toyotas though.....

A/c all the way...

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 26th, 2014, 8:57 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:I do notice alot of nissan vans..frontiers etc....belowing black smoke as soon as they hit the accelerator......dont notice it too much on toyotas though.....

A/c all the way...

I think that is because men who purchase Toyota generally takes better care of their vehicles because of the cost of parts to repair them.

natio

Postby natio » February 26th, 2014, 9:28 pm

Yea my uncle have a partner with the nisssn navara

natio

Postby natio » February 26th, 2014, 9:30 pm

natio wrote:Yea my uncle have a partner with the nisssn navara
I got ride in it already :?

Postby black start » February 26th, 2014, 9:36 pm

What's a nisssn?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 26th, 2014, 9:38 pm

Buh wait ent the PNM introduced legislation against smoking vehicles?

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2014, 9:46 pm

nareshseep wrote:Buh wait ent the PNM introduced legislation against smoking vehicles?

Zoom radar will not like this

Postby Les Bain » February 27th, 2014, 7:32 am

natio wrote:
natio wrote:Yea my uncle have a partner with the nisssn navara
I got ride in it already :?

Female? Pretty? Pics?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 27th, 2014, 10:53 am

does the Toyota hilux diesel have an EGR system?

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » February 28th, 2014, 3:44 pm

yuh know wha rel annoying ...... them big truck next to you in traffic and the exhaust pipe pointing directly inside your window. an dem ramco truck with the exhaust in the front !!! steupssss put them ting up in d air nuh !

Postby sharkman121 » February 28th, 2014, 4:00 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Nissian for life wrote:

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 28th, 2014, 5:22 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
Nissian for life wrote:

i saw you get your white Rattans suit covered in black soot as we peasants drove by.
you were waiting for your chauffeur to collect you in the NISSIAN B14 Phantom?
keep sipping that 2013 aged Peardrax and Andrews like a sir.Image

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 14th, 2014, 1:22 pm

notsureifsrs

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 14th, 2014, 1:57 pm

they cannot charge anyone for pollution until the quality of our Fuel is improved, our diesel is nasty, full of sulphur and it is the cause of many vehicles smoking!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 15th, 2014, 9:57 pm

http://m.bbc.com/news/world-europe-26599010

Paris restricts car use after pollution hits high

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 15th, 2014, 11:07 pm

OP if you are a non-peasant, then why you standing behind trucks in your day to day activity? Roll up or press up your power windows and turn on your automated climate control and jam tunes from your iPod/iPhone ready head unit, like us other non-peasants do.

I don't have business standing randomly around in streets or driving behind trucks, i'm too important and busy for that, aren't you?

#confused
#unaffected

Postby j.o.e » March 15th, 2014, 11:47 pm

Checking in
#unaffected #windowsup #climatecontrol #sunroofforstyle #febreze #pinetreehangingfromrearviewmirror #coolasamofo #whatisnoa/c #insidelikewinter #filteredoxygen #shadesonbehindtint

natio

Postby natio » April 28th, 2014, 8:14 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Yuh ever meet a navara jiver that not cornt?
yea ok ole deasel truck smoke causes me to cough it could cause asthma and umonia horrible 8-)

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 28th, 2014, 8:26 am

natio wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Yuh ever meet a navara jiver that not cornt?
yea ok ole deasel truck smoke causes me to cough it could cause asthma and umonia horrible 8-)

But Navara driver is still cornt

Postby K74T » April 28th, 2014, 11:21 am

natio wrote:umonia

Rawful.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 28th, 2014, 6:33 pm

umonia problems